Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 518 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

518reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great place to stay!

By

March 22, 2017

club

We had a great stay at this hotel! Staff is friendly and helpful. The property was well kept with plenty of parking, even on the night they were sold out and we returned late. Breakfast was a great start to the day with a variety of options. My husband doesn't eat pork and they had turkey sausage available. Our room was excellent! The AC was easy to control and kept the room a comfortable temperature. The bed was very cozy and I really wanted to steal the pillows (but I didn't :)).
We will definitely use this hotel again!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 22, 2017

club

The staff made the experience. From cleaning, breakfast to front office staff. Excellent and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Too choice at Davenport

By

March 21, 2017

club

We always stay at this hotel when we are in the area. The staff are great and helpful. The rooms are always top clean and the beds superb.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

March 21, 2017

club

Friendly front desk, quick check in, clean room, comfortable bedding.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

It was sufficient. I didn't like the location because it meant having to take u-turns. It was inconvenient not having a shuttle from the Orlando airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great Inexpensive Hotel

By

March 10, 2017

club

This was convenient hotel off of i4 outside of Orlando. Room was great, beds comfortable, nice refrigerator and clean room. The free breakfast was okay, but not great. The microwave was low quality. Overall this was a great stay for the price and would stop here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
MLBMLB, We would like to take this time and thank you for being a IHG member with us and for your recent stay. We take your comments and feed back seriously. Despite the few minor issues were glad to see you will choose our hotel again in the future. Thank you again, Renee S Front office Mgr./Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 10, 2017

club

Everything was very good except for ice cold water in the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and pillows!!

By

March 08, 2017

club

overall stay was very relaxing and quiet. We got a room for my husband and myself and another room for our teenage daughter and her friend. We were very pleased with the cleanliness of both rooms. The continental breakfast was very good; offering a good selection of options.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Anonymous, Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your over night stay with us. We hope you well choose our hotel again int he future. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Read More
Read Less

Good convenient comfortable stay

By

March 03, 2017

club

Were visiting family in the area. Provided a comfortable stay. Could have had more tables for the crowd at the complimentary breakfast. Food was good. We returned late in the evening and left each morning after breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Juju, We would like to take this time and thank you for being a IHG member with us . During this time of the year the breakfast area gets crowded we do have a meeting room space that we do try and open up for overflow seating. We hope that despite the seating issue you were still able to enjoy your stay here with us. And continue using IHG proprieties for your hotel stays. Thank you again Renee S Font Office Mgr./Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport FL.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service. good check in good check out breakfast was not what i expected

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Frank, Thank you for being a IHG member and for your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear you had great service during your stay. We take all comments and concerns seriously and with that being said it is unfortunate you had a bad experience during breakfast. We will be looking into the matter and see what can be changed to prevent this in the future. We hope you will continue using IHG properties for your hotel stays Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./ Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 25, 2017

Poor lighting, dark wall coverings, more trash receptacles. Please enforce pet free policies. This property will be going through a complete renovation in April. We have already reserved our reservations for next year. This Holiday Inn Express is the best location for visiting the local parks.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
jnorman192, We thank you for choosing our local hotel for your vacation trips. Also would like to mention yes we will be going threw a complete renovation with that being said that will be taking care of the issue that you mentioned as well as anything else that may need it. Very glad to hear that you already have plans for a stay next year.. And always we thank you for being a IHG member with us.. Thank you again Renee S Front Office Mgr./Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Read More
Read Less

Clean but poor breakfast

By

February 25, 2017

Thermostat didn't function. The sink was plugged. The breakfast was sad.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
JK1975, We would like to take this time and apologize for the issue that you had during your stay. We do take all comments and concerns seriously and will be looking into the matters your mentioned. Our hotel is scheduled to be renovated in the near future. With that being said we hope you will consider giving our hotel another try. And as always we thank you for being a Loyal IHG Gold member. Thank you again, Renee S Front Office Mgr./Loyalty champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Read More
Read Less