Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 178 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

178reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great hotel

By

March 28, 2017

We had a great stay in Dawson Creek. The entire hotel was clean. We enjoyed the use of the rec room. The lady at the breakfast was completely wonderful. She was kind, patient and very cheerful! Love her!
A pool would have been nice but the hotel offered free passes to the leisure centre which is a short walk, next door.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Dawson!

By

March 19, 2017

Was pleasantly surprised with room, front desk lady was incredibly friendly and helpful. Quiet stay with a good breakfast available in morning!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean room!

By

March 16, 2017

club

The hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful from day one. This was my second lengthy stay for work purposes. The room was always cleaned meticulously while I was at work, and was always a pleasure to return to at the end of a long day. There is a wonderful restaurant nearby that serves some of the best food in the town. I will definitely end up staying again.

Read More
Read Less

the best stay in dawson so far

By

March 10, 2017

club

I have stayed at several hotels in dawson, i like this best so far.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room with a great service

By

March 09, 2017

club

The room is very clean and quiet. The staff is excellent. The breakfast the next morning is really good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

March 01, 2017

Good firm mattress, enjoy the choice of pillows, soft sheets

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 27, 2017

Excellent hotel, professional staff. Good value! Hotel is well located close to casino, shopping and airport. Rooms are clean, large and nicely furnished.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

February 18, 2017

club

Hotel staff was great about cleaning the rooms later in the day to accommodate day/night shifts

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear guest Greenmachine, Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. Your feedback is very important to us. We are happy that we were able to make arrangements to meet your needs! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Must work

By

February 17, 2017

I'm always on the go for work, but I know we're I will be staying.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear guest Ron, Thank you so much for your awesome review! Should you have any questions or suggestions for your upcoming stay, please contact us at anytime! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Best breakfast ever!

By

February 11, 2017

club

Best breakfast ever - lots of choices - clean, very friendly attendant

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear guest CJ45, Thank you so much for your awesome review! We are so happy that you enjoyed our breakfast. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great hotel.

By

February 08, 2017

Have stayet at the hotel quite a bit in the past and will defiantly stay here in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear guest Timm, Thank you so much for your loyalty and the awesome review! We look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Should you have any questions or suggestions for your upcoming stay, please contact us at anytime! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Awesome sleep !!!

By

February 01, 2017

Friendly staff loved the beds !! Very comfortable pillows awesome very clean !! Worth the money to have such a awesome sleep tastefully decorated every thing u need and more I just love holiday inn and expesss hotels they outdo themselves I'm thankful to find a hotel that's great in price but feel like 5 star hotel suite u get in Mexico , thanks again holiday inn !!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Wow!! Thank you so much for your awesome review! We are so happy that your stay with us exceeded your expectation. Thank you so much for acknowledging our wonderful and amazing staff! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express and Suites and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Sincerely,
Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear guest Jenn, Wow!!! Thank you so much for your awesome review! We are so happy to hear that your stay with us met and exceeded your expectation. Thank you so much for acknowledging our amazing staff! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less