Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 535 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

535reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great experience!!

By

March 22, 2017

club

This is a great hotel!! Hotel staff was very helpful! Perfect location!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice!

By

March 21, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean facility, modern look and feel, comfortable rooms, convenient location, definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

By far, the best Holiday Inn Express stay!

By

March 20, 2017

We don't give out Excellent marks without them being earned. The staff at this location exceeded customer service experiences for all the locations we've stayed. Xavier, and another gentleman whom I've forgettten his name truly have the perfect balance of professionalism with guest, but also very friendly. Great Service by these men. Every staff memeber we encountered were upbeat and cordial. Breakfast area was well stocked and had a wide assortment of choices. Food taste was good!
Honestly couldn't find a single thing to improve, other than a lightbulb burning out while we were in the room. Keep up the great work! We will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

it was perfect ..i enjoyed ...very clean...felt safe ...over all a

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel proximity to desired venues.

By

March 20, 2017

club

Loved our three day stay in the Holiday Inn Express in North Dallas at Preston. The hotel offered a great full breakfast but I missed the Texas shape waffles. We enjoyed the swimming pool but also missed having a hot tub. We also enjoyed the small work out room! Great for a quick run on the tread mill! Best part was the ease of jumping on the highway and getting to the different attractions that are nearby!! Loved it and would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Pool, Nice Hotel

By

March 19, 2017

Hotel was nice, but the pool was terrible and NOT as advertised on the website. The only reason we picked this hotel for this location was because of the pool and how it was presented on the website. Had we known what it actually looked like, we would not have chosen to stay here. Normally don't care so much about the pool, but this trip was specific for children who care a great deal about pools.
Also, the floors in the hallways were badly stained/worn which was a little creepy. Time to spruce up a bit, folks.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Service!

By

March 17, 2017

This is a great hotel for business travelers! Its affordable, immaculate, and the staff is extremely friendly and attentive to guest needs!

They always exceed my expectations

Read More
Read Less

Not my favorite

By

March 16, 2017

club

When I walked in, I was pleased with the room. It was big and spacious. I was disappointed there was no fridge (my fault. Should have looked online). But I was impressed there was a ceiling fan. However, there was some kind of international meeting going on and the staff didn't do the greatest job in making sure they obeyed the quiet hours. Also they started blasting music for their breakfast on a Sunday morning and it was so loud. I was just frustrated in they way they were allowed to be disrespectful. The guy at the front desk did take care of our room because he understood my frustration .

Read More
Read Less

Good service, nice pool and good breakfast

By

March 15, 2017

club

We visited Dallas for spring break and really enjoyed our stay. We liked being outside of downtown with a lot of restaurants and shopping near by.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay

By

March 15, 2017

This was my second time at this hotel. It is so clean, updated, and comfortable. I feel safe in the area and the staff is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

Clean room. Very friendly staff. Easy access to major highway. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

March 10, 2017

Close to lots of entertainment in area. Galleria mall, cigar factory among others.

Read More
Read Less