Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 353 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Wonderful Complimentary Continental Breakfast

By

September 25, 2016

club

Great stay in a clean, comfortable, safe environment. I liked everything about this hotel. The only negative thing was unable to close curtains.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful comments. We do have black out curtains that completely close for future reference. We hope to see you again really soon.
Read More
Read Less

HAPPEY TO STAY AT A HOLIDAY INN.

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

It is always so nice to stay at a holiday inn express . The rooms are always clean and neat.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

September 19, 2016

I have stayed here numerous times and have never been disappointed. This area has really grown, so there is plenty to do and lots of good places to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful comments. Our relationship with you is most important to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 18, 2016

club

Great Stay experience .... I would highly recommend this Inn to anyone needing lodging services in this area .. Plenty of places to eat and shop nearby .. Property very clean and maintained ... I would definitely stay here again in the future .... Thanks Holiday Inn for providing such excellent services.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Thank you for your glowing comments. I will be sure to pass them on to the Staff. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Spanish Fort/Daphne Hotel

By

September 12, 2016

We have stayed at this hotel 4-5 times in last 2 years traveling to FL from TX and fine it to be a really nice hotel, safe, convenient, priced right. Our place to stay when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for your glowing comments and for choosing our hotel while passing through. We hope to continue our relationship in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Towels

By

August 30, 2016

platinumelite

We registered 5 people in the suite and there were only 3 towels.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We normally only have room for 3 sets of linen in our bathrooms. We can always supply them as needed. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Bussiness stay

By

August 29, 2016

platinumelite

Love this Hotel. I always stay here when I am in town for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you as always for your glowing comments. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Good location, up to standard

By

August 22, 2016

Hotel was up to usual standard, easy checkin, great location near to interstate and all sorts of shops and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful comments. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice location and relaxing

By

August 13, 2016

Booked stay at this location last minute and was pleased with location - many options for dining in the area and nice area to hang out. Nice hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

August 13, 2016

club

Once again I was very please with my stay, the best place to stay in the south. This staff is the best and I love all of them. I look forward to my stay here next time I head to Florida. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your glowing comments. As always, we are glad to see you. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 08, 2016

Great Stay. Great Customer Service. Clean room. Comfortable bed and pillows

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

good sleeping accomodations.

By

August 04, 2016

platinumelite

Very comfortable, quiet and suitable to comfortable rest after a long day of travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less