Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 632 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

632reviews

  • 5 Stars
    559
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

Very nice and friendly for the price!

By

January 17, 2017

club

Pros
Friendly staff, room cleanliness and emenities

Cons
Sleep quality unfortunately wasn't good, internet could be improved, and breakfast could be of better quality as in more fresh options.

Read More
Read Less

Super clean, super comfortable.

By

January 17, 2017

club

Staff (Debra) was amazing. In town for a hockey tourney and our entire group was impressed.

Read More
Read Less

AAA Great Everything, enjoyable

By

January 11, 2017

club

Awesome looking foreword to next stay, book with confidence!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you JAFCC. We are looking forward to your next stay as well!
Read More
Read Less

Phenomenal staff and service

By

January 10, 2017

The General Manager and the entire staff at the HIE Dayton South (Miamisburg/Centerville) location went above and beyond during our emergency stay when my Father was admitted to the Hospice of Dayton medical facility. They ensured we had a room for my wife and I along with separate rooms for our grown children at an exceptional rate. Though my Father passed within a day of our arrival, the entire HIE staff did not stop ensuring they were meeting our needs. They went completely out of their way to ensure our comfort during this difficult time. They sent by way of our Son a tray of fresh made cinnamon rolls to our Mother’s house during that early morning. When we returned that night we were given a condolence card signed by the entire HIE staff. Every morning we were greeted with a smile and offered a hand to any need we may have needed. We stay at this location every time we come up for a visit from Alabama and we are never displeased. This is an awesome hotel! Thank you to the entire HIE Dayton South staff and may God bless you.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Pandy9711, Thank you for the 5 Star Review and for being our loyal guest. In hospitality we strive to make each guest stay a home away from home and a memorable experience. We are glad to know we could be there for you and your family. As always we look forward to your next visit to Dayton, Oh.
Read More
Read Less

Great service at a comfortable hotel

By

January 10, 2017

Our company has agreements with several hotels near our corporate headquarters, but I keep coming back to the Dayton South Holiday Inn Express. The staff is super friendly, prompt to serve, and keep the place sparkling.

After a long drive there, it is a great place to relax and refresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear TW2112, Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate all the compliments and for driving a little extra to be our guest. We are glad you think we are worth it!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 06, 2017

During my visit the staff was helpful and very welcoming.
The breakfast was awesome, great variety each day. The pool and hot tub was very relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Noise complaint

By

January 05, 2017

club

I will stay here again only if I am offered at least one free night stay for my daughter and I in the same suite always book we are also members of your rewards program and my daughter was not offered her free item was the hotel pantry as usual

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Mary 1331, Thank you for the 5 Star review. I have emailed you regarding the noise complaint. We appreciate you and your daughter choosing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

About the best hotel I've stayed in!

By

January 05, 2017

club

Everything was great wasn't expecting as much as I received I would definitely be returning soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear TiraB, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home!

By

January 05, 2017

club

Wonderful experience. We invited family in from PA and down south. We didn't get to see them at Christmas so we decided to pay for the three rooms we booked as our gift too them.

We couldn't be more pleased. The management and staff really made us feel at home.

The whole facility was very clean and well kept and as I said, it really was home away from home.

The breakfast was the best I have ever had at any place I have stayed in the past and the gentleman who worked the breakfast buffet was really on his game.

Thanks for making the New Year with our family one to remember!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Handy Hall, Thank you for the 5 Star review and all the compliments. We are thrilled to know you and your family had a holiday to remember.
Read More
Read Less

Happy with our stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

Our room was clean, and the overall look of the hotel was modern and nice. We were able to sleep comfortably with little to no noise from the outside. We were satisfied with the breakfast, and were especially happy that we could book a suite since we travel with children. Having a separate living room and sleeping room were essential for us. We have stayed here before and will stay here again if our travels take us back to Dayton.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Mommy19, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are thrilled you enjoyed your suite with your children. We look forward to your next visit to Dayton, OH.
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

December 30, 2016

Make reservation by phone, online gets it wrong. Staff cleared it up for us without our having to ask.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear jac906. Thank you for the 5 Star review. I am happy to hear we were able to correct your online reservation issue.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

December 29, 2016

club

We stayed over Christmas for a family visit. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Better than average breakfast. Staff always making sure common areas were clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear GARetiree, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate you spending the holidays with us and are glad you njoyed breakfast.
Read More
Read Less