Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 296 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice Hotel

By

March 24, 2017

club

I have no complaints other than the price that was quoted to me vs. the price I got when I booked.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable saty.

By

March 20, 2017

club

Comfortable and accomodating stay. Great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Phenomenal Place

By

March 14, 2017

club

I ended up arriving late; the warm welcome at reception just calmed me down right away. The lady who checked me in was gracious and made the process easy. I was able to head up to my room pretty quickly. The room was great! It was clean, smelled good, and wasn't too hot or cold. Breakfast was warm, delicious, with many choices. I couldn't have felt more at home! Thank you all for the great service!

Read More
Read Less

Nice accommodations good beds full breakfast

By

March 13, 2017

club

We stay at this hotel two or three times a year. We have never been disappointed. Beds are comfortable. Hotel is clean. Good location for us.

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

March 11, 2017

club

We were in town to bury our mother. The staff was so kind and accommodating. The helped us pick a restaurant to host a gathering following the services that was perfect. We visit family in the area frequently and will most definitely be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, relaxing, nice experience.

By

March 08, 2017

The service was great, very welcoming and laid back. The room itself was better than I expected it to be. I felt very comfortable there and I felt like I could relax (which can be difficult for me to do). Overall, my stay was very good.

Read More
Read Less

A Wonderful Stay!!

By

March 07, 2017

This hotel was nice! The staff went above expectations in being friendly and attentive. The rooms were very clean and modern offering amenities like home. The bed was extremely comfortable and made for a perfect night's rest. The complimentary breakfast buffet was exceptional! It offered anything you wanted to eat from hot food items to fresh fruit! The pancakes were my favorite! I recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a place to stay in this area. This hotel will meet every expectation you want in a quality stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best Birthday Weekend

By

March 04, 2017

club

I was greeted by the staff and they made sure I had everything I needed when I checked in. The cleaning staff was honest and respectful of our personal belongings, I would recommend the Dayton Holiday Inn Express to anyone needing to stay in the area.

Read More
Read Less

For NACA Basketball Tournament

By

March 01, 2017

club

Great place to stay in Dayton. Tessa and staff go out of the way to make a great stay. Property and rooms very clean and uptodate. Great linens on bed.Matress could be a little softer. Free AM Breakfast is good and better than average breakfast found at other hotels. Would recomend without reservation to others to stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Thanks Tessa for making our's a great stay. Looking forward to seeing you in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for your very kind words! We are so blessed to have the opportunity to serve such wonderful people in our beautiful hotel. We hope you always feel welcomed here. We also appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us this NACA.  We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tessa M
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY - GREAT STAFF!

By

February 28, 2017

This review is late in coming for a stay in September 2016.
Holiday Inn Express Dayton served as the host hotel for Spirit of the Veteran and Warrior Intertribal Native Festival held at Point Park and with the great reviews I had no problem booking our stay here.
We arrived on Friday, 9/9/16 and were greeted by Bre, one of the friendliest people you ever want to meet! When I called to make our reservations I requested a King on the first floor. When I asked if our room was on the first floor Bre advised me that is what we had requested and that indeed it was.
We had booked for 2 nights, but upon returning after a long day vending on Saturday I asked if we could extend our stay through Sunday night and we had no problem with that. In fact, Sunday morning I asked Bre to check and make sure it had been extended and she advised me she already had and everything was good!
Every staff member we encountered was friendly. Our room was very clean and nicely decorated and the property appeared to be well maintained.
Breakfast included your normal fair of hot and cold items, including cereals, oatmeal, yogurt, eggs, sausage links, turkey sausage patties, biscuits and sausage gravy, etc. I think they had a pancake machine as well.
We were told they are going to have the Spirit of the Veteran and Warrior Intertribal Native Festival again next year and we will definitely stay at the Holiday Inn Express Dayton again without hesitation!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 Star Review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We can't wait until this years return of the 2nd Annual Spirit of the Veteran and Warrior Inter-tribal Native Festival.Your experience is important to us, and we always value your feedback. We hope that you come Stay Smart with us again soon. Sincerely, Tessa M Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Reliable hotel experience

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

I can count on the Holiday Inn Express for clean comfortable rooms and a great breakfast choice. Having both firm and soft pillows is a big plus as well. Solid, secure WIFI is critical.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will Stay Smart with us again soon. Sincerely, Tessa, M Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

February 03, 2017

Stayed in hotel 45 of 60 nights. Staff never recognized me or called me by name outside of my required welcome. Facilities are kept to status quo "ok" for now shape. Breakfast doesn't change but is free. Key cards regularly lose programming.

It's Dayton, TN...

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
We apologize that your recent stay with us did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We also regret that you didn't feel recognized. We try to make everyone feel home away from home but don't want to be overbearing either. We hope to have another chance so that we can provide a better experience for you in the future. Sincerely, Tessa, M Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less