Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 611 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

611reviews

  • 5 Stars
    429
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    25

Front desk

By

July 21, 2017

platinumelite

The people in the front desk were very helpful and very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful week stay

By

July 19, 2017

Everything was perfect ..the room..the food..the employees.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 19, 2017

club

The room was clean. My husband and I really liked the choice of firm or soft pillows. The beds were comfortable and the room clean. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

July 19, 2017

club

Average stay and service at the hotel. I didn't get the feeling of being welcomed. Very routine.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

Great time and great stay with my family. Very convenient locating with access to major highway. Would definitely recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Excelent service

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

At this Hotel you can expect to be attended by and excellent personnel, Just athey need to vary menu on breakfast

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 14, 2017

had a great stay. had a variety of choices of breakfast for the entire family. it was great

Read More
Read Less

Very poor service

By

July 13, 2017

Got charged for a night at this hotel when I stayed at a different hotel. Tried to contact hotel manager my calls never returned finally contacted IHG. they told me the mager should contact me. manager still didn't contact me IHG had to refund the charges.

Read More
Read Less

Love this place

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

The staff is professional and friendly. I highly recommend this place. The best part is the cleanliness and comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Queens Bedroom Suite

By

July 08, 2017

We had chosen this Hotel mainly due to it's location, being located North Dallas Preston it was ideal position if you want travel to Fort Worth, Down Town Dallas, Shopping Malls etc.
We travelled from the UK & spent 9 enjoyable days at this Hotel. The staff were so helpful & friendly, the free Breakfast was a Great bonus though not a huge choice the quality was very good.
The Hotel is equipped with a swimming pool, Gym & Laundry Room. The only minor negative was the Wireless Broadband was slow, but ok for emails, Face Chat.
Strongly suggest you Book a Suite as these come with a Fridge & Microwave.
Yes we would stay at this Hotel again

Read More
Read Less

great bed after long road trip

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

If you are looking for a quiet stay in a busy part of North Dallas, this is it!

Read More
Read Less

great room

By

July 06, 2017

was able to enjoy the hotel and relax as if I were at home. very satisfied with our stay

Read More
Read Less