Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 317 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

快適な眠り

By

March 27, 2017

部屋に設置されたエアーコンディショナーがうるさくて眠れなかった。電源のプラグを抜いて寝たので少し寒かった。毎回冬季は同じ経験をしています。

Read More
Read Less

War schon besser

By

March 26, 2017

Der Service hat dieses mal zu wünschen lassen. An 2 Tage keinen Zimmer Service. Vorteil ist die Nutzung des Ymca

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

We stay there visiting family... Staff typically friendly... Breakfast area clean and well stocked.. Host in breakfast area friendly... We use and enjoy the benefit of our priority club status!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

March 20, 2017

no issues at all, very comfortable stay, will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

March 15, 2017

club

pricey for me however the service and cleanliness was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and accomodations.

By

March 15, 2017

club

This was not my first time staying at this location, and it most definitely will not be my last. I do not care to even consider any other lodging options in Danville because my experience here has been so great every time. The front desk staff are always friendly, and the facility is clean and feels secure. Breakfast gives plenty of options without being too much to choose from either. The breakfast room attendant is so friendly and goes out of her way to make sure every guest has everything they need before closing up the area for the morning. For the price, you cannot find a better value in Danville.

My bed was a little uncomfortable, so it may be time for some of the mattresses to be replaced, but it wasn't so uncomfortable that I couldn't sleep. I have a memory foam mattress at home, so it could have also partly been due to the fact that I haven't slept on a regular mattress in some time. There were a few areas of dust collected on walls and ceiling corners, but everything within reach was clean and in great working order.

Overall, excellent experience once again. I look forward to staying here again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

The place to stay in Danville Va

By

March 13, 2017

club

Great place friendly staff perfect location there will be a third stay next year quite relaxing decent tv channels

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 08, 2017

club

Overall the place was great. The attentionto detail regarding the reservation and number of guests traveling would have been nice prior to check in. Example, reserved a room for 3 guest (indicated at the time the reservation was made), the room was only equipped for 2. Clerks stated that the reservation was for only 2 guest, which I then showed her the confirmation and she then noticed the error. A cott was then provided, however, without certainty at the time. The problem was resolved, and we were able to rest comfortably that night.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Danville VA

By

March 04, 2017

great service nice staff cookies are good conveniently located room was clean bed was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 03, 2017

Excellent staff, very accommodating to our needs! Great breakfast, clean rooms, wonderful walking track behind hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 28, 2017

Great breakfast for hungry construction workers. Rooms were nice.

Read More
Read Less

Danville Holiday Inn

By

February 28, 2017

club

Nice location. Nice breakfast selection. Next to Dan River and new city river walk..great for walking, jogging or cycling.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Dear Jimmy, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our location along the River Walk Trail and breakfast options. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less