Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 827 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

827reviews

  • 5 Stars
    476
  • 4 Stars
    255
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    15

All round great service

By

May 19, 2017

club

Very welcoming, rooms clean and very comfortable, staff friendly, breakfast excellent. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room with decent decor

By

May 18, 2017

Always a comfortable stay here. Great service and friendly staff make it a delight to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently Located

By

May 16, 2017

club

Easy access to major roads.
Helpful staff.
The location is actually quiet considering it's near the Dartford crossing.
We stayed there as a family visiting friends and the kids loved the place

Read More
Read Less

Business stop

By

May 14, 2017

club

Did what t said on the tin very quiet and comfortable beds. Would have liked a bath but showe ok

Read More
Read Less

Accommodation

By

May 14, 2017

club

Staff fantastic. Sleep comfort fantastic. Parking tight but available. Breakfast for veggy or vegan none conforming.

Read More
Read Less

New improved rooms and great service

By

May 09, 2017

club

Rooms have been refurbished which makes it stylish and welcoming.

What i didnt like was the checkin time 3pm which was too late for me. It used to be 2pm but i would rather checkin at 1pm-1:30pm because of where i travel from and would recommend that the extra charges for early checkins be waved.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

May 01, 2017

Staff were friendly hotel was easy to find, the breakfast was good bacon is now on the menu and a lot of non hot breakfast included

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for visits into London

By

April 30, 2017

platinumelite

Great value and good location. 15 minutes walk to Dartford train station and you can then be in central London 30 mins later.
Clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff.
Cant' really fault this hotel, stayed here many times after a good experience every time.

Read More
Read Less

VERY HAPPY AS ALWAYS

By

April 29, 2017

club

VERY FRIENDLY STAFF. VERY NICE CLEAN AND HANDY HOTEL.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

April 28, 2017

club

When visiting family in Kent we've stayed at this hotel several times and never been disappointed. As a result of our experiences here we now look for Holiday Inn Express hotels when visiting other places.

Read More
Read Less

A room with a view .

By

April 28, 2017

Location,location, location. Is what you make of it in some ways , it's when you can't make anything of it easily without getting in a car that it becomes a drag . I found the hotel staff to be very polite ,extremely helpful and professional in their conduct and appearance, just as it should be . This is a large hotel and busy with it yet everything worked like clockwork .The standard of food presented at breakfast and in the bar/lounge, was very good. The bar/lounge area was well maintained given the volume of users , the main focus of the area being dining resulted in very few places to just sit and relax , I didn't want to while away the evenings in this area and hence spent my free time in my room .
My room was perfectly clean tidy and excellently functional. The bathroom was spacious and probably one of the best hotel bathrooms I've ever used. The room it's self was comfortable , great bed , great TV, nice desk space to work at etc. Storage was adequate for a short stay .The blackout blinds worked extremely well . All in all I couldn't fault it.
However the hotel is an dessert island , surtounded by traffic infested roads and concrete . Outside the traffic noise is ever present , there is no where to venture on foot which to me is very important. The only visual highlight being the sun setting behind Canary Wharf on the western skyline. (3rd floor only). Basically the hotel is a place to " pass through ", but no place go linger.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal LOcation for onward journey

By

April 27, 2017

club

Useful location for a number of sites I visit for site meetings. Very close to the M25 with good connections to the North and South of the M25.

Read More
Read Less