Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 327 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable and convenient

By

June 22, 2017

club

This hotel is conveniently located not far from Camp Buck Toms. It is clean and very comfortable. Staff was helpful in providing dining information. Very quiet room, despite being on the 1st floor near the bathrooms and great room. Decent breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT HOTEL & STAFF!!!!!!

By

June 17, 2017

Thought I had posted this review last year...

Holiday Inn Express Dayton served as the host hotel for Spirit of the Veteran and Warrior Intertribal Native Festival held at Point Park this past weekend and with the great reviews I had no problem booking our stay here.

We arrived on Friday, 9/9/16 and were greeted by Bre, one of the friendliest people you ever want to meet! When I called to make our reservations I requested a King on the first floor. When I asked if our room was on the first floor Bre advised me that is what we had requested and that indeed it was.

We had booked for 2 nights, but upon returning after a long day vending on Saturday I asked if we could extend our stay through Sunday night and we had no problem with that. In fact, Sunday morning I asked Bre to check and make sure it had been extended and she advised me she already had and everything was good!

Every staff member we encountered was friendly. Our room was very clean and nicely decorated and the property appeared to be well maintained. Breakfast included your normal fair of hot and cold items, including cereals, oatmeal, yogurt, eggs, sausage links, turkey sausage patties, biscuits and sausage gravy, etc. I think they had a pancake machine as well.

We were told they are going to have the Spirit of the Veteran and Warrior Intertribal Native Festival again next year and we will definitely stay at the Holiday Inn Express Dayton again without hesitation!

Read More
Read Less

It was ok

By

June 15, 2017

This hotel was nothing great but not to bad for our weekend stay. The housekeeping staff was super nice! There was poop in the pool when my kids went swimming I told a manager but she just said "ewww"! Right!? My son threw his swim suit away he was disgusted

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast staff

By

June 14, 2017

We were in town for a softball tournament. We had to leave the hotel prior to breakfast being served. Your staff made sure breakfast was out prior to the girls leaving for there game everyday we were there. This goes a long way when our team is looking for hotels to stay at through out the season. She went above and beyond what we could ever ask for.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

June 12, 2017

club

Nice stay- but no where to eat close- but staff very nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

June 11, 2017

Room was comfortable, breakfast was good. I have no complaints at all.

Read More
Read Less

Dayton Tn

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

We went on a weekend getaway for the family. Dayton is small town with a small town feel. Beautiful water and lots of fishing holes. Staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Dayton TN stay

By

June 07, 2017

club

Wonderful stay, great staff. Love the food and coffee each morning. Dayton TN area was great place to visit.
Kids loved the Pool (indoor). Overall a great stay for family.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet place to stay

By

June 06, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay at the hotel, plan to stay here again in about 7 weeks.

Read More
Read Less

ANG Bass tourney

By

June 04, 2017

The staff went the extra mile to accommodate the need of a fisherman's unique schedule. Plenty of outdoor power outlets for battery charging.

Read More
Read Less

good value for themoney

By

June 02, 2017

club

The room was spacious and spotless. The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was clean and the water pressure was excellent in the shower. It was quiet and easy to relax and sleep at night. Staff was courteous and freindly. The towels were getting a little worn and shabby but that is my only complaint. For the price paid, it was a great value. Highly recomment this hotel if you are in the area. Have stayed here in the past and it is consistently good.

Read More
Read Less

Happy weekend in Dayton TN

By

June 01, 2017

club

My wife and I made last minute reservations at the Holiday Inn Express in Dayton for Memorial Day weekend. We had passed the hotel several times and it looked nice on the outside. The hotel was perfect:

1. Hot showers with lots of water pressure.
2. Kuerig coffeee machine in the room. We went to Walmart and bought lots of canisters.
3. The air conditioner worked great.
4. The WiFi was hassle-free and super fast.
5. The breakfast each morning was a full breakfast with lots of hot and cold choices. The food was very good.
6. The entire hotel was clean.
7. The staff was very friendly, but did not bother us at all when we wanted to be left alone.

Read More
Read Less