Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 788 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

788reviews

  • 5 Stars
    450
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    15

Hotel

By

March 23, 2017

This hotel is always a pleasure to stay at even though it is at the budget end of there chain of hotels you definitely get great value for money and would think your staying in a lot more expensive hotel. Always immaculately clean
Spot on

Read More
Read Less

Dartford

By

March 22, 2017

club

Very clean and modern rooms, and overall a clean hotel. The atmosphere was very nice and the reception staff were very helpful. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

March 20, 2017

Great Value from this venue.
Rooms recently decorated to high standard with very comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Warm and Comfortable

By

March 17, 2017

club

Nice no frills hotel. Rooms were clean and bed was comfortable. Breakfast was ok but nothing to write home about. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

March 16, 2017

The only criticism is that they are friendly but she did not acknowledged me properly like a reward club member. Apart from that all went well and I'm happy and will surely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Could be a great hotel

By

March 15, 2017

The reception staff are great, very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good but finishes at 9.30, could do with extending hours. Value for money hotel. The room are large with king size bed, sofa and table with a very nice modern look. Comfortable bed, two types of pillows. Unfortunately the house keeping let it down, stain on the carpet (see photo), bed side shelf broken, no sanatry bags, hair and stain by sink. As the hotel was not fully booked, you would have expected the house keeper to report this to reception and not book anyone in the room until repaired, but there must be a communication brake down. They did offer to move but we had unpacked. Communication and team work in the hotel and you have a winner but most importantly, yes I will stay again .

Read More
Read Less

Do not go if travelling with more than 1 child

By

March 13, 2017

club

Our room could not fit an extra bed AND cot. Not handy when travelling with a 1 year old and 4 year old. This meant the 4 year old had to share the bed so we could fit a cot into the room and I had to sleep on a small sofa, not handy when you have a full day of travel the following day.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room Comfortable bed

By

March 12, 2017

A great hotel at a good price. The room was clean and comfortable and we had a good nights sleep in a relaxing bed

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Iain, Thank you for such a great feedback. We take pride in providing a great service to our guest. We are very pleased you had a great stay at our premises. Thanks you and we hope to see you when next you are in this area. kind regard Sidney Adams Guest Service Assistant.
Read More
Read Less

As good as you could hope for

By

March 11, 2017

club

All services as good as could be expected. Nice, comfortable room, everything working.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

March 10, 2017

I was partly expecting it to be fairly noisy as this hotel is next to the Dartford crossing.
My fear was unfounded as I had one of the most peaceful nights ever. I even had to look out of the window to believe how close the crossing is.

Read More
Read Less

Love the Staff at Dartford Express

By

March 10, 2017

This team seems to enjoy their conversations and relationships with their clients, like me - AND they know their actual job very well indeed = I will be back...

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 10, 2017

club

Had one night stay due to work, everything was clean and tidy with a fresh feel.
Staff were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less