Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 645 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

645reviews

  • 5 Stars
    446
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    27

Excellent Service!

By

September 19, 2017

club

I'd highly recommend Holiday Inn Express and Suites North Dallas At Preston. I was so impressed with the staff and their willingness to go above and beyond to ensure their guests were happy and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

September 18, 2017

club

The over all stay was comfortable and enjoyable, I would have liked to see more attention to the gym since I work out twice a day.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good stay.

By

September 17, 2017

club

We had plumbing problems that required the water to be off at the house, and we picked this holiday inn because of the location. We've been at other holiday inns and holiday inn expresses and have been fairly happy. This was our worst stay ever. The person who was working the front desk when we were attempting to get our room, left in the middle of the process to shuttle other people away from the hotel, and offered no explanation. 15-20 minutes later, a new employee got us through the process, although she was not sure how to program the key cards. During our stay, in one of the adjoining rooms, a group of girls was so loud that we could not sleep. Mind you, the loudness did not end until 130 am. We will not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and Friendly Staff

By

September 14, 2017

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express was fantastic. At check in Janet greeted us with a smile, explained the amenities, breakfast, etc. She is really friendly. Our room was upgraded to a suite (sweeeet). The room was really nice. Loved the fact that there is AC plus a ceiling fan. This property was great. The breakfast is amazing. My only suggestion is to possibly add more seating in the common area for those that enjoy breakfast outside of their room.

Read More
Read Less

This is truly a holiday

By

September 14, 2017

I love the experience at holiday Inn express. The staff was amazing and helpful. The atmosphere made the whole experience worthwhile. I will hoping to stay with Holiday very soon .

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

September 13, 2017

platinumelite

Nice location and friendly staff.............................................

Read More
Read Less

GREAT location, nice folks, but icy pool

By

September 13, 2017

When I checked in the gal gave me the larger room since I'm Spire Uranium status, so I made sure to get her a green tea when at the coffee shop. Much appreciated. But I told the front desk folks (more than 1) that the pool was too cold and it stayed that way for 4 nights. I told them that the contractor guy's and hotel's minivan always parked up front clog the sheltered area for guests arriving and leaving, and they did nothing for all 4 nights (I shortened our stay by 2). When we prematurely left due to the icy pool on Monday the meeting room people commandeered one luggage cart and the 2nd was gone, there were only 2. So I had to make 5 trips for our family's luggage to our parking spot 200 feet from the front door due to the clogged loading area. I go way out of my way to reward the worthy and compliment, I cannot do that here. When I comment on the 2 first issues and they aren't addressed in 4 nights' stay then you get one star. Take a lesson from the Philippines' Makati City property about good customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

September 06, 2017

club

Great service clean room 100 percent satisfaction everyone and evywas clean as I expect from holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Good, but could be better

By

September 05, 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff were welcoming, helpful and friendly. However, the cleaning staff was not. The room was nice, but the air conditioning did not work properly. I spoke with the front desk staff about it on multiple occasions. They seemed pleasant

Read More
Read Less

I love Holiday Inn Express!

By

September 05, 2017

platinumelite

As always, I have no complaints about my stay with Holiday Inn Express. Comfortable, welcoming atmosphere and a great night of sleep!

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane Harvey Stay

By

September 03, 2017

I usually stay (99.9999999999% of the time) at IHG properties. Everything is ALWAYS PERFECT!!! I had to use some points to stay this time NOT for work but to escape Hurricane Harvey. Your staff came thru like they ALWAYS DO.....Olympic Champions...GOLD MEDAL WINNERS!
There were a lot of people displaced like I & my Family were. They were also staying at the Preston location. I always heard wonderful statements about the accommodations!!! I just wanted to let you know IHG does it right.......NO MATTER WHAT THE CIRCUMSTANCES ARE!

Thank you sooooooo very much!

Ritch

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

September 03, 2017

club

The house keeper never change the sheets after we please the note to be replaced . The house keeper would ask us every morning if we were staying as if bothered ! Went down for breakfast while toasting a bagel for my 2 1/2 year old it was a minute past 9:30 and the lady lock the mini fridge and didn't allow me to grab a milk or cream chesse . All she said was sorry and keep cleaning !

Read More
Read Less