Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 379 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Not a comfortable sleep

By

January 15, 2017

Bed was like a rock nothing like other Ichotel locations

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about the issues you had with the mattress. We are planning to remodel all of our guest rooms this spring. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Overall excellent

By

January 14, 2017

Friendly staff, clean rooms. Very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 09, 2017

club

Just passing through and needed place for the night. This was a great choice

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Road trip FL to TX

By

January 07, 2017

club

Quiet, restful experience. Pleasant staff, comfortable and clean. Good breakfast buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Average hotel

By

January 02, 2017

club

This was an average Holiday Inn hotel stay, nothing great, nothing bad

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

December 30, 2016

club

Not much more to say other I really enjoyed staying at this hotel and will again in the future if the opportunity arises.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your glowing comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

December 21, 2016

This was the perfect hotel for a quick weekend trip to visit family. The hotel felt very new. It was exceptionally clean. The room was very quiet. And the check in/check out process doesn't get any easier.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay!

By

December 21, 2016

Every staff member is so nice. Even the people who bring up the crib. We have stayed here two or three times a year for the past two years and we love that there is always someone nice at the front desk.

The breakfast is wonderful, and the lady who cooks it is so sweet and nice. Hands down one of the best spreads in the Holiday chain.

If you need a place to stay, try this one.

The rooms are so nice and clean, and it is a great location to get to everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you for your kind comments. we look forward to seeing you again in your travels.
Read More
Read Less

This is one of our favorite hotels!!

By

December 21, 2016

Every staff member is so nice. Even the people who bring up the crib. We have stayed here two or three times a year for the past two years and we love that there is always someone nice at the front desk.

The breakfast is wonderful, and the lady who cooks it is so sweet and nice. Hands down one of the best spreads in the Holiday chain.

If you need a place to stay, try this one.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Once again, thank you for your glowing comments. I will make sure everyone see's them. We will see you again soon. Take care.
Read More
Read Less

Staff was very friendly

By

December 17, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and responsive to my questions / needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I will be sure to pass on you glowing comments.
Read More
Read Less

HOME

By

November 22, 2016

Thanks for the experience as I have spent hundreds of nights in Hotels in the past my life does not call for travel now. However next year my wife and I plan on leisure travel and HDI is my choice and share this choice and reasons with my retired friends.

Read More
Read Less

COMPLETELY SATISFYING EXPERIENCE

By

November 22, 2016

I HAVE STAYED IN THIS HOTEL SEVERAL TIMES FOR BUSINESS AND HAVE ALWAYS BEEN COMPLETELY SATISFIED FROM THE MOMENT I WALKED IN THE FRONT DOOR.....

Read More
Read Less