Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 597 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

597reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    25

Excellent

By

September 15, 2017

club

Absolutely the best! The folks at this location were amazing. I will totally recommend this facility. Very warm and reassuring during the hurricane. I felt like part of the family.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente sitio

By

September 13, 2017

platinumelite

Muy cómoda la estadía y el servicio del personal fue excelente.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

August 27, 2017

platinumelite

Good last minute deal.
This is a cool place.ita 20 mins drive from most of the parks.nice location and great deal.

Read More
Read Less

Wi fi doesn't work!

By

August 22, 2017

I would not recommend this hotel, the wi fi is so week you can not open web pages. I needed to take care of business while at the hotel and could not get one thing done. Breakfast? How about a little variety? Ugh.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great breakfast

By

August 19, 2017

club

This hotel was very clean. I always stsy at a holiday inn because they have free breakfast and check-in and check-out are always a breeze!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, breakfast could have been better, bit noisey

By

August 18, 2017

Overall not bad. The room was nice, only thing was construction was going on which was a bit on the noisy side and I had a couple being a bit on the louder side while being "intimate". Breakfast was a bit of a disappointment as they were missing some things they usually have but the staff at least made an effort. (Biscuits but no gravy)

Overall, not bad but unfortunately a little lower than what I have experienced from Holiday Inn in the past.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great customer service personel

By

August 16, 2017

club

Greeted by an excellent customer service staff. Beds comfortable, room quiet from noise and very clean. breakfast choices were great except no gravy for your biscuit. Definitely would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Room clean and comfortable, Staff helpful.

By

August 14, 2017

The hotel is undergoing renovations. The staff was very helpful considering these challenges. The overall change will update the hotel. The work did not impact my stay as I was gone during working hours. My room was clean and comfortable. I lstay at this hotel several times a year. I look forward to my ny next stay at Holiday Inn Express Orlando South.

Read More
Read Less

ok

By

August 11, 2017

over all ok
could of been better. had to ask for towels every night and the smell of paint was really strong from the construction. the room was ok but really muggy. the ac wouldn't kick in right away when temperature dropped.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 10, 2017

club

This hotel was the perfect spot for the seminar I attended in Champions Gate. Not very far from the Omni hotel there, where the seminar was. The breakfast was very satisfying, and the room was comfortable. We did not use the pool or workout room, but they were clean and very accessible. I would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Hard bed and sour odor rooms

By

August 09, 2017

club

The only thing that I enjoyed was the variety of breakfast choices and the night clerk that created me every evening when I came in. Didn't go out to the pool, had no time, the room itself had a sour odor to it. Not sure if it was the carpet or the air when it came on. The service was great, very friendly staff and came to the room with everything I requested. Get rid of that carpet and I'll come back. Oh, and that sofa bed needs and upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

Quite great stay for the price

By

August 06, 2017

club

Bed was comfortable, great location, affordable hotel with breakfast.

Read More
Read Less