Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 409 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

409reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    34

Excellent service

By

February 25, 2017

club

The entire staff made my stay great, made recommendation for the area. Breakfast a nice feature, all fresh items.

Read More
Read Less

Dandridge Holiday Inn

By

February 25, 2017

club

I found the staff to be excellent. I was disappointed in that when booked online it did say had smoking room which wasn't true.

The room was clean and peaceful. Incomplete channel guide for TV. I had no hot water when first in room. Staff advised and when I returned to room later, plenty of Hot Water.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 23, 2017

Very great hotel for the price great value great staff

Read More
Read Less

Don't listen to other reviews

By

February 22, 2017

club

This hotel was fine. No issues. Clean. Friendly staff. Walls a little thin.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 21, 2017

club

The rooms were clean.

Staff was friendly/helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Manager doesn't even follow through

By

February 18, 2017

I am an elite member and after my initial review on my stay the manager did call to apologize. After hearing about the ordeal I endured staying at her hotel she offered to send me a coupon for one nights stay and refund my points used to stay there which lead me to believe she sincerely cared about the people that CHOOSE her hotel; I WAS WRONG.

I have since called her numerous times wondering where my points and coupon were only to be told she had already mailed and applied promises. I have called IHG only to be promised a follow up because even they couldn't even get a phone call answered at this property, the phone call never came.

At this point I am ready to give up on the entire IHG program and to say I will never deal with this property again is an understatement.

IF YOU PROMISE A CUSTOMER SOMETHING THE ONE THING YOU COULD AT LEAST DO IS FOLLOW THROUGH!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

February 15, 2017

The staff went out of their way to be friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were in our area. Also thank you for sharing your thoughts with us on your stay. I will pass along your comments to our team so that they are aware of how they are doing with their guests. We would love to have you as our guest again. Ask for your lifetime rate when you come back. Again thank you for choosing us and being our guest!
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

This hotel has been newly renovated. The CSR at check-in is very friendly. Breakfast was good. Room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for the great review! We do train our staff to be the best and make our guests feel at home and like our family. I will share this with our staff members and be sure to stop back by and mention your forever rate to us on your next time you are in the area and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Exelent service

By

February 06, 2017

All of the staff were helpful and asked if there was anything they could to make my stay more enjoyable
Really enjoyed my stay GREAT EMPLOYEES !!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for the great review. Next time you are in town be sure and stop by. We cant wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great night out

By

February 03, 2017

club

Spacious suite with everything we needed to relax after many hours on the road. I went down for a cup a tea after we arrived and was directed to the hot water by a staff member passing through - it was not with the coffee. Quiet even though it is close to the interstate and our room was on the road side of the building. We'll stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you for the great review. We do everything possible for our guests to enjoy their stay with us. We cant wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

January 30, 2017

Very comfortable bed, pillows, nice room, quiet, updated, very attractive and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you for the great review. We are so happy that you like our newly renovated hotel. When back in the area be sure to stop by and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

January 17, 2017

Staff was very helpful and courteous. Rooms were clean and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. We welcome you back anytime you are in our area again and the rate you had is your lifetime rate at our hotel.
Read More
Read Less