Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 610 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

610reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    12

Holiday Inn Dartford

By

August 09, 2016

club

Very pleasant stay. Hotel easy to find from Dartford crossing. First impression of hotel from outside very pleasant nicely kept grounds. hotel lobby very bright and staff smiley and welcoming. Hotel room large with comfy bed and choice of pillows. tea and coffee making facilities in the room. Liked idea of iron and ironing board in the room, did not use myself, but great idea for travellers. Visited bar for drink, bit limited on comfy seats. blackout curtains worked well considering it was a sunny morning and large window. breakfast adequate staff kept topping items up and cleaned tables quickly when people left. Would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with a review regarding your stay with us. We truly appreciate all feedback we receive from our guests as it helps us to improve the service we provide. I am so pleased to see that you found the hotel to be clean, welcoming and comfortable. We do hope that you will return to us should you ever be in the area in the future. Kind Regards, Sofia Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 07, 2016

Good quality for the price. Friendly staff, nice food, clean room.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us here at Dartford, we really do appreciate all feedback relating to our guests time with us. We hope to see you very soon. Kind Regards, Sofia Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

a good base

By

August 05, 2016

good quiet room ideal for our weekend stopover with family that live near by

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Dear Dave w8, I am so pleased to see you have enjoyed your recent stay with us! Many thanks for aking the time to leave us a review, it does mean alot to all staff here at the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Sofia Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Girls Shopping trip

By

August 05, 2016

platinumelite

Fairly small, but clean room, comfortable beds.
Fast internet
Checkin fast

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear ZNAKABM, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express Dartford. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon! Kind Regards, Mark McEvoy Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Rooms clean and tidy

By

August 01, 2016

Staff nice rooms very clean would stay again any time

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Guest, Once more we will like to say a big thanks for taking time out to fill up our questionnaire. We really do appreciate your honest feedback, and we can see you a had a great stay with us. We hope to see you when next you are in this area. Kind Regard Sidney Adams
Read More
Read Less

quick stay

By

July 27, 2016

not a lot to say the only downside is the food prices are very high

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Tim1964000, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards, Sofia Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent room, attentive staff.

By

July 27, 2016

club

Have stayed at this hotel many times before the upgrade of the rooms was very good and well planned.

Breakfast did not have bacon but otherwise was good. But lots of choice for other items.

Staff were excellent.

Will come back to this hotel. And will also visit Commercial Rd Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your honest review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Our breakfast is full of variety items from cold to hot. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Francois, M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Happy Stay

By

July 26, 2016

Very comfortable, really good room and cleanliness. Would certainly stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Dartford. We are pleased to hear that your stay was comfortable. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at the property very soon. Kind Regards, Sofia Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Servive friendly staff

By

July 25, 2016

club

Value for money Hotel comfortable, attentive staff and clean. Breakfast a bit dull but overall would recommend for a short stay Business or Leisure

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for taken the time leave a review about your recent stay. We appreciate your honesty, I will pass your comments onto the rest of the staffs. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Regards, Alex Tiesse Guest service manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location just outside London

By

July 23, 2016

This was my sixth stay at this location, I like that it's right next to the m25 and the dattford crossing putting me right in the middle of everything. The train station at dartford is not far about 10 min drive. We love th breakfast there is so many selections it's great to fill up and be able to go out with one most expensive meals already handled. I've always had great staff great me and have never had an issue. This time the Internet worked throughout th hotel . It used to only work in the lounge. Clean, tea and coffee in the room it fits everything we need traveling. We ll be back again. Nice job to hotel staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Airpete Thank you for taking time leaving us a five stars review. It feels really good to know that you always com back and our team always make you happy. It make us proud as we put our hearts in delivering the best customer service. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Adelaide Fernandes Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed in a newly refurbished bedroom

By

July 23, 2016

The hotel is in a good location convenient for Bluewater and is almost adjacent to the Dartford Crossing. The newly refurbished bedroom was very nice and the mattress on the bed excellent. The breakfast was OK but replenishement of some items didn't happen, probably because they had run out of stock eg bread rolls.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Catbrook Thank you so much for your five stars review. We are really happy that you have enjoyed our new rooms and found it comfortable. We hope to welcome you back soon next you're in the area. Kind regards Adelaide Fernandes Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

Stayed here a few time over the last 3 years. Always had a clean

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear EMLadd, Thank you for taking a time to write a review as our IHG Rewards member we value our guest feedback. It is wonderful to know that you are a returning guest and have yet again enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope to see you again the in the future should you be in the area. Kind Regards, Sofia Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less