Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 888 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

888reviews

  • 5 Stars
    628
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    34

Chambre spacieuse et vue imprenable sur l’océan.

By

October 17, 2017

club

Hôtel à la hauteur de la réputation des Holiday Inn. Ne pas se fier à l’aspect extérieur de l’hôtel quelque peu désuet. Les chambres sont grandes et modernes. Un seul bémol, le bruit de la climatisation dans la chambre.

Read More
Read Less

friendl,y staff

By

October 16, 2017

We had a very pleasant experience. The staff was very friendly and accomadating to all of our needs. I would reccomend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

oceanfront room amazing

By

October 15, 2017

platinumelite

Best stay I have ever had - extra room with tv and view of ocean - amazing - clean, quiet , super comfortable bed and hearty breakfast - wish I could have stayed longer

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF. BEST VIEW.

By

October 15, 2017

club

My business stay was brief but made very comfortable by an attentive professional staff. I didn't like my original room that had a reversed Living room - Bedroom layout so the front desk staff quickly offered another room with the standard layout. The room was clean. Bed very comfortable. Breakfast had a good variety of hot and cold food. It was a little difficult to get to the HC parking spaces and there were only 4 available. Overall, a very pleasant stay. You can't beat the view. I would highly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms with an AWESOME view

By

October 13, 2017

I had a great stay at this hotel. The room was neat and clean and fully met my expectations. The view of the ocean from the private balcony was very relaxing. Coupled with a cup of coffee, it truly was a great way to start the day.

Read More
Read Less

UNDERSTAFFED

By

October 13, 2017

UNDERSTAFFED....no ways about it. Front desk...housekeeping and breakfast. One day of our stay we went to the beach for the entire day. Came back at about 4:00 p.m. and the room had not been cleans...it was after 5:00 p.m. before it was cleaned...while we waited in the lobby with 3 kids. Breakfast in the AM is a joke....one lady trying to keep up....not a chance. If it's busy...get more help. Room was missing a dresser....it was obvious. Sink and cabinets had been removed. We talked to a manager...she said that she would refund back 10,000 IHG points. I called after 3 week....they said it could take 6-8 weeks to hit my account. Called after 2 months....no one knew anything about it....offered me 5,000 points. This place is terrible. It was the third year in a row that we stayed there...went down hill every year. All kinds of people at the pool that were not even staying at the property. Park....no one watching...walk around the building...pool for the kids and great access to the beach. I'm embarrassed for them...but, the staff knows the truth...they take complaints all day long. Manager...look me up and contact me...you owe me 5,000 at a minimum. Or just post your "Sorry about your trouble during your stay" response, and sweep in under the rug.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Beachfront Stay

By

October 10, 2017

I'm a repeat customer at this HI Express. Always provided excellent stay. Great quality for the cost, and can't beat the location!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend away

By

October 10, 2017

club

Hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was cozy and had separated sleeping area which is a plus. Balcony view of the ocean was perfect. Recent storms were to blame for an excessive amount of sea weed, but the other storm debris was cleaned up. Short drive to publix and the boardwalk.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay here again

By

October 09, 2017

Clean, friendly, good breakfast. I woud stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness of hotel

By

October 05, 2017

club

Very clean. Did not have the musty smell of some hotels we have stayed at in Daytona Beach Shores.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful ocean view

By

September 30, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I have stayed at the HIEx Daytona Oceanfront several times. They have nicely updated the rooms recently. Always a nice stay. We love listening to the ocean from our room.

Read More
Read Less

Wifi

By

September 30, 2017

club

The wifi was very slow and did not connect some of the time we were there.

Read More
Read Less