Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 951 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

951reviews

  • 5 Stars
    555
  • 4 Stars
    284
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    20

Fantastic stay

By

October 16, 2017

I came up with the (Lidl) group, and I had an absolutely fantastic stay, the staff were excellent and really professional especially (kirstie) she was absolutely brilliant she made us feel relaxed after a hard day's work, we were treated like royalty, The food was superb and served excellently, great variety of food for breakfast and the the menu for evening meals was excellent, the rooms were absolutely fantastic (the only thing I would've liked in the room would be a mini fridge), just to keep the drinks cool, but overall I had a fantastic stay and I would highly recommend this holiday inn express, thoroughly enjoyed my stay, and would definitely go back if I'm ever in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, pleasant staff

By

October 16, 2017

club

Clean, good location with helpful staff.
Good breakfast selection

Read More
Read Less

WORST RESTAURANT

By

October 16, 2017

One of the worst restaurants I ate in terms of service. One day I received the meal after 1 and half an hour. Another day one of my colleague who dined with me still receives the meal after 1 h. After complaining first, the manager gave me a drink of wine. When my colleague complains (second time) the manager said he had a group in front of us and he had to serve a lot of dishes. The management of the restaurant is really bad and also the poor variety of meal. Last but not least, some employees lack of smiling.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

October 16, 2017

comfortable stay, used hotel whilst travelling on business.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for money comfy and quite

By

October 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel to stay at for the m25 close to many shopping venues easy access to roads networks

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

October 13, 2017

A very clean room, please reduce the number of pillows, give extra pillow on request

Read More
Read Less

Very Noisy Night of disturbance

By

October 12, 2017

club

The air con unit had a mind of its own no matter how many times set it heat up room it reverted pumping out cold air. There were noisy pump vibration sounds thought the stay sounding like something out of a horror film. The Alarm went of twice during the night. When trying to catch up lost sleep in morning then housemaid barged in to disturb me yet again. All in all a very disturbing, noisy and uncomfortable stay .

Read More
Read Less

OK for an Express

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

The room was clean and comfortable but the hotel was understaffed leading to lengthy waits for check in and food meaning the stay was less relaxing than hoped. A good nights sleep however and good price for the room.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn in Dartford

By

October 11, 2017

Excellent hotel. Room comfortable and had everything I needed such as an iron and a kettle with tea , coffee etc always available for replenishment at reception, which was handy as I was working nights during my stay so had been asleep during housekeeping. Really friendly staff and very helpful with directions etc. Only small gripe would be repetitive menu.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing for the money

By

October 10, 2017

club

Lovely hotel close to the QE2 bridge has friendly and very helpful staff where nothing is to much trouble. clean bright rooms ,and a well stocked (to suit everyone )chilled bar area and has a lovely relaxed buffet breakfast , but only downside which has nothing to do with the hotel it can be hard to find if you have a older sat nav and miss the turn off

Read More
Read Less

sejour a oublier

By

October 10, 2017

telephone portable oublie dans la chambre a disparu

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at the hotel were efficient, profeesional and courteous and went out of their way to ensure that we had a good stay. After we reported a problem with the air-con, they provided a heater very quickly. In the morning they asked if everything was OK after the problem with the air-con. Ther service could not have been better.

Read More
Read Less