Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 684 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

684reviews

  • 5 Stars
    490
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

late check in

By

July 17, 2017

Checked in at 11pm without issue. Slept well.
Making me add more to the review to get it posted is annoying.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 17, 2017

club

The hotel staff was great!! Check in was easy and quick. Room was very clean .

Read More
Read Less

Avoid late check in

By

July 13, 2017

The hotel itself is decent but a bit over priced. If you are planning to check in late, DON'T. I checked in after 1 a.m. to find the doors locked. I rang the bell and called the hotel. I could hear the phone ringing from outside. After about 30 minutes someone opened the door. No apology, no explanation. I emailed the manager a received no response. They clearly don't care about their customers.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid late check in

By

July 13, 2017

The hotel itself is decent but a bit over priced. If you are planning to check in late, DON'T. I checked in after 1 a.m. to find the doors locked. I rang the bell and called the hotel. I could hear the phone ringing from outside. After about 30 minutes someone opened the door. No apology, no explanation. I emailed the manager a received no response. They clearly don't care about their customers.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service

By

July 12, 2017

club

Although my stay, cleanliness of the room, service personnel, management, and breakfast was absolutely great, this hotel should upgrade it bathroom towels and provide softer higher thread count sheets. Kinda scratchy. However, I would definitely stay here again and recommend it as well!

Read More
Read Less

Work related was easy to get to and parking garage was excellent

By

July 12, 2017

Yes there were plenty of pillows clean beds. Large tv was a good thing also

Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation

By

July 11, 2017

Had a great time at the pool with my family. Nice and clean , room clean and great hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Good Job!

By

July 10, 2017

club

This hotel was great, close to fun activities, and had a very friendly and accommodating staff!

Read More
Read Less

Mystay

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

Personnel was very friendly and helpful. This makes all the difference as I stay in a lot of hotels . All the rest is usually equal.

Read More
Read Less

Limpieza y orden

By

July 06, 2017

Me gustó el alojamiento en Hollyday Inn en Fourt Laurdale Fl
Amen. Lo recomiendo a otros

Read More
Read Less

I enjoyed my stay

By

July 06, 2017

Very quiet and clean hotel where you could relax and unwind

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in FLL

By

July 05, 2017

Late arrival and everything was ready on arrival. Great from check in to check out.

Read More
Read Less