Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 504 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    22

great service

By

February 22, 2017

club

We love Holiday Inn Express and almost always stay there if we can

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 21, 2017

club

Our car wouldn't start when we checked out on Saturday The lady at the front desk, I think her name was Renee but I am not sure she called over to the hotel next door to see if someone could come give us a jump because the manager just took someone to the airport and maintenance didn't come in till 10:00 and she also had to go through the check ins because we had to have a car moved that was next to ours. We got our car started and made it to the Kennedy Space center in time to see the Missile Launch get scrubbed.

Read More
Read Less

grest place to stay///

By

February 20, 2017

Best hotel in the area.... Great for families and individuals travels to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

The internet service is a bit sporadic. The staff is great. Very well run hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value For Price

By

February 17, 2017

club

Clean rooms. Great staff. Great value for money. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

N/a

By

February 15, 2017

club

Hotel was clean. Front desk was friendly. Breakfast was better than most hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Nons, Thank you for your recent stay with us at our Davenport Holiday Inn Express. We hope you will visit our hotel again. And as always thank you for being a IHG member with us. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Read More
Read Less

Reward Stay

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

Just ok. Service staff in breakfast area were great.
We were there for a convention.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Nana Stokes, We here at Holiday Inn Express Davenport would like to first thank you for being a IHG member with us and choosing our hotel for your rewards night. We take all comments seriously. The hotel will having a renovation done shortly so we hope you will come back for another stay once its completed. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Read More
Read Less

Good Property

By

February 12, 2017

club

Overall good property and staff was good and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
DewTheDougie, Thank u for being a IHG member and for your recent stay with us. Pleased to hear you had a good time at our hotel. We hope top see you again in the future. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Read More
Read Less

Bed not bad

By

February 12, 2017

Great Price when traveling from Orlando to Tampa this was comfortable place to stay but hard to find off the highway.
The entry way to the Hotel is off the north lane of Route 27.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Rick, We thank you for being a IHG Member with us and choosing our hotel for your recent stay. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

February 07, 2017

Had a great time and the staff was wonderful and the food and facilities were great!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Anonymous, Thank you for choosing our local hotel while in the area. We appreciate your comment on your stay with us. Hope to see you again. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport FL.
Read More
Read Less

Great value and comfort

By

February 06, 2017

club

In an area of costly hotels, this hotel is a great value. The staff is very accommodating, the beds were good, and the breakfast had a lot of good choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Docc, First we would like to take this time and thank you for being a IHG member. With that being said were pleased to hear you had a good stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Read More
Read Less

Great ! Clean friendly and no issues

By

February 01, 2017

club

Love it here ! Very clean and people are so friendly sly always willing to help

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Anonymous, Thank you for your recent stay with us. Were pleased to hear you had a great stay. We hope you will continue using IHG properties for any of your hotel stays. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Read More
Read Less