Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 524 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    36

New hotel

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed the stay, parking is a bit problematic as well as access to the property. Other than that, it was a very pleasant stay and the staff were very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable Hotel

By

March 15, 2017

club

Stayed here while visiting our daughter at Nova Southeastern University. Very nice hotel and room. Clean, comfortable, Convenient location. Waffle House restaurant next door. We had not stayed here before on our frequent visits because we could find a better value elsewhere. This time it was a good value. We are glad we stayed at this hotel, and will consider it again for future stays.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Poor breakfast

By

March 15, 2017

Need a variety of pillows in room. Better breakfast. It wasn't any good. Would be nice to have a shuttle service

Read More
Read Less

Buen espacio en la habitación

By

March 15, 2017

club

Minibar no tiene falta agua en botella más toallas grandes los q tiene son pequeñas para gente grande ruido del aire acondicionado sería mejor regular el ruido

Read More
Read Less

very nice

By

March 11, 2017

club

Enjoyed stay, very good breakfast. Staff very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay, breakfast, and the staff. We aim to please and we value your input. We can't wait to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful help.. Clean hotel. Just very awkward location

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
we thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express and we value your input. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

March 08, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was clean. Breakfast was terrible. Food seemed to be days old. Overall, good enough stay for a quick stop at the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Wow, we are sorry you had a terrible breakfast. We thank you for your feed back. We will be paying more attention to the breakfast area.
Read More
Read Less

Short stay for cruise

By

March 08, 2017

club

The day time staff were very nice and helpful but the gentleman working overnight did not seem to know his job very well. The wait for the shuttle was way too long as I had to call 3 times and was given the old traffic excuse. We saw every other hotel shuttle at least 3 times. The room was nice and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
We apologize for any inconvenience. We thank you for your feed back. We at Holiday Inn Express in Davie, fl. are going to work hard on these areas mentioned.
Read More
Read Less

Good precruise crash pad.

By

March 06, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly.Room was great.Restaurants in walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
wow... we want to thank you for your positive input. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

March 04, 2017

club

Staff not to interested in service except the bus driver when I left he helped me

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
I am sorry to hear you did not have a plesant experience with our staff, with the exception of the shuttle driver. We thank you for your input and we will be working on bettering our service towards the guest.
Read More
Read Less

great service from staff

By

March 04, 2017

club

Great breakfast You want me to do a survey but I would just like to do my own comments and I don't think I should have to be required to do so many characters

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
We are sorry for the inconvenience, but we thank you for your input. It is very imporant for us to know how each section of our hotel does. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 02, 2017

The shuttle driver advised we would be arriving at the "best" Holiday Inn Express hotel in the area. Having stayed at numerous one's in the Ft Lauderdale area I would have to say overall, this hotel ended up to be the "best". While the amenities/rooms are pretty much the same this hotel differs in that we have never felt so welcome or been surrounded by so many happy staff who were greeting us with smiles and questions making sure our stay was good. This included the breakfast room attendant who made sure everyone had enough to eat and the front desk who shared giggles and the cleaning staff who were smiling and whistling..we will stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
wow!!! We love to hear that we differ because our staffs positive attitudes. That's awesome, we thank you for your feed back.
Read More
Read Less