Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 588 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

588reviews

  • 5 Stars
    420
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

Over night stay

By

March 24, 2017

club

Close to the airport, shuttle service was on time. Food wasn't real impressive but the staff were helpful and friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable hotel with good breakfast for overnight travel, near FLL airport and Port Everglades.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope you will stay with us again. Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Fort Lauderdale

By

March 17, 2017

club

This hotel was great! The room and bathroom was clean. The breakfast had a lot of choices. Also I was traveling and my connection got canceled the hotel provided a room the day of and allowed us to stay until 2pm the following day. They were very accommodating to our travel issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 16, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel overnight after returning from a cruise. The hotel is less than 10 minutes from the cruise port and airport. The room was spacious, clean and well appointed. The bathroom was large and clean and had top quality linens. The noise from the hallway could be heard inside the room but not at a level that would be considered bothersome.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Manager
Read More
Read Less

Absolutely no shuttle service to/from aurport

By

March 14, 2017

club

Despite lying to us and saying the shuttle was on its way after one hour (the hotel is one mile away) we were forced to pay for a cab and the hotel staff could not be less concerned. Also super expensive for what you get.
I've literallt stayed in manhattan cheaper

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Sarah, We would like to apologize for any inconveniences you may have encounter during your stay with us. This situation is not of the norm and we have taking actions to avoid this happening in the future. We hope you will give us another chance when traveling to the Fort Lauderdale area. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

VERY close to the airport

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

If you are one to be afraid of delays getting to the airport or the rental car drop off this is definitely the location for you. Easily within 5 minute drive to FLL airport. Plus you can get to Dania Beach and Pier in 10 minutes. Note: There is Not a lot of shopping or restaurants to walk to from this location. I do recommend the Dairy Belle (one block away) for quick, informal food. Pool area was sunny and pleasant. Parking was in a garage under the rooms. We found the parking convenient (2nd and 3rd floors) to get to from the elevator. You did feel secure as room key was needed to operate elevator to floors with guest rooms. Even the front street side entrance door was key card secure. Our stay was mid week so it was not extremely busy. I imagine the night before major cruise dates this place can be very busy! Note sure why, but be forewarned my GPS had trouble locating this location. Is it Fort Lauderdale SOUTH or is it Dania Beach? Possibly my maps are outdated??? Hotel location might be newer than my latest map update.
Bottomline: Would be stay here again... Absolutely!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to hear you were able to use the amenities of the hotel and local restaurants. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

1 Day stay

By

March 11, 2017

club

Had to fly in for the day prior to a work event and I was very satisfied with the room. Got adequate sleep with the curtains being able to properly block out the sunlight. Front desk staff was very nice and there were no issues. A

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear Seanmkl, Thank you for trying our hotel during your travels. We would all like to to say thank you for being our guest. We hope you will comeback soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

March 09, 2017

Great location and good staff. Hotel was extremely comfortable and welcoming. I will stay at this location again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
We look forward to your next visit and thank you so much for staying with us and reviewing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

great nights sleep

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

The bed was very comfortable and, of course, the linens were perfect! The only issue was that there was not an on premise restaurant so I ended up having frozen pizza cooked in the microwave. For a woman traveling by herself, walking to a nearby restaurant just was not an option.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any confusion about a restaurant on site. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

March 05, 2017

club

Very good hotel to stay close to airport. Good breakfast, with pancakes, sausage and eggs along with regular items. 5 minute drive or shuttle ride to airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
We were delighted to have you as our guest. Safe travels and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Fresh off the cruise ship!

By

March 03, 2017

Booked hotel to complete our trip after a three day cruise. Extra day allowed us to go to the beach for the entire day. Our luggage was stored at hotel in a secure location. Breakfast was good. Staff was friendly. We would use this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience. we look forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

quiet and clean

By

March 03, 2017

I highly recommend this hotel. I've stayed there twice now. Before and after my cruise. Easy to check in and easy to check out. The rooms and bathrooms are clean. The staff were helpful and friendly. I arranged a shuttle to and from the cruise port. They made it easy to get on and off the ship.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for your review. We were happy to assist you during you travels. We hope to see you next time you cruise out of Fort Lauderdale.
Read More
Read Less