Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 557 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

557reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    22

quiet, comfortable

By

April 27, 2017

The staff at the front desk was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel. Friendly staff.

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

Highly recommend. You will be impressed with the service.

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasant place to stay

By

April 26, 2017

We have been staying here almost every Wednesday night for over two years. It has always been a pleasant relief to drive up to the front door and walk in to a friendly face at the desk. We are always treated with respect and courtesy. The place is always clean and fresh-smelling, something you don't always find elsewhere. The breakfast is fresh and warm, and the eating area is kept clean. Being buffet makes it especially easy to pick a wide variety.

Read More
Read Less

No Vacuuming

By

April 24, 2017

Crumbs by the desk since first night of arrival. Notified the front desk and not sure if front desk did not communicate or housekeeping did not care. Crumbs remained with me the whole stay, Gross.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds/pillows, clean rooms, friendly staff

By

April 24, 2017

club

Nice hotel with all needed amenities with comfortable beds, clean bathrooms, continental breakfast and incredibly friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful!

By

April 23, 2017

Our stay was wonderful, just as it was when we stayed previously in December. The staff is always so kind, the hotel is clean, and breakfast if phenomenal! We will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and accommodations

By

April 21, 2017

club

Very nice hotel with excellent staff and room. Front desk was very welcoming to check in, treated very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 21, 2017

club

This hotel is located in a great spot. Just minutes away from everything. The breakfast was good and complimentary. The staff were friendly and the pool was great

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

April 20, 2017

club

The room was in very good condition, no issues. We enjoyed our stay. It was excellent for the price we paid.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip Stay

By

April 15, 2017

I was able to relax after a hectic day of meetings!

Read More
Read Less

Its ok.

By

April 13, 2017

club

No refrigerator in room. The shower area is actually very small. No bath. No hot tub as it says on the website.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Holiday Inn

By

April 11, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn is by far the best Holiday Inn I've ever stayed in. The decor and atmosphere is amazing, the guest room was gorgeous, spacious, and modern looking. The free breakfast was great and the staff was accommodating. This is not your average hotel, it is worth much more than what it costs. For anyone who knows the song, this must have been the Holiday Inn they were referencing!

Read More
Read Less