Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 343 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 08, 2016

Great Stay. Great Customer Service. Clean room. Comfortable bed and pillows

Read More
Read Less

good sleeping accomodations.

By

August 04, 2016

platinumelite

Very comfortable, quiet and suitable to comfortable rest after a long day of travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

August 03, 2016

club

Beds were comfy and pillows fluffy
Tub was clean but curtains could be replaced
Pool was clean and inviting
Food was fresh and great variety for vegetarians

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We will make sure the shower curtain is replaced. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 21, 2016

Clean and well kept. Friendly and professional staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

No More comments

By

July 20, 2016

club

Based on the questions I've answered; I believe I said it all. Other than the breakfast everything else was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your glowing comments. Sorry to hear you had issues with the breakfast bar. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

快適なベットと清潔なバスルーム

By

July 20, 2016

部屋も広く、ベットや枕の質も良質で快適な睡眠が得られた。照明はアメリカ内では一般的なレベルで日本人にとってはやや暗いが問題はないレベル。浴室や洗面台も綺麗であり、GOOD。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We are happy you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stop on our journey

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel in prior years and knew that we could depend on it being another pleasant experience. Upon arrival, the front desk staff welcomed us. We were traveling with another couple and had been assigned rooms on different floors. When we asked to be moved to rooms closer together on the same floor, the lady at the front desk was very accommodating and found us rooms on the quiet top floor! This hotel has always been very clean and well kept and continues to be so. The rooms are comfortable and well appointed. We will definitely stay here again as we pass through this area! Thanks HIE for making our stay very enjoyable!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your glowing comments. I will be sure to pass them on to the Staff. We hope to see you again really soon.
Read More
Read Less

worked for us

By

July 10, 2016

club

Staff was great. Place was clean. In and out was easy.
recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed you stay. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable room

By

July 05, 2016

Recently stayed for a 2 week period. Rooms were kept clean

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 02, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn was very good, the staff was very friendly, the rooms were clean, and the beds were comfy--they supplied soft and firm pillows.. The best part is the Continental breakfast--the items may vary from day to day but the choices are excellent. The breakfast includes pancakes, oatmeal, grits, eggs (omelets/scrambled), yogurts, biscuits, turkey sausage/bacon, sausage gravy, variety of breads/bagels, fruit, cinnamon rolls (my daughter's favorite), fruit juices, and coffee/hot chocolate.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

A Great Hotel

By

June 29, 2016

club

We have stayed in this hotel several times and would not keep coming back if we did not like the service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful comments. I will be sure to pass them on to the staff. We can't wait to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

great service and accomodations

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Have stayed in this hotel on the way to Florida for last few years and am never disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We are always glad to see you.
Read More
Read Less