Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 667 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

667reviews

  • 5 Stars
    588
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great hotel

By

March 26, 2017

I love this hotel nice and quiet. The staff is very Friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Friendly

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

The Hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable.
The suite I stayed in was very clean and comfortable.
The staff were great, attentive, friendly and courteous.

I would recommend this Hotel to anyone travelling in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations and service.

By

March 23, 2017

club

This was by far the best stay I have ever experienced. I will always stay at a Holiday Inn Express when I travel and will highly recommend others to stay there as well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff, Clean,

By

March 23, 2017

Everyone is helpful, the rooms are clean and inviting, Breakfast is great

Read More
Read Less

Pillows were too hard and bulky.

By

March 20, 2017

club

Service was excellent and staff very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great staff

By

March 15, 2017

club

I was pleasantly surprised by the nice room amenities and attention to detail. The staff was kind and efficient. I loved the small lights on either side of each headboard for reading.

We will stay at this site again if we are back in that area in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sonya H GM
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service and great room.

By

March 15, 2017

The room was spacious and clean. We will be staying again

Read More
Read Less

Overall satisfied

By

March 12, 2017

club

Comfortable, clean and satisfactory . Good location, plenty of shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

March 10, 2017

club

Having not stayed at this hotel or in this area before, I had a lot of questions about local services, such as restaurants, gas stations, etc. The staff was very helpful in answering my questions. They were cheerful and respectful. The room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 09, 2017

club

Good location, great staff, nice restaurant next door easy on and off the expressway

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Good Morning Patrick, Thank you for taking time to let us know of your experience during your visit. I am a little confused, you stated "Good location, great staff, nice restaurant next door easy on and off the expressway" yet your rated us a 1 star. (which is really bad) Could you please let us know where we did not meet your needs, so I may try to correct them. I am very sorry if you were not satisfied and I hope you will give us another try. Kindest Regards, Sonya GM
Read More
Read Less

Under valued

By

March 08, 2017

club

Poor breakfast choice and quality. Loud and unruly children late at night making noise,

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Good Morning Patrick, I am so very sorry you did not have a good experience with us. Our teams goal is to do everything we can to ensure all guests feel welcome and taken care of. I understand you the felt breakfast choice was not to your liking and you were disturbed during your stay by unruly children. I hope you will give us another try when visiting the area, I appreciate your feedback. Kindest Regards, Sonya GM
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff

By

March 07, 2017

My stay here was an awesome experience for life. I really enjoy my stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Good Morning Toni, Thank you so very much for taking the time to share your experience during your stay. I am thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels and Kindest Regards, Sonya GM
Read More
Read Less