Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 442 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Very nice hotel

By

June 27, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. My room was clean and the staff was wonderful. I'll be staying here for work twice a week for the remainder of the year and I'm very pleased with my choice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 27, 2017

club

Nice comfortable bed and pillows. Quiet room even with all the little league baseball players running a muck. Could have had better water pressure for the shower, but other than that a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay . Very friendly employees. Always love the bedding and the big TV. I enjoy my relaxing moment when I get there

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Our stay at this hotel met all my expectations for the Holiday Inn Group of Hotels. The comfort, convenience, and quality of service would be hard to beat anywhere. I have stayed here before this trip and would stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Right off the Interstate and Right on the Price

By

June 22, 2017

club

Clean, and comfortable. New furnishings. Easy check in with an upbeat, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Cordial and attentive staff. Very good breakfast.

By

June 18, 2017

club

Quick overnight stay. Cordial and attentive staff. Very good breakfast. I asked for a first floor room using the internet to make the reservation, but received a second floor room upon arrival. Does the internet booking through the HIE website not transfer my particulars to the actual hotel?

Read More
Read Less

Trip2017

By

June 15, 2017

Booked stay as a Rewards Night. Vacation summer trip 2017 Would have booked here even if not Rewards Night.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice room

By

June 14, 2017

club

We enjoyed our night, but we were disappointed in the quality of the breakfast. We had easy access to and from the hotel, but the noise level from the hall and highway woke us up a couple of times. The staff was courteous, friendly and helpful, especially with recommending eating places for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Great decor

By

June 13, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable room. Recently updated and looks great. Friendly staff and good pricing.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 10, 2017

Highly recommend. Always clean rooms. Staff is very friendly. Well located and surrounded by restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and good service

By

June 07, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel several times before and knew what to expect. This stay fully met our expectations and we will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great home base

By

June 07, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express and Suites, Daphne-Spanish Fort Area provided a central home base for us to enjoy visiting with friends in the Fairhope area, as well as the immediate area. It was fun to enjoy the cookies at registration, the lovely room, restful bed, and great breakfast with lots of good choices! The staff was friendly and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less