Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 652 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

652reviews

  • 5 Stars
    576
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

very pleased

By

February 21, 2017

My granddaughter and I arrived and were greeted at check-In by very pleasant and warm staff. The room was beautiful and clean. communication with the maid service was pleasant. Breakfast every morning was excellent and tasty. As we checked out, I told my granddaughter I wouldn't mind staying at this hotel again. Even the dining room staff was very nice and accommodating. I had no complaints. I was thoroughly pleased with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Dayton South

By

February 20, 2017

Good for short stay business trip. Clean, comfortable and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

February 09, 2017

club

It was a very nice and clean hotel. A little too much chlorine in the pool, but everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

February 08, 2017

The hotel was either new or recently renovated and very clean. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was nutritious and good. I really appreciated the coffee that was available all day and the free internet access. Very nice place.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

February 08, 2017

My stay at the Holiday Inn suites was very nice. The staff provided without question for all my needs. I thought the room set up was even nicer than a traditional room for 6. It was extremely clean and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

February 06, 2017

This is a great hotel. If you are on the move and need to get some rest this place will allow that. Really clean great stadf

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for the 5 Star review! Our staff was happy with the great compliment we appreciate you taking the time to let us know. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Always Excellent

By

February 03, 2017

So glad we found this hotel while working in the Dayton area recently.
Jeanine (SP?) is always awesome. She remembers my name, knows what rooms I prefer, and always speaks to me when she see's me in the lobby. She truly is "Superwoman".
Hotel is always clean, well kept, and the common areas are cozy.
Tried three other hotels before finding this one, and never looked back. If you are in the Dayton area for business or pleasure, this is the spot.
Staff are all super friendly, the facility is upgraded and clean, and the hallways are always quiet enough to sleep anytime.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 02, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay from the moment we walked in the door. Great staff, clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Kimberly, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and had a wonderful experience. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 02, 2017

club

Great hotel and staff at this location.
Only improvement would be the internet speed for streaming videos!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Drewdeb, Thank you for the 5 Star review! Our staff was happy with the great compliment we appreciate you taking the time to let us know.
Read More
Read Less

Simply awesome

By

February 01, 2017

club

The staff, the room, the facilities and the overall cleanliness was above and beyond! Wonderful!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear C.dunn, Thank you for the 5 Star Review and the compliment. Our team strives to give each guest a great hotel experience I am glad we made yours awesome!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 31, 2017

club

Employees were very helpful, and worked to make the experience wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Te37, THANK YOU for the 5 Star review and for the best compliment. We are thrilled you had a wonderful experience with us and took the time to let us know.
Read More
Read Less

Nice location, Friendly staff

By

January 25, 2017

Overall great experience. We would not hesitate to stay here agin. The hotel was easy to access and check in and check out was a snap. Our room was clean and up to date. We didn't need to ask for extra pillows or towels because plenty were already provided! Good location for Dayton and Cincinnati activities.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
well rested, Thank you for the review! We are thrilled to know you had a great experience.
Read More
Read Less