Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 397 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Gorgeous, Like New

By

August 09, 2016

The facility is beautiful and very up-to-date. We thought it had just opened and were told it had been there 5 years. Maintenance and management staff deserve recognition for keeping it in such fine condition. Often times hotel facilities are looking very worn after only a couple years. We will stay here again in the future during our travels. Very convenient to large variety of restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and very good service

By

August 09, 2016

club

THIS HOLIDAY INN WAS A VERY GOOD PLACE TO STAY. THE STAFF WAS EXCELLENT. WE WERE THERE WHEN THEY HAD A FULL HOUSE, BUT THEY HANDLED IT WELL, PROVIDED SHUTTLE SERVICE. WILL RETURN NEXT YEAR.

Read More
Read Less

Jim R from Pa

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

The first thing that I notice is how well the staff first greets me. As always, friendly, happy, and glad to see me. All the staff that I encountered were professional and friendly. The room was fantastic and the location of the hotel was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Jim R, Thank you for giving our property your feedback in your recent stay with us. We greatly appreciate you taking some of your valuable time to share your experience at our location. We hope to see you back again.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for staying and commenting on your experience at the Holiday Inn Express of Dalton, Georgia. We are pleased that you were happy with your stay and we hope that you keep us in mind for future excursions.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are very please that you your stay with us was a pleasant one. Our staff strive to make each of our guests feel welcomed and at home as much as possible. We look forward to seeing you again when your in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Fit

By

July 31, 2016

club

When I am in Dalton, GA this my preferred hotel because it is very clean, comfortable, quiet, and has a great fitness area with indoor pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for being one of our regular guest. It is always a pleasure to have you with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Dalton, GA.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review our hotel. It is always good to hear that our guest choose us as thier perferred place to stay. Our staff works hard to insure each of our g uests are comfortable and pleased to with thier stay. We are looking forward to seeing you again in the future
Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for taking time to fill out a review oon our esstablishment. We were very pleased that you are a repeat guest at our hotel and also your preferred hotel. Our staff strives to keep our guest comfortable and satidfied so they will return. We look forward to seeing you in the future when your in the area.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for taking time to fill out a review on our establishment. It is good to know that you are a repeat guest and that your always satisfied with your saty. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your in the area
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this property several times. It is always a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your review, it is always good to hear that we have repeat guests and they are very pleased with their stay. We look forward to seeing you again when your in th e area
Read More
Read Less

Hospitable staff and clean environment

By

July 18, 2016

Everything was as expected - Hospitable staff and clean environment

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. It is good to know that everything met your expectations and we hope you will stay with us again when you are in the area.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to fill out a review of our hotel. We were pleased to know that your stay with us was what you expected. Our staff takes great pride in making you as comfortable as possible and your room and surroundings clean and fresh. We hope you will choose us again the next time your in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!!!

By

July 18, 2016

club

Loved this hotel. Very up to date and clean! Staff was very pleasant and breakfast was good! Rooms were also very nice! Would most definitely recommend!! We stay at a lot of hotels traveling with daughters for softball and this by far was one of the best!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
It is good to know that you were very pleased with your stay at our hotel and that you would recommend us to other friends and family. Our staff takes great pride in making you feel at home as much as possible. Our housekeeping staff also works hard to make sure your rooms are clean and fresh so you feel more at home. We hope that you will choose us again the next time your in this area.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

July 13, 2016

We usually always try to find a Holiday Inn Express. Love the breakfast selection. The hotels are always clean. The only complete I had about this particular hotel was the swimming pool, it was dirty and had clumps of hair floating in it. My kids and I were very disappointed as we had traveled hours before stopping overnight and we all were ready to swim for the evening. It was so gross with the hair floating that we ended up not be able to swim in the pool. While we were in the pool area another lady came in and was complaining about the smell and she left with her kids also. However, I will continue to stay at Holideay Inn Express and Suites in the future, but hope that I don’t run into this problem again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay wi th us and for taking the time to fill out a review on our hotel. Our guest reviews are a vaulable asset for us to see exactly what areas we need to improve on. We wish to apolgize for the issue with the pool during your stay, we were changing out our chemicals at that time and the pool area should have been closed until the change over was completed, an oversite on our part. We have since completed the change over and we thank you again for your feedback as we wish to meet all our guests satisfaction during there stay with us. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay just at the right time

By

July 02, 2016

club

I was travelling late into the evening and the Holiday Inn Express in Dalton was there just at the right time. It met all of our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thnk you for your review, it was good to know that you stay with us was a good one and that our Hotel met all your needs. We hope that you will stay with us again if your in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Reward nights

By

June 27, 2016

The only thing I did not like was, when trying to book a room thru the IHG App, the hotel showed that is participated in the reward nights. When I tried to book a room it would only allow me to book a handicap room using my IHG reward points. It would not allow me to use them on a regular room. thanks

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

June 26, 2016

Courteous front desk staff.
Lady in the breakfast area was excellent and very nice to chat with.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn Express in Dalton, GA

By

June 23, 2016

platinumelite

We were traveling from Florida to Kentucky with a 4yr old and was extremely tired. We were pleasantly surprised to find this great Holiday Inn Express in Dalton, Ga. It is a very nice hotel with great amenities. We thoroughly enjoyed our short stay and would recommend it to everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review on our hotel. It is good to know that you pleased with your stay and do hope that you will stay with us again the next time your in t he area.
Read More
Read Less