Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 469 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great hotel!

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

The property is in excellent condition and very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 19, 2017

club

We always stay at holiday expresses. Have found very clean and convienently located when traveling

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms

By

March 13, 2017

Very clean room, friendly staff. Very clean breakfast area and lobby. Staff was exceptional! Went above

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay and nice staff

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

A pleasant evening on our travels. My only request would be firmer pillows. Other than that excellent stay!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff - old hotel

By

February 28, 2017

club

Great staff - very helpful - older building - pool out of order.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Service Excellent

By

February 27, 2017

club

While traveling on Vacation we stopped at Holiday Inn Express in Dalton, Georgia. The Breakfast attendant was outstanding. EVERY single time someone left their area she wiped down the table and chairs. She also refilled everything when needed not upon request.. I wish I had gotten her name because I should have thanked her personally.

Read More
Read Less

Gracious and comfortable accommodations

By

February 23, 2017

club

The room was larger than expected and the bathroom had a contemporary aesthetic that was very nice. Everything worked well. The staff were very friendly and professional. Breakfast was in an attractive place, with plenty of delicious choices.

Read More
Read Less

Evening staff member Jessica

By

February 21, 2017

I travel a lot and when I am in Dalton Ga the only place I will stay is the Holiday inn express. I normally check in during the evening and Jessica always greets me with a smile and a joyful spirit, She always tries to get me on the first floor which I prefer, She makes me laugh and is a joy to talk with. She always brightens my day I appreciate the kindness and home away from home experience I receive with her. She is an extension of the General manager who is also a pleasure to talk with, She makes my day a little better thanks again for all the kindness.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

February 16, 2017

club

Clean and very comfortable. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

Great nights sleep. Staff was professional and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable . Best hotel experience I have had on a vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, great staff

By

February 11, 2017

club

Clean rooms, friendly staff, good value
I will be staying here again on my next visit to the area

Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

February 08, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay and found all aspects of the facility to be clean and comfortable at a reasonable price. We would definitely stay again and recommend this location to our friends who travel the same route.

Read More
Read Less