Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 848 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

848reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    260
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    15

Value for money

By

June 22, 2017

club

I found the hotel welcoming, warm and friendly with professional staff. It was excellent value for money

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, excellent breakfast

By

June 21, 2017

club

Very welcoming, comfortable bed and tasty breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Disablaliy facility's

By

June 15, 2017

club

Being disabled I was very pleased with easy accesable faciltys friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Lack of storage

By

June 15, 2017

club

No drawer space
Shelves behind mirror awkward
Signage in the hotel very poor

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel.

By

June 13, 2017

A great hotel. Polite staff. Comfortable beds. Good breakfast. Coffee can cook yourself coffee makers.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to stay in !!

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

I had a great night in the hotel. My room was very clean, modern and tidy. The bed was super comfortable, and the pillows were great. I heard no noise from the other rooms.
Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

O2 Concert Night

By

June 12, 2017

An excellent stay from start to finish. This trip was to take our daughter to the O2 with her friend for her 16th Birthday and it was wonderful. Excellent accommodation and transport links allowed me and my wife time to relax and dine out whilst still ensuring we were close to the O2. Very modern de or and good bar and food.

Will be back.

Read More
Read Less

letto comodp

By

June 11, 2017

materassi ottimi, camere silenziose, internet ottimo.
Scelta canali tv limitata ai soli canali inglesi

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great location

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

Always enjoy staying at this hotel as it ticks all the boxes for a relaxing stay when visiting relatives. Friendly staff and great breakfast with complimentary wifi and newspapers.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel and room

By

June 07, 2017

club

5 star in every category...
great location and ease of access.

Much recommended for a future visit.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at the holiday inn

By

June 06, 2017

club

We live about 30 miles out of dartford and it was our sister in law's 40 th birthday so we looked up some places to stay, my mother in law recommended the holiday inn as she has stayed there on the past with family so we booked a room the stay was lovely staff were very helpful also my daughter needed a room last minute so they also booked her in and we all loved our rooms very clean , the beds were very comfortable the breakfast was lovely , we would definitely recommend this hotel .

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

June 06, 2017

club

First time of using Holiday Express and was pleasantly surprised at the comfort, and efficiency of staff members. Well equipped rooms and very good restaurant.

Read More
Read Less