Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 571 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

571reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    23

Good for your money

By

May 17, 2017

club

It is located in a great area, not too close but not too far frkm
Downtown and the main atractions. Beds are very comfy, they provided a crib for my infant which I thought was. Ery nice. In general it was a good stay. I had a party of 7 and we all enjoyed it

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

May 16, 2017

club

I enjoy my stay because it is quiet. The bed is comfortable. Additionally I enjoyed the variety of selections at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

Stay was as expected. Clean room. Easy check-in. Free breakfast. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Dallas Stay

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

We continue to visit this property with great satisfaction. The staff and the property always serve our needs to the fullest

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 09, 2017

Clean and comfortable. Great location for North Dallas. Modern workout facility. Updated rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel but terrible Staff

By

May 08, 2017

club

We went do Dallas with our baseball team to see the Rangers play. The hotel staff messed up our rooms and they did not have them ready. It took over 2 hours to get checked in and finally receive our room keys. The cleaning people were still in our room cleaning when we went upstairs. We ended up being late to the baseball game because of the room not being ready. The hotel manager was rude and unhelpful then intentionally ignored me the next day when I saw her and walk out of the room when I asked a question. After getting back from the baseball team we were all able to enjoy and relax and have fun as a baseball team like it was suppose to be from the very beginning.

Read More
Read Less

Expectations Exceeded

By

May 07, 2017

club

Beautiful atmosphere and decor. Very peaceful and elegant! Great breakfast variety! Pool area kept warm. Big plus since I'm anemic. Great comfort throughout the entire hotel, including in my bed. Excellent customer service!

Read More
Read Less

They take care of their customers

By

May 04, 2017

club

Though I had issues within the property, management (General Manager) spoke with me and made all necessary arrangement to fix all issues. GM went above and beyond to make sure our stay was amazing. Please take to management and allow them to fix your issue before posting your problems.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

May 03, 2017

club

excelent friendly staff i sleep very comfortable free breafast is good clean

Read More
Read Less

Here for wedding.

By

May 02, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice staff - very accommodating. Clean room, building and grounds. Easy parking. Convenient to things to go and shopping. Easy in and out. If I had to say one thing that badly needs improvement, it would be the weekend breakfast. Two food lines are needed in a big way - and more food. The staff tried hard to keep up, but it's management's duty to ensure people don't have to stand in line so long. That was unacceptable - oh, they need a larger fitness room and a working AC in there. Overall, very nice place.

Read More
Read Less

Prompt and courteous shuttle service

By

May 01, 2017

club

Being dependent on shuttle service can sometimes be frustrating, but my experience with HIE was exemplary.

Read More
Read Less

Great great place

By

April 29, 2017

Very clean, rooms were so nice for the price! Pool was great an very clean. Breakfast was delicious. We really enjoyed our stay here and so did our kids! Close to everything.

Read More
Read Less