Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 793 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

793reviews

  • 5 Stars
    453
  • 4 Stars
    245
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    15

Very nice and comfy hotel

By

March 30, 2017

Sehr zuvorkommendes Personal. Gut eingerichtete Zimmer und vor allem sauber.

Read More
Read Less

Great servvice

By

March 29, 2017

club

Was a great experience would like to come back thanks for your service

Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

March 28, 2017

club

Stayes for 3 nights visiting family in the area. Great hotel friendly helpful staff. Room clean, spacious and quiet. Airconditioning/heating stopped working but staff brought a space heater to the room within 10 mins. Would stay again for sure. Only minor con breakfast choices limited and coffee from machine not very nice.

Read More
Read Less

A good Sunday night stay

By

March 24, 2017

club

A great location, close to the Dartford Tunnel. Excellent value for a Sunday night stay. Staff very pleasant and hotel room very clean and nicely appointed - slept like a baby!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent price and staff

By

March 24, 2017

Second visit and again, the staff were friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

March 23, 2017

This hotel is always a pleasure to stay at even though it is at the budget end of there chain of hotels you definitely get great value for money and would think your staying in a lot more expensive hotel. Always immaculately clean
Spot on

Read More
Read Less

Dartford

By

March 22, 2017

club

Very clean and modern rooms, and overall a clean hotel. The atmosphere was very nice and the reception staff were very helpful. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

March 20, 2017

Great Value from this venue.
Rooms recently decorated to high standard with very comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Warm and Comfortable

By

March 17, 2017

club

Nice no frills hotel. Rooms were clean and bed was comfortable. Breakfast was ok but nothing to write home about. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

March 16, 2017

The only criticism is that they are friendly but she did not acknowledged me properly like a reward club member. Apart from that all went well and I'm happy and will surely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Could be a great hotel

By

March 15, 2017

The reception staff are great, very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good but finishes at 9.30, could do with extending hours. Value for money hotel. The room are large with king size bed, sofa and table with a very nice modern look. Comfortable bed, two types of pillows. Unfortunately the house keeping let it down, stain on the carpet (see photo), bed side shelf broken, no sanatry bags, hair and stain by sink. As the hotel was not fully booked, you would have expected the house keeper to report this to reception and not book anyone in the room until repaired, but there must be a communication brake down. They did offer to move but we had unpacked. Communication and team work in the hotel and you have a winner but most importantly, yes I will stay again .

Read More
Read Less

Do not go if travelling with more than 1 child

By

March 13, 2017

club

Our room could not fit an extra bed AND cot. Not handy when travelling with a 1 year old and 4 year old. This meant the 4 year old had to share the bed so we could fit a cot into the room and I had to sleep on a small sofa, not handy when you have a full day of travel the following day.

Read More
Read Less