Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 460 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    21

We are repeat guests

By

September 22, 2016

club

This is my favorite place to stay for any leisure activities in the Orlando area. It is in a very convenient location, provides breakfast, is affordable, and is always clean with friendly and helpful staff. I have two more weekend trips already booked for this year.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
leikela1001, Would just like to take the time and thank you for always choosing our local IHG hotel while in the Davenport area. We are very pleased to hear you always enjoy your stay with us. Thank you for being a IHG member and we are looking forward to your up coming reservations. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

September 22, 2016

club

it was really a comfortable sleep and very clean.i would definitly come back at the same location

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
bassem61, We would like to thank you for your recent stay with us. Great to hear you will be back next time your in the area. And always thank you for being a IHG member with us. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport FL.
Read More
Read Less

OTOWN BUSINESS

By

September 18, 2016

platinumelite

GREAT HOTEL GREAT STAFF THE REVIEW PROCESS IS WAY WAY WAY TOO TOO TOO TOO LONG

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
JOEY, We thank you foe being a IHG Platinum member with us. We appreciate your comment on your recent stay with us and hope to see you again in the future. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 09, 2016

We have stayed here several times. The price is great compared to other Orlando hotels and the property is close enough to the various parks to have a vacation on a budget. Good free breakfast and great staff. Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
KevininGA, We would like to thank you for being a IHG Spire member with us. Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us. Its great to hear you always enjoy your time at our property and we hope to see you again in the future. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, nice hotel and room but terrible breakfast

By

September 07, 2016

Great staff, nice hotel and room but terrible breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
nukedude, We would like to first thank you for being a Spire IHG member. Thank you for your recent stay and comments. It sounds like we fell a little short in one area during your stay and for that we truly apologies. There will be some changes in the near future so with that being we hope you will consider giving our hotel another try if your in the area again. As always thank you for choosing a IHG property for your hotel stay. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed ,great service, great staff

By

September 03, 2016

club

Would stay there again , food was great,pool was very clean. Staff was very caring to all of our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Matt 16, We would like to thank you for your recent stay with us.Very pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit. We hope you will choose our local IHG hotel when you in the area again. And as always we thank you for being a IHG member with us. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./ Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

August 31, 2016

Nice place to stay....very friendly and effecint staff

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
minda1964, We thank you for your most recent stay with us. Very pleased to hear you enjoyed your time at our IHG location. We hope to see you again in the future and as always thank you for being a IHG Gold member. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr. /Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

August 24, 2016

platinumelite

Nice........attentive .................accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
apple one, We thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay while in the area. And as Always thank you for being a IHG Platinum Member with us. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr. /Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Read More
Read Less

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION

By

August 17, 2016

club

The perfect spot if you want to be away from the hustle and bustle of tourist congestion but close enough to get to all the fun with minutes. The rooms were very spacious and well kept, staff was very outgoing and friendly. Breakfast was very good (dining area was kind of small for a large hotel). Would definitely stay here on future trips to Orlando area. My only complaint was the sleeper sofa was somewhat worn and may need replacing.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Qweezy, We thank you for your recent stay with us. We take all comments seriously and very pleased to hear you enjoyed your time while visiting our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. And as always thank you for being a IHG member with us. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl
Read More
Read Less

Good price but OK hotel

By

August 15, 2016

The location is pretty clean and up-to-date for the most part and the pricing was good for a HIE, but the corners that are cut made it less desirable. The biggest one was the internet service speed and dependability. The connection was sporadic so I was knocked off every couple of minutes - and even when connected it was slow and the signal was week. This happened regardless of where I was in the room and with both of my devices. There was not enough bathroom light to shave or do anything else with detail. There was no available electricity near the bed unless you unplugged something, and the hot water ran out for part of the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
JMC-Frederick, First we would like to take this time and thank you for being a Spire member with IHG. It sounds like the our hotel fell a little short on something's during your stay with us and for that we truly apologies. The hotel will be going threw some updating changes in the near future. Once all is done the issues you mentioned will be corrected. With that being said we truly hope you will consider giving our hotel another try. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Read More
Read Less

Thanks For The Fitness Equipment

By

August 15, 2016

I have been staying here off/on for 4 years, the biggest complaint I ever had was with the fitness equipment, well no more, thanks for the professional quality Lifefitness fitness equipment, this allows me to get a great workout without going elsewhere to do it.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Federal49, We would like to thank you for being a IHG member with us and for always choosing our hotel while in the area. We are very pleased to hear you enjoy the new fitness equipment. Thank you Renee S Holiday Inn Express Davenport FL.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

August 11, 2016

The entire hotel and staff was excellent. Everything was nearby. Shopping, Golf, Dinning , etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Willie Soul, We thank you for your recent stay with us at our Holiday Inn Express location. We do hope you will continue using IHG properties for your hotel stays. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./ Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Read More
Read Less