Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 877 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

877reviews

  • 5 Stars
    510
  • 4 Stars
    267
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    15

Another good stay

By

July 25, 2017

club

Holday Inn Express does all a hotel needs to do. Value, Clean, good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Usual Chain hotel

By

July 25, 2017

club

Room was clean and OK, but TV was missing lots of channels, food service in the bar was very slow, and menu is limited.

Breakfast although hot still leaves a lot to be desired, especially for a vegetarian.

Read More
Read Less

serving staff

By

July 25, 2017

only on one day (morning ) did I experience a staff problem, which I brought to the attention of a member of staff on the Reception. Who dealt with it and stated that the incident would be looked into, this she did as the next day we had excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

July 24, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable (air con could do with a tweak, was either too warm or too chilly!), good breakfast, plenty of parking

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

July 23, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and satisfactory service in general.

Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

July 22, 2017

club

The hotel is excellently situated for London visits. The car park is spacious and easy to get about. An excellent place to use for business stay or leisure.
We stopped to visit a relative and felt fresh the next day, ready to start our journey.

Read More
Read Less

Beware the Dartford Crossing

By

July 22, 2017

club

On the day of our arrival there had been an incident in the dartford tunnel and the whole area was gridlocked, sadly this is the only way to access hotel so beware. Some aspects of the room left things to be desired, if the managers actually inspected all rooms everyday they would easily have spotted most of the faults. They should be instructed to carry out daily inspections. Likewise House Keeping staff should have noticed blocked sink / dirty shower tray / bedside shelf falling off and reported but clearly do not - why?
Do not stay in odd numbered rooms as they face the motorway and traffic noise is an issue since double glazing is inadequate so always ask for even number room on 2nd floor. Location is convenient and breakfast now included bacon but strangely the fruit salad has disappeared - bring back the salad!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

July 22, 2017

We had a very relaxing and comfortable stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Dartford.
The hotel was clean, comfortable and well managed by very helpful and caring staff.
We shall definitely be using this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 22, 2017

Had to book at short notice, so missed out on cheap deals and paid "business" rate as being midweek. Would normally have been here at weekends, when usually less expensive. Having said that, the hotel did everything I needed, and did it well.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express dartford

By

July 20, 2017

club

Very convenient located hotel just before the dartford bridge south side, with plenty of parking and good staff with a choice of evening meal and breakfast available, use this hotel when in the area

Read More
Read Less

Basic no frills hotel

By

July 17, 2017

club

Basic no frills hotel. OK for an overnight stay but wouldn't want to stay longer. Warm welcome from reception staff who are efficient and helpful. check your bill at the bar!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and great room

By

July 14, 2017

club

Second time of staying here and staff and room great. Bit pricey on the food but very good food

Read More
Read Less