Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 549 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

549reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great place

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

Internet service is horrible needs to be upgraded to better quality

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

May 19, 2017

club

The room was modern, clean and quiet. Staff were friendly and helpful. Wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

great place to crash

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

if you are going to theme parks in the area and are not planning on spending the whole day in the hotel this is a great place to crash

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

If you are staying for business or taking a vacation...this Holiday in is very affordable, convenient and has great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast

By

May 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great! Great location, Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

free breakfast

By

May 10, 2017

club

Good free breakfast great price clean room. Great free breakfast great price clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and comfortable nights sleep

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

Was in the area for liesure and needed a place to do some business work. The room was great and comfortable for sleeping. Internet was slow.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value. Great Location

By

May 09, 2017

The hotel is close to Disney and the afternoon girl Nikki told us about the fireworks from Disney that could be seen every night right out our window. Room was nice size and clean. Housekeeping staff very friendly and courtesy . The manager Tom was helpful with directions. And the morning girl Ana gave us some great dinner options. The hotel is getting ready to do some upgrades, so we are very excited to come back for our next family event. If you are looking for a clean, safe hotel this one is perfect. Thank you for an amazing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Express Hotel

By

May 07, 2017

Thank you to all the staff for being so wonderful and helpful during our stay. I can't say enough to express how great you all are. See you again next year.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and efficient

By

May 06, 2017

club

Were met warmly by the front desk clerk. We had a good night sleep, but the pillows are much too soft. The hotel was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Sean's Wedding

By

April 30, 2017

club

We were in town for our son's wedding. We were so glad everything went great. We enjoyed your hotel very much. Best sleep we've had in a long time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Management

By

April 29, 2017

club

Staff was great. We misplaced an item and the Manager Mr. Jose put on gloves and went digging through the trash to see if we threw it away by mistake. We did find it later. This really shows how much they care about their guest experience. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less