Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dawson Creek

12217 4th Street , Dawson Creek, British Columbia V1G 0A4

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 553 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

553reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Calm quiet

By

November 27, 2021

This hotel is always clean and quiet the staff is always friendly and go out of their way to make sure you have a great stay. I wouldn’t stay anywhere else in Dawson Creek

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 23, 2021

A Great place to stay from extremely clean rooms to very friendly and accommodating staff, from the front desk to house keeping and breakfast room attendants.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 23, 2021

club

Excellent clean property with nice beds and amenities

Read More
Read Less

The place we always stay

By

October 22, 2021

platinumelite

Comfort and professionalism is really what the holiday Inn displays. Rooms are top notch clean and it is reflected outside with no garbage clutter and looking at the hotel as you walk up says clean, thank you see you again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and tidy room

By

October 19, 2021

Room was perfectly clean and had a great customer service

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

October 11, 2021

I have nothing but good to say about my recent stay. Recommended to stay here

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet place

By

October 10, 2021

Customer service was excellent. Clean and very quiet place.

Read More
Read Less

Care during break down

By

October 08, 2021

club

Vehicle broke down during travel. Staff were understanding and helpful during this stressful time. We had pets with us and the pet friendly policy gave us the opportunity to stay. Rooms were comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 29, 2021

club

Every day cleaners come by and ask if I need service, they are polite and respectful, complimentary breakfast are excellent and healthy, front desk staff are friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 28, 2021

club

Good prices, room was clean and staff friendly. Hotel breakfast was good and eating area large.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip was excellent

By

September 27, 2021

Stayed in town for business and had a great experience at this hotel. I’ve stayed many days here and there has never been an issue. 5/5

Read More
Read Less

Staff very accommodating

By

September 22, 2021

club

Clean rooms and helpful friendly staff. Staff was willing to start breakfast early for people working on Alberta time. Breakfast grab and go was super easy and quick.

Read More
Read Less