Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 401 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Enjoyable Stay some staff members not friendly

By

March 21, 2017

club

Enjoyable stay, had issues at check in but the second employee was able to assist and correct problem. First employee not friendly or helping.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Best thing about stay was the breakfast. Everything else was average and probably in line with the price we paid.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We are in the process of renovating our Guest rooms, and hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

March 14, 2017

Great place to relax. Good quality beds and linings, good service, great breakfast. Staff very friendly and helpful. My family and I stay here every year about this time. Never had an issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for your glowing comments and your continued support. As always, we look forward to seeing you.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean place to stay

By

March 14, 2017

club

I was greeted by the staff and given great instruction and service. after a long day of traveling it was a extremely comfortable, clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for your glowing comments. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Get ready to be pampered

By

March 13, 2017

club

Loved the location of this hotel the bed was very comfortable the rooms were clean coffee pot in rooms cold air condition great breakfast the staff was very nice peopel good parking to

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and the kind comments. We hope to see you again soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. I will pass on your comments to the staff. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 12, 2017

The Staff at this property always seem to be having a great day and they pass that attitude on to the customer. Makes one feel welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for your glowing comments. I will be sure to pass them along to the staff. We hope to see you again really soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and clean rooms.

By

March 08, 2017

We were just there to sleep and leave, but everything was nice and clean. The beds and pillows were very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you for your glowing comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and friendly service

By

March 02, 2017

club

Very friendly service. We arrived early and checked to see if we could check in. Our room was not available, but they called us when it was. Good selection of breakfast items.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
We are glad you enjoyed you stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Have already left review

By

February 24, 2017

club

Have already left review. It was an excellent stay. Friendly, helpful staff, clean room and great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful comments. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Courteous and helpful staff and nice comfortable room

By

February 23, 2017

We reserved two room for two nights in order to meet our son and his family who live a distance from us. The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly in every way. The breakfast was one of the best we have found anywhere. We were able to meet and visit in the breakfast room which is large. Our rooms were larger than we expected with comfortable beds. Everything was clean and well-stocked. The day we left, we asked the manager to take a picture of the 4 of us and he did very nicely and was very friendly and told about the renovations to come.

The only negative was with the curtains. We were in the handicapped room in the front and it didn't have black-out curtains. It was like sleeping with a light on in the next room. Maybe this will be taken care of in the renovations

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. The black out curtains must have been pulled all the way back. If this happens again, just call the Front Desk and they will be happy to help you. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 23, 2017

Very good staff. Always accommodating!

Clean



Hotel. Like the cookies

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you for you glowing comments. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

HI Spanish Fort, Al

By

February 22, 2017

My experience at the facility was really good as I expect at all HIE's. I always know what I'm getting at these hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for letting us know how we are doing. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less