Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 635 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

635reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    41

Great Staff

By

October 22, 2017

I don't really know what to say about the place other than it's good people are friendly good location great sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Airport West

By

October 21, 2017

club

Clean safe and convenient. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable and safe

By

October 19, 2017

club

I thank you for a nice clean and comfortable room. I was traveling alone and felt very safe in Hotel.

I appreciate how friendly the staff was.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible customer experience from IHG.

By

October 16, 2017

club

Poor customer service from IHG associates on the phone to resolve stay. Non-American without empathy, knowledge and understanding

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 11, 2017

Best yet didn’t have any problems will stay again if needed to first overall choice

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location, great value, pleasant stay.

By

October 07, 2017

club

Booked based on previous visits to other Holiday Inn Express locations, and IHG brand. Location was great. Thank you for the free breakfast, yummy! Our room was clean, and comfortable. It was wonderful to have such a great experience at such a reasonable price point.

Read More
Read Less

Staff very friendly and helpful

By

October 06, 2017

club

Stayed for a storm and ended up staying a bit longer-Ahmad was an exceptional manager during the hurricane- supporting both staff and guests. Carolina prepared breakfast each day and was so accommodating to everyone- very sweet- all of the staff was incredible

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

October 06, 2017

The property is well kept and in a great location. Carolina in the breakfast area is a great asset to the property! I wish I would've catch the name of the lady that checked me out as she was very nice and polite as well . The only thing is that I was a little disappointed that I didn't get the room I reserved, and got a handicap one instead. I understand overbooking happens and whatnot but it would've been nice to know about the changes in advance.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

October 05, 2017

club

We've stayed at Holiday Inn Express hotels in the past and haven't had a bad experience as far as the comfort of the rooms. This hotel wasn't a disappointment either.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

October 05, 2017

platinumelite

I will be staying when I visit again. The staff, especially at check-in, are very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great service...friendly staff and quiet!

By

October 02, 2017

club

Great place for a good price....quiet....and friendly! A nice home away from home!

Read More
Read Less

Loved breakfast

By

October 02, 2017

club

I would highly recommend this location that has a stay for business or leisure. The customer service is friendly and polite and the rooms are clean and fresh-smelling lobbies.

Read More
Read Less