Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dawson Creek

12217 4th Street , Dawson Creek, British Columbia V1G 0A4

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 472 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great Hotel

By

November 15, 2020

club

Very clean and modern.... pre made / package breakfast sandwiches sucked.....

Read More
Read Less

Business visit

By

November 06, 2020

club

The hotel and property are the best in Dawson Creek for a business visit. The staff are friendly. The beds are OK. The TV sucks so bring a laptop. It would be nice to be able to connect to the TV but they have the remote and tv locked down so you cant plug in an external device and switch inputs.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

October 29, 2020

platinumelite

All the staff are always friendly and helpful. I feel much safer with all the efforts they are putting in. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Comfortable

By

October 14, 2020

club

One of the quietest and most comfortable hotels I have stayed in.
I will be staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 01, 2020

club

Would stay here again! Staff was friendly and the breakfast was excellent! Very clean premises.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 28, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel clean and great breakfast food. Love the Keurig in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

September 28, 2020

club

Was here for work, great place. I recommend it and will be staying here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

September 26, 2020

I have no complaints, the staff are friendly, helpful and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

September 16, 2020

platinumelite

The property is always kept clean and friendly environment. Eventhough Covid-19 made everyone in stressful situations, all the staff at the property are making every guest comfortable. Thank you all.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing as Always

By

September 14, 2020

This hotel was amazing as always. I would never stay anywhere else and recommend this hotel frequently to others. Trust me you’ll enjoy your experience if you book here.

Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

September 13, 2020

Hotel was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was below par and not very good. English muffins were tough and hard to eat. We only had one breakfast and chose to eat at the local restaurants for the next 2 mornings. Perhaps until you are able to offer your usual hot breakfast, you should reduce your regular rate.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 12, 2020

club

Clean, comfortable and the bed was perfectly . Limited continental breakfast because of COVID but otherwise great

Read More
Read Less