Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 496 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    409
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

Look forward to staying on our trips to Florida.

By

May 20, 2017

Beds are very comfortable. We prefer a king size . Walk in shower. HD TV is a plus. Be sure to eat at Los Palmos next to Kroger.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

May 19, 2017

the room was very clean!! The front desk girls were very friendly. The hotel is in a good spot. Food is in walking distance. The breakfast was good!!!

Read More
Read Less

rbktdi

By

May 14, 2017

Nice hotel will stay again if in the area. Easy access from highway yet still quiet. Clean and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep

By

May 14, 2017

platinumelite

Was very tired when we arrived. Check in was easy. Woke rested

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay at Dalton GA Holiday Inn Express

By

May 11, 2017

We recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Dalton GA. The stay could not have been better. The 3 young ladies at the front desk were extremely helpful and friendly. We had an enclosed trailer which was no problem at all with parking. We asked to be put in a room away from the Interstate which they accommodated. We had a great night's sleep which was appreciated as we had about 8 hours to drive the following day. The breakfast was very good. The parts of the hotel we saw were all clean. We will definitely be staying at this Holiday Inn Express next time we travel thru Dalton. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly front desk
Clean and spacious room
Breakfast was good value

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced and lound

By

May 08, 2017

club

Same as any other HI property except the air conditioner sounded like a freight train to the point where I could not have a telephone conversation in my own room. The staff told me it was "the only room available". The price was roughly 50% higher than comparable HI properties and the experince was dismal.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful front desk great cinnimon rolls

By

May 06, 2017

Very good the place was a little dated the lady in the breakfast room was very attentive to your needs
Kept the place spotless.
The two girls at the front desk where very good. They both made you feel very welcome
I would stay at this hotel again.next year from my return to Ohio from Florida

Read More
Read Less

Another wonderful stay at a Holiday Inn.

By

May 02, 2017

platinumelite

As I have stated in this review we love all of the Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Expresses we have stayed at. The two most important things Holiday Inn offers are they most comfortable beds and pillows. We always get a good night's sleep.

The staff is always pleasant and has always greeted us in a gracious matter. They go out of their way to make sure our needs are met.

Breakfast is always delicious along with the best tasting coffee. We both love the cinnamon rolls they are the best!

Keep up the great work Holiday Inn your hotels are
Amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room. Handicapped accessible which is required as my husband has on

By

May 01, 2017

club

We were tired and had decided we would travel until we needed rest, so we had not made prior reservations. Your staff was friendly and very accommodating. We were provided with a handicapped accessible room as we requested. The room was quiet and clean. Very much needed and very much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Dalton, GA

By

April 28, 2017

ThIs is a nice enough facility, however, the level of comfort could be GREATLY improved. The bed was hard, the soft pillow was flat, the hard pillow was soft and the breakfast was minimal.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent hotels

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

The one thing I like about staying in your hotels is that everything is consistent

Read More
Read Less