Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 529 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

529reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    39

Uncomfortable Bed and room dirty

By

October 19, 2017

club

The staff was awesome at this hotel and the breakfast was great. Unfortunately, the room was dirty and the bed was very uncomfortalbe

Read More
Read Less

Football weekend

By

October 18, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at holiday express for the majority of our trips and never disappointed. This was as good of an experience as we have had.

Read More
Read Less

Worth the drive from Knoxville to stay here

By

October 16, 2017

club

I was working in Knoxville but went out of my way to stay at this location. Quick and easy off the interstate, clean and comfortable beds, the breakfast is delicious and if you get a chance to meet the early morning receptionist, you will not meet a sweeter nicer woman! Will be staying at this hotel again whenever I am working in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Not pet friendly

By

October 14, 2017

This hotel is advertised as pet friendly, but to be more accurate it should say dog-friendly. It does not allow any other type of pet.

After check-in I brought to my pets (cats) in and was told they would have to stay outside. When I asked about it being a pet friendly hotel the attendant said it just meant dogs, and fortunately because she already run my card there was nothing she could do about it.

Luckily, the weather that night wasn't going to be too warm or too cold so they were fine without craving my windows, but i wouldn't stay here again simply for the lack of problem resolution.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Service was not good

By

October 13, 2017

club

It was great as usual, except the breakfast service on that Friday morning. We got there at 8:55 a.m., and the breakfast lady was already telling people that it ends at 9:30 a.m. and she was not going to be cooking much more.
As customers kept coming through until 9:20, she was telling them the same thing.
The hotel was full and people were coming for breakfast, and yet there was none. After people complaining to her, telling her that the hours said 9:30 a.m., she still insisted, and not much food was in the breakfast. She finally begged someone that was walking out toward the front desk that if they waited, she would try and cook a little bit more.
In my eyes, this was very unprofessional. I have managed motels before, and in our motels, this was unacceptable. You are offering a service until a specific time, and in preparation of having a full house, the breakfast should have been loaded up and ready. Way the cost of having to throw out a little food, versus customers not coming back because a service you offered was not there for them.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 13, 2017

club

I would not change my vacation area at all. I loved the room and the staff

Read More
Read Less

Response

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

Newly remodeled and was much needed. I had stopped staying there because so outdated and didn't look
Or feel clean . Much better now .
Very accommodating with early check in .

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 09, 2017

Everyone was great and even oened breakfast area earlier for us since our tee times were early! Cleanliness was obvious and provided pleasant and relaxing atmosphere!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

October 08, 2017

club

This location was clean and the staff very attentive. Close to restaurants . The breakfast provided at the hotel had a great selection.
I would recommend this for a comfortable sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and price

By

October 05, 2017

club

This is my second time staying here and will stay again once in the area due to quality, price and service while there

Read More
Read Less

Customer visit

By

October 02, 2017

Hotel was very quiet and close to interstate. I was on business but area is very scenic and I will try to return with my family on a vacation. Staff as very attentive as I arrived rather late. Breakfast was very good and I enjoyed the Greek yogurt and fresh fruit. Nice place to stay for business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

our stay in dandridge

By

September 30, 2017

Where to start, I was very disappointed in this property and the customer service that we received upon arrival. entering the hotel we were not greeted or even spoken to for a full couple of minutes then it was what can I do for you. we had reservation sign our paperwork and that was it. No information about the breakfast or the pool nothing at all to let us know what was going on in the hotel. This was a disappointing way to start a vacation. I travel a lot for my work and always find your hotels to stay in for my business and personal travel. As for this location it will not be put on the list to return to. Our room was ok but the mirror in the bathroom was broken and the toilet was never cleaned for our entire stay as it had feces on the rim. Also one of the reason we picked the location it had a swimming pool. well it was not very appealing the pool was very dirty like it had not been cleaned in weeks. Water was cold but I understand that it is an outdoor pool. Just disappointed again. Like I said before I always use this brand of hotel on all my business trip and family trips but I would not recommend this location to anyone due the unfriendly welcome and the non recognition of being a IHG rewards member. All other locations I have visited have been extremely friendly and ask me how I am and if I am a IHG rewards member and goes on to explain all of the facilities there are at their location.

Read More
Read Less