Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 274 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

274reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great stay

By

March 14, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Hospitality was great. Breakfast had many choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for visiting the Holiday Inn Express Danville! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay, and our breakfast variety. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member, and hope you visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff!!!!

By

March 10, 2017

club

CATHERINE IS THE BEST FRONT DESK PERSON EVER. We will definitely be back, thanks to her. I may very well make a concerted effort to stay at Holiday Inn just because of how joyful she made our experience. Thank you! Give her a raise.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thank you for the feedback! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We encourage our staff to go above and beyond for guests, and we're glad Catherine was able to do that for you! Thank you again for sharing!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

March 09, 2017

I was pleasantly surprised with this location. I will be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold member! See you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stay!

By

March 08, 2017

club

Staff was extremely nice. It was a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you for your IHG Rewards Membership, and thank you for the 5 star rating! We value your feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay here at Holiday Inn Express Danville, IL. We encourage our staff to go above and beyond. We hope you visit us again next time you're in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in this location

By

February 28, 2017

platinumelite

I stay almost exclusively at Holiday Inn hotels when I travel. This location meets the standard of all Holiday Inn hotels that I've previously stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. We are pleased to hear your stay was enjoyable. We value your feedback!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel

By

February 28, 2017

Nice property between Indy and Springfield. Not very many restaurants nearby, but you can drive 10-15 minutes and find the usual chains.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope to have you back next time you're in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean room

By

February 22, 2017

Staff was very helpful, friendly and accommodating for my early check-in request. Breakfast was delicious. I was comfortable in the room and it was clean upon arrival. I appreciated the amazing water pressure in the shower and the non-skid tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
The staff and management of the Holiday Inn Express in Danville would like to thank you for your recent stay. We understand that you have a vast array of choices of where to stay. We were very pleased your stay was comfortable and that you enjoyed our wonderful breakfast! Thank you for the kind review. Hope to see you next time you are Danville! Matt Groppi - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome customer service

By

February 10, 2017

club

Love love love this accommodating hotle. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We "love, love, love," having you as our guest! We appreciate the opportunity each and every time you stay with us. - Matt Groppi - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 08, 2017

club

The only negative comment I have is I could hear everything that was going on in the floor above

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your IHG Rewards Club membership and for your recent stay in Danille! We appreciate the five star review. Thank you for your understanding regarding any noise you heard above your room. During your stay we hosted a full hotel of High School and Middle School students and groups who were in town for state wide events. - Matt Groppi - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

February 07, 2017

club

Was very happy with the room (cleanliness, comfort of the bed and pillows) at the Danville, IL Holiday Inn Express and Suites. The staff was very helpful both in the evening and next morning. Breakfast was great - there was a good variety of food available including small omelets!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your IHG Club membership and for your recent stay! We appreciate the excellent review and the recognition of our team members. I hope the next time you are in the area we have earned another chance. - Matt Groppi - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Room

By

February 07, 2017

Easy to find hotel right off expressway. Very nice lobby ad the room was quite large and comfortable. The mattress probably needed to be replaced - pretty big dip in the middle but was still pretty comfortable.

Very good staff...they were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Gold club member and for staying with us; your opinion is valued. The "five star" rating is very much appreciated as was your comment regarding your bedding. See you again soon. - Matt Groppi - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Typical Holiday Inn

By

February 05, 2017

club

Clean room and friendly staff. Typical for Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Its always great to receive positive feedback from our guests! Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for staying with with us. We hope we have another opportunity to serve you. - Matt Groppi - General Manager
Read More
Read Less