Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 315 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Dayton TN

By

May 22, 2017

club

Great view. Great staff and excellent breakfast. If staying in Dayton TN, this is the place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

May 18, 2017

Once again the staff was awesome and the room was perfect.
It feels like one happy family that works there. We always look forward to returning to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 16, 2017

From the minute you arrive you are treated like family. Clean rooms good beds. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Would return

By

May 15, 2017

club

Excellent hotel - won't stay anywhere else, there is little to choose from in Dayton, this is the best option. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Dayton Holiday Inn Express

By

May 15, 2017

club

I had to stay in town for a wedding. I spent the whole weekend there with my 2 very young children. They were very flexible of my needs. Their breakfast was fantastic. Their rooms were clean and comfortable. They bent over backwards to make sure I had everything I needed (shampoo, conditioner, and some milk for my children). If I were to travel to Dayton again, I would stay here no questions asked. I would also recommend it to anyone that I know who will be staying in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

May 13, 2017

We just spent three days at this HIE in Dayton. The staff was among the friendliest I have ever experienced. They went out of their way to go the extra mile--recommending eating establishments, making extra keys and being welcoming and helpful.

The breakfast is PHENOMENAL! Gluten free muffins, egg white omelets, pancakes, bagels--to name a few. Super. All fresh and delicious.

Kudos!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

May 12, 2017

club

Friendly staff and great services. Overall nice comfortable experience.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

May 11, 2017

club

EXCELLENT ,NO COMPLAINTS ,EVERY ONE ON THE STAFF WAS POLITE AND FREINDLY,BILL THE CLERK WAS HELPFUL AND VERY POLITE

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Pillows

By

May 06, 2017

club

I love this hotel. Friendly people. Clean everywhere. Great variety for breakfast. Beds are great. Pillows are amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

April 25, 2017

We always enjoy staying at this hotel, the staff is friendly and the whole experience is always relaxing.

The front desk staff is very helpful in guiding us to new destinations that can be found locally.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience overall

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

Clean hotel, friendly staff, good parking, and no problems at all. I highly recommend staying here when traveling to Dayton

Read More
Read Less

Dayton HIE

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

WHILE NOT THE NEWEST OR LARGEST ROOMS, OUR ROOM WAS IMPECCABLY CLEAN AND THE EMPLOYEES WERE HELPFUL AND KIND. WE WERE A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED IN THE HANDICAPPED ROOM BECAUSE IT HAD ONLY 1 GRAB BAR OUTSIDE THE SHOWER, A REGULAR HEIGHT COMMODE AND SINK AND NO GRAB BARS NEAR THE COMMODE. THE ROBE HOOKS WERE UP HIGH AND SO WERE THE CLOSET BARS. THE ROOM WAS VERY SMALL AND NOT WHEELCHAIR FRIENDLY. THEY DID PROVIDE A SHOWER CHAIR IMMEDIATELY UPON REQUEST.

Read More
Read Less