Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 421 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    34

Great overall experience

By

March 29, 2017

club

Hotel was completely updated and wonderful, staff went out of their way to be friendly and make sure you were completely satisfied. Location was right off main highway, would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

March 28, 2017

club

The price was reasonable and the quality was excellent. Comfortable beds, clean room and spacious bathroom.

Breakfast are was clean and the food was great.

Very satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Dandridge

By

March 28, 2017

platinumelite

Upgrade was good. Value was great. Breakfast need to have more variety.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable stay

By

March 28, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable room, friendly staff and decent breakfast choices, would definitely stay there again when visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean.

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Just an overnight stay, but was pleased with the room, staff and location.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop off .

By

March 16, 2017

I pulled in to make the drive , the next day easier drive . I talked to the desk clerk and ask her the rate . I tried my IHG app and got the room 30.00 less . The hotel is clean and the rooms are nice and clean . Hotel clean . I slept well .

Read More
Read Less

A perfect nights sleep!

By

March 16, 2017

We arrived early in the afternoon of our stay. There was a sticker beside our room number, welcoming us as a Reward Member. The view of the mountains from our window was beautiful. So relaxing after driving all day. The beds could not have been more comfortable. I think this was our first stay at this location, not our last. There were several dinner locations nearby and it is a lot quieter area than nearby locations. The breakfast afforded us hot coffee and a good selection of items. We were back on the road, fully rested and satisfied with our stay at Holiday Inn Express, Dandridge

Read More
Read Less

ran into some issues, but not a bad stay overall

By

March 14, 2017

club

The room itself was nicely updated. The TV was enormous, and there was even a fireplace (which I didn't use) in the room. The view from the balcony was nice, although it would have been better if there weren't a bunch of storage containers in the parking lot (but those could have been there due to renovations or something). I ran into a couple of issues during my stay that weren't addressed, but I was able to work around them. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice New Hotel

By

March 12, 2017

club

We were tired from a drive through the mountains, and very happy to find a room at the hotel. It was a quiet room, and the staff was cheerful and helpful. Breakfast was great and we were on our way.

Read More
Read Less

Quaint place to stay

By

March 07, 2017

Great place to stay. WE were placed on the same floor as the college baseball team we came to watch which was awesome. Breakfast was excellent. Room large and inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff. Very clean

By

March 02, 2017

club

The staff, especially the lady that checked me in was so helpful and nice. I ordered delivery from nearby pizza place. The desert calzone was awesome very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice!

By

February 27, 2017

club

The wife and I had booked another hotel a few miles away for one night. when we arrived at that one, it was absolutely filthy, burn holes in the blankets, loud banging outside, poor customer service. we decided to look for another hotel, and I settled on Holiday Inn Express. It was amazing! Customer service was phenomenal, even so late in the day, and they got us into a room fast. The staff were approachable, friendly, and held great conversations, and were extremely helpful when we had any questions. They even allowed me to debug the guest computer in the lobby in the morning, as I saw it was running rather poorly. The breakfast was amazing as well, with prompt and courteous refills.

Read More
Read Less