Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 286 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

286reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Reliable hotel experience

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

I can count on the Holiday Inn Express for clean comfortable rooms and a great breakfast choice. Having both firm and soft pillows is a big plus as well. Solid, secure WIFI is critical.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will Stay Smart with us again soon. Sincerely, Tessa, M Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

February 03, 2017

Stayed in hotel 45 of 60 nights. Staff never recognized me or called me by name outside of my required welcome. Facilities are kept to status quo "ok" for now shape. Breakfast doesn't change but is free. Key cards regularly lose programming.

It's Dayton, TN...

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
We apologize that your recent stay with us did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We also regret that you didn't feel recognized. We try to make everyone feel home away from home but don't want to be overbearing either. We hope to have another chance so that we can provide a better experience for you in the future. Sincerely, Tessa, M Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dayton

By

February 03, 2017

club

A solid and convenient hotel that's clean, with a good staff, and easy to get to on a main road.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
First of all, let me thank you for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We always want all of our guest to have a great experience, it is something our staff takes great pride in. I also wish to thank you so much for your review of our hotel We hope you will Stay Smart with us again. Sincerely, Tessa, M Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Why out skirts trip

By

January 23, 2017

Good experience and would recommend this spot to all who visit Dayton, TN

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you so much for your taking the time to review our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in what they do everyday and we are happy to hear that it shows.We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Also, we appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We hope you will Stay Smart with us again. Sincerely, Tessa, M Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Incredible Stay!

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

Check in staff greated with a smile and made us feel welcome. Our room was par for the price point and the staff at the breakfast bar was very helpful. Overall great experience! Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
THANK YOU FOR THE KIND REVIEW. WE ENJOY OUR GUESTS AND ENJOY OUR JOB TO MAKE SURE OUR GUEST FEEL LIKE THEY ARE ALWAYS WELCOME.
Read More
Read Less

Nice facility with courteous staff

By

January 20, 2017

The staff is very courteous and accommodating would recommend by far the best hotel in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in what they do everyday and we are happy to hear that it shows. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We hope you will Stay Smart with us again. Sincerely, Tessa, M Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and great stay

By

January 08, 2017

club

Whenever possible I choice to stay at a holiday in express, never disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tessa, M Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet getaway

By

January 06, 2017

club

My sisters and I used this hotel for a mini vacation in the winter of 2016 and were quite pleased with the accomadations. The staff was friendly (even housekeeping and cook). This was an equal distance between Chattanooga, TN and Crossville, TN. Dayton has some great little shops and restaurants, but we were close to some bigger shopping in Hixson, TN. We found the room clean and comfortable and roomy enough for three to stay and relax and catch up with one another.
So, we decided to come back for a return visit for a few days before the end of the year and we, once again had a pleasant stay at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

January 04, 2017

Best hotel. All excellent, food, cook, room, room service, all staff members make sure you have everything you need to keep you comfortable the entire stay. Rooms are very nice and clean, the entire hotel is very clean.. cant say enough about how excellent it was. Always feel like home away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A home away from home feeling is exactly what we want everyone that walks through our doors to feel. Thank you for taking the time to write us such a wonderful review and for the 5 Stars! We also appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We hope you will Stay Smart with us again soon. Sincerely, Tessa, M Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

December 30, 2016

club

My family of 6 had a wonderful stay! Helpful and courteous staff. Clean rooms. Exceeded our expectations and we will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tessa, M Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

fantastic staff

By

December 30, 2016

platinumelite

I had some difficulty using online booking so I went by the hotel and explained the problem to Crystal the manager. She took quite a bit of her time to resolve the problem and arranged my booking to my great satisfaction. You could not ask for a more dedicated staff than what I experienced. I stay in IHG properties all over the USA and this one rates very high in my opinion.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We always want to celebrate our staff when they do a good job and Chrystal is one of our best. We are also very sorry for the inconveniences you faced during your initial booking process, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make sure Chrystal gets recognition for a job well done. We hope you choose to stay with us again, we are glad we had the chance to show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Tessa, M Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

best hotel in town

By

December 29, 2016

we stay at the HIE Dayton whenever we are in town. it's convenient location and friendly staff make staying there a real pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tessa, M Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less