Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 628 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

628reviews

  • 5 Stars
    438
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    25

Repeat visit

By

August 11, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel several times when visiting this area. Great location for our visits. Always great service.

Read More
Read Less

Best HI Express in USA

By

August 10, 2017

platinumelite

Best Holiday Inn Express hotel in the entire chain! Superior experience.

Read More
Read Less

great service and good stay

By

August 10, 2017

club

It was a good stay, especially for the price. There was an indoor pool, fitness area, conference room, and breakfast had variety and the staff kept filling up breakfast area.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

August 10, 2017

We always love staying at HIE properties. This property was overall well kept, clean, our room didn't have a mini fridge or microwave which we are used to having. Also had a stand up shower instead of the normal tub, which is a little different when traveling with a toddler. We would stay here again and reccomend it to family/friends traveling to the Dallas area.

Read More
Read Less

Great property great price

By

August 09, 2017

club

I went there because my girlfriend was having a girls night out party. Wonderful room. Internet was acceptable and breakfast was typical. Great price.

Xavier was exceptional at checkin. This will be my go to hotel when the house is being invaded.

Read More
Read Less

Room is comfortable, bathroom is not

By

August 09, 2017

club

Some rooms do not have fridges and microwaves. We use these when we travel and neglected to ask about that when making reservations. Also, the bathroom was strange. The sink is extremely tall! As a 5'4" person, I had to stand on the tips of my toes to wash my face and brush my teeth. Not for an individual with any shoulder or elbow issues. The walk in shower was very tiny and much like entering a cave, no tub. You need to be thin and prepared to step out of the shower if you drop the soap. Not for the claustrophobic individual. Light in the shower is somewhat dim. If the bathroom is indicative of all Holiday Inn Express remodels, we may be looking for another hotel chain to use. Finally, although the bed was comfortable, it sleeps hot. We would have loved to turn the thermostat down a couple of degrees, but the thermostat had a locked low temp. Something to keep in mind if you are hot-natured.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

August 09, 2017

club

Hotel is very nice, clean, and staff was great. I would stay here again because of that alone. The only problem I had was there was no refrigerator in the room but it wasn't a deal breaker because I was only staying for one night.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express

By

August 08, 2017

Holiday inn express are my favorite Hotels to stay in.
Just had a bad experience with this one. I ended up stay at a different location Holiday inn express on Belt lane.

Read More
Read Less

Need conveniences:

By

August 08, 2017

club

My only complaint about the hotel was the lack of fridge in the room. We had food that went bad bc we didn't have a fridge, and the staff said that they would not be able to accommodate keeping things cold unless it was a medical necessity.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

August 05, 2017

club

The bathroom shower had mold on tile and there was leftover used soap on the shelf in the shower. Gross.

Read More
Read Less

Tired and Ready for room

By

August 03, 2017

club

I was tired from traveling and the staff made it very easy getting in. Will stay in this Hotel again, great location for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place

By

August 01, 2017

club

The only issue was the youth basketball team that happened to stay the first night. They were loud and the adults that were with them apologized for it. The second night was much better.

Read More
Read Less