Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 451 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

451reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    34

Clean and Comfy

By

September 29, 2016

club

The hotel's location was general to everywhere I needed to go. The facility was clean and the staff was courteous and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel near Nova University

By

September 27, 2016

club

Most convenient located hotel to Nova University, very comfortable, good price, I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

September 25, 2016

club

Great price in off season. Too high during winter

Read More
Read Less

Papertowels stuffed in the vent in the bathroom

By

September 20, 2016

club

The noise level was unbearable due to construction outside my window. I was given another room the next day, however it was a pain to unpack and repack. They we unable to move us from the one room to the other. We had to repack, take our lugggage downstairs and come back later to drag it back upstairs and unpack again, Also there was NO PARKING!

Read More
Read Less

Under utilized property

By

September 20, 2016

club

Great rest, comfortable beds, good breakfast, attentive staff and free shuttle to and from the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 18, 2016

platinumelite

Great room, friendly staff and a good breakfast. The internet service was good.

Read More
Read Less

Finley Wedding Party

By

September 07, 2016

platinumelite

Great service from staff. Clean area, breakfast was nicely presented however more options can be made available. To be in Miami and not have a fresh fruit salad was a bit disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Always Great

By

September 03, 2016

club

We have stayed here before and came back because of the consistently high standards at this hotel. Friendly, helpful staff, clean rooms and good breakfasts.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and very Friendly staff. Airport Shuttle driver very curtious

By

September 03, 2016

i would recommend staying at this hotel !!
Clean rooms, great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast..

By

September 01, 2016

club

I liked everything especial the breakfast and the shuttle but i really got annoyed by the receptionist during the checking- in. she was not cooprative and mean when she let me stay 3 hours waiting to check me in ...

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

August 30, 2016

My stay at the Hotel was wonderful everything was really nice and clean. However the breakfast left a lot to be desired was not too happy with the variety and I only had breakfast one day at the hotel. Overall it was a great stay indeed

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Trip

By

August 24, 2016

club

Overall excellent accommodations. Would stay anytime visiting area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your compliments regarding our accommodations. We do look forward for those future visits next time you come to our area.
Read More
Read Less