Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 737 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

737reviews

  • 5 Stars
    649
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Business stay

By

June 24, 2017

club

I was placed in a handicap unit which was a little uncomfortable. The room had a few small ants that were noticeable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience and Great Breakfast

By

June 24, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay and had no problems at all. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was perfect and I have no complaints at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 22, 2017

club

It is time for me to stop thinking about the Holiday Inn as a motel. This was a great experience and will be one of my first choices on any type of travel.

Read More
Read Less

An Unexpected Surprise

By

June 20, 2017

club

We have never stayed at Holiday Inn Express but we will from now on! We never expected the jewel that was revealed to us when we opened the door to our suite! The kids felt like they were on vacation instead of just an overnight stay with their grandparents!!

The staff went out of their way to make sure that we were comfortable. I will absolutely recommend this hotel to everyone. Thank you for a wonderful weekend!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 19, 2017

club

As a frequent traveler I was quite impressed with all facets of this Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

June 19, 2017

club

I stay at this hotel for business travel and it meets every need I have every time.

Read More
Read Less

All smiles

By

June 15, 2017

club

Everyone in the place was super nice, the front desk manager was awesome she was very friendly, patient and helpful. Everyone was so helpful at every turn. My bed was incredibly fresh; and so comfortable, I slept like a brick in the road

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 15, 2017

The hotel provided excellent service and the entire staff through out the stay were courteous and helpful in all enquries - rooms were always very clean

Read More
Read Less

Courteous Staff and Clean Room

By

June 14, 2017

club

From time we checked in for a friendly visit to associates in Dayton and Miamisburg area, our stay was enhanced by the courtesy of front desk staff. friendly employees, great breakfast, and then on to the cleanlinessof our room, on to the ease of access and heckout! Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

June 10, 2017

club

I was very surprised. ..loved my stay in Dayton - I would definitely recommend this Holiday Inn Express to my friends.

Read More
Read Less

Toni

By

June 09, 2017

Very peaceful, nice staff and overall nice quality rooms

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, great service.

By

June 08, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable bed, room - exactly what you want when traveling. There was absolutely nothing lacking during our stay. Staff was very helpful and attentive. Very pleased with this establishment; will stay here again when passing through this area.

Read More
Read Less