Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 566 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

566reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    24

staff

By

June 22, 2017

Staff was very polite and answered any questions I had.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at many hotels but this on had the best free breakfast. The hotel was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Convenients Counts

By

June 15, 2017

club

For those not only visiting the major theme parks, but also Legoland, this hotel is conveniently located with pretty straight shots to either place. Restaurants and last minute needs shopping are nearby without the heavy traffic in Kissimmee. The hotel [as other IHG affiliates] was clean and comfortable. The staff was accommodating and pleasant. One thing the website did not state: This hotel has laundry facilities!!! Excellent sound quality for sleeping. I'd stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Stay for the Money

By

June 14, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly, the overall cleanliness of the property was pretty good. Kitchen staff was the best, made our stay much more enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Noise outside room

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

Good bed ..breakfast was ok..noise outside my room..all nigth

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff

By

June 12, 2017

club

The agent at the front desk that checked us in was lovely. I'm not great with names but she was the nicest person we encountered on our entire stay. She took the time to talk to us and answer all our questions (and trust me, We're new to the area so there was a lot of questions) And turns out we're both from the same city in Puerto Rico! Overall the stay was great. Nice room, good breakfast selection, and great front desk service. 10 out of 10 would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Go To Choice

By

June 07, 2017

Once again an excellent experience at this hotel. Front desk service was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Power outage

By

June 07, 2017

The issue was in my former statement about why I rented the room because of a power outage and then when I get to the hotel they had no power wish I would have at least known that before I book The Room is Florida summer hot muggy wanted AC but other than that typical Holiday Inn and y'all need to start changing up the breakfast as a mechanic that has traveled for many years on the road it's always the same breakfast at Holiday Inn I wish you guys could just change it up a little bit

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 06, 2017

club

Everything was great here no problems, and the dining room attendant for breakfast was very friendly and you could tell she loved what she do, she was very attentive to the needs of the people in her dining room.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in south Orlando

By

June 05, 2017

platinumelite

Reasonably priced hotel outside of the main Orlando/Disney strip. Staff was very courteous, especially one of the women who worked the breakfast bar (can't remember her name). Clean rooms, and staff is able to solve minor problems

Read More
Read Less

Davenport Holiday Inn Express

By

June 04, 2017

club

The hotel property is nice. It's a little hard to get into and out of from certain areas, but it's accessible with patience and planning as some u-turns are required to get where you need to go at times. Breakfast is hot and tasty with good selection. There was some mechanical issue in or around room 101 when i stayed that made sleep almost impossible around 3am, but this can't be a permanent issue I hope. Overall for the area and price, it's quite reasonable,

Read More
Read Less

It's all in the details

By

June 04, 2017

club

Pay more attention to small details and it would be awesome.

Read More
Read Less