Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 313 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Very nice property and staff

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

We had a very positive experience at this hotel. The only area for improvement might be in the breakfast selection - needs to be varied day-to-day. However the breakfast area was always generously maintained and very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to serving you again in the near future when traveling in our area. Enjoy your summer.
Read More
Read Less

Great location, good value - A/C issues

By

July 12, 2016

A/C was not working properly. It was blowing air but the room was still humid and warm. We've stayed at other H/E before and always had a good experience. We did here as well, just had the issue with the A/C.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your review, we are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry that the AC was not up to par, we did have it changed out for the next guest. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

Danbury Connecticut

By

July 11, 2016

club

Clean hotel with Outstanding staff, location, breakfast and pool. Great value for the money -- and it's pet friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for the five star review. I am happy that you and your four legged family member enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Staff is very friendly and it is always very clean

By

June 28, 2016

club

I enjoy staying at this location as my husband and i do twice a month. I would reccomend this location to anyone looking for a great place to stay in a clean and friendly environment!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for the five star review. We are so happy you continue choose our hotel when in town. We look forward to having you back next month.
Read More
Read Less

A/C worked and comfy bed.

By

June 17, 2016

The stay at his holiday inn express was a decent one. The outside of the hotel is welcoming along with the staff on the inside. The rooms were a bit outdated. I had some trouble finding electrical outlets to charge my phone. The breakfast was left out a bit long for my likings. But the rooms were clean, the staff was kind and helpful, and the A/C worked. The overall stay was good and I would recommend this facility to fellow employees.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel , one of the best compliments that we can get is that you will recommend our hotel to others. We look forward to serving you again in the future when you travels bring you to Danbury CT.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 15, 2016

Clean , friendly staff, convenient to Candlewood Lake. Room nicely decorated. Mini frig, microwave ad coffee maker in room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel while visiting Candlewood Lake. We also want to say thank you for your 5 star review, we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

comfortble

By

June 13, 2016

club

great staff,friendly and clean great breakfast,helpful staff. quiet while sleeping would higly recommend it to friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review , we love it when we see our guest really enjoyed their stay with us. We look forward to serving you again when in our area. Until next time, enjoy the summer.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient, clean and a courteous staff

By

June 12, 2016

club

Excellent I would highly recommend this location. I was there for business but would visit again for either business or leisure

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel while here on business. We also thank you for the great review. Best compliment that we can get is that you will return. Until next time safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed in nice, up-to-date room.

By

June 09, 2016

club

Very much enjoyed my stay here. Great room, very comfortable bed, nice layout of furniture, clean bathroom. The only thing I'll not is the room was not vacuumed very well upon check-in/arrival but not terrible.
All staff was more than accommodating, helpful and always available.
I would definitely recommend this hotel for future stays and will most likely be back again myself.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Knowing that you will return and recommend our hotel to other travelers is one of the best compliments we can get. Thank you for the 5 star review , we look forward to serving you again in the future
Read More
Read Less

great for business travel

By

June 06, 2016

platinumelite

easy access, friendly staff, room was ready, bill was ready for early morning check out, greeted late at night for very late check in, greeted really early for checkout before breakfast hours

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review, we are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to serving you again in the future, enjoy the summer and try to stay cool.
Read More
Read Less

Great palce to stay if traveling in the area

By

May 10, 2016

Everything was great. Room was clean and nice, staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. I would stay again and recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
We are so pleased you enjoyed everything about your stay with us. Knowing that you would recommend us to others traveling in our area is a great compliment.
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

May 09, 2016

club

overall...very clean...nice staff...clean and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. I am happy we met all your needs.
Read More
Read Less