Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 533 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    441
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    10

Not NCOSE approved

By

July 22, 2017

club

I appreciate hotel is pet friendly and very clean with friendly helpful staff. However, I do not like to support business who offer pornography as part of viewing options. I am very uncomfortable knowing the last guy may have been watching from the same bed I am sleeping in. I would not stay again unless they raise standards in this area of great concern

Read More
Read Less

World wide excellence

By

July 21, 2017

platinumelite

Almost all of the IHG hotels I've stayed at in the past number of years were very good. . .including a stay at an Intercontinental in Paris a few years ago.

Read More
Read Less

Room didnt have a fresh smell.

By

July 18, 2017

club

The room had a sour smell. But the air conditioner may have been the problem, sounded like the fan was hitting water all the time. Maybe the drain was plugged.
The staff was very good and the room was comfortable.
A little air fresh helped.

Read More
Read Less

Room smelled terrible

By

July 18, 2017

Our stay at this hotel was less than ideal. We were put into a previous smoking room that smelled horrible and musty. My daughter and I were unable to sleep and had trouble breathing due to the smell. In addition the air conditioner did not work properly and was loud also making it difficult to sleep. We then requested to be switched to another room and was initially told that there were none available. After much pleading, we were able to be switched to a new room on another floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 16, 2017

Wonderful atmosphere with a very clean hotel made the stay wonderful. Definitely will be coming back to this hotel when work takes me to Dalton.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 16, 2017

Wonderful atmosphere with a very clean hotel made the stay wonderful. Definitely will be coming back to this hotel when work takes me to Dalton.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 16, 2017

Wonderful atmosphere with a very clean hotel made the stay wonderful. Definitely will be coming back to this hotel when work takes me to Dalton.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable environment

By

July 14, 2017

Hotel was excellent and service was provided quickly and efficiently.

Read More
Read Less

Weary travelers' haven

By

July 12, 2017

club

After booking an online reservation at a previous hotel only to arrive to an absolute nightmare after traveling for 10 hours that day, we checked out and continued.to drive down the road. After several attempts.to secure a room we finally found this Holiday Inn Express. We were greeted warmly and with compassion after explaining our situation. They only had one room left in the hotel and even though it didn't quite fit our needs, they we willing to make accommodations on price and extra bedding to make it work. The hotel was clean and comfortable and the breakfast in the morning was just what we needed before we got back on the road again. Thank you for a great experience after a nightmare at another hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

July 11, 2017

club

Comfortable beds, polite staff, nicely decorated, great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 11, 2017

club

Beds were comfortable, rooms were larger than expected, bathrooms were very nice, and more modern than most hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff made stay very enjoyable. Great breakfast selection. Lots of restaurants in the area as well.

Read More
Read Less