Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 814 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

814reviews

  • 5 Stars
    709
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

HIE Dayton

By

October 20, 2017

club

very good place to stay but watch your bill. In the past I have had my card and business card charged for room

Read More
Read Less

Bowling tournament stay

By

October 18, 2017

club

Great accommodations. We enjoyed our room and stay. I have to say the best breakfast we have had at a hotel. Thanks for all the variety.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

October 18, 2017

club

Great location. Great amenities. Great service. Great room. Looked remodeled. One improvement would be the a/c is loud at times. Need to have the a/c not by the window
Needs to be in the ceiling. Like central air. So we just turned it off..

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

October 18, 2017

club

A very nice hotel. Wish they would have served bacon and some sugar free options on the breakfast buffet more diabetic friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

Love the staff and the hotel. Great price for the room!
The bed is comfy and the rooms are modern and not dated at all. Very impressed with this location!

Read More
Read Less

新しく清潔な部屋で快適なベッド

By

October 16, 2017

club

2日間滞在したが、部屋が新しく快適だった。
バスタブが古くて湯量が少ないホテルが多いが、ここのホテルはバスダブが新しく、湯量も十分てあった。

Read More
Read Less

Quick night

By

October 12, 2017

The room was excellent; clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff was terrific, meeting the needs of me and my family without hesitation. The location of this hotel is very convenient, and the decor is bright, clean and inviting.

The only minor downside was breakfast. The usual wide variety of choices were available, plenty of seating and good coffee. However, on this particular morning there were quite a few children/teenage sports teams. It was a happy atmosphere, but quite chaotic when it came to actually getting your food, or having anything available to eat. The staff seemed a bit behind in trying to keep up with the crowd. A minor inconvenience in an otherwise very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Training Workshop at Holiday Inn Express Dayton So

By

October 09, 2017

Excellent accomodations. Lots of restaurants nearby. Good area to walk in (if you have time, which I did not). The meeting rooms were nice. Clean rooms and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

October 08, 2017

club

Great stay! The hotel was neat and clean and the beds were EXTREMELY comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

FRIENDLY HELPFUL STAFF

By

October 07, 2017

club

GREAT FACILITY. LIKED THE CONVENIENCE OF THE SUITE ARRANGEMENT SINCE I GO TO BED SOONER THAT MY WIFE. SHE COULD WATCH TV AND NOT BOTHER ME. CLEAN

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

Absolutely loved having a free shuttle that travels a ten mile radius. That was the clincher to stay at this particular Holiday Inn Express! More Holiday Inn Express's should offer this service. Also, having a bad back the bed was comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

October 03, 2017

club

This hotel was excellent for our stay. Would highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less