Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 787 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

787reviews

  • 5 Stars
    562
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    27

Amazing Hotel!

By

June 21, 2017

I stayed during June which Is a slower season for Florida tourism. Absolutely excellent room on the 10the floor! All the rooms face the Ocean and the sunrise is amazing! They have recently remodeled and I have to say, this is the best Holiday Inn I've stayed in so far! Overall just Wow!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 21, 2017

I'd definitely come back! The breakfast was good, the service was great, and the rooms were nice minus our tv not working.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

Overall I was impressed for holiday inn and what was offered as amenities. Would stay again for a weekend getaway

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the Money

By

June 20, 2017

This was a terrible experience. So many people in lobby in morning and night that we could not get to Breakfast bar.

They were having some kind of Family reunion or something and it kept us from getting breakfast and using facilities. I will never stay at this one again especially at the rate they were charging.

The room was horribly decorated it looked like a college students dorm room. Frig on the floor wires hanging every where.

Room felt dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and decent service

By

June 20, 2017

club

My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel in 2016, and we loved it. However, during our June 2017 visit, we were disappointed. The internet was very slow, the pool was dirty (sand on the bottom, bugs, and food particles scattered around the edge of the pool attracting birds). We had to carry our luggage up and down 8 floors due to one of the elevators being down and the hotel only having 3 luggage carts for the entire property. Other than that, the hotel offered a variety for the continental breakfast, and the rooms are clean. The people at the front desk were friendly but didn't seem to want to go out of their way to help.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great stay!

By

June 19, 2017

club

This hotel was very nice. The hotel was clean, the beds were comfortable, and the view was beautiful. The breakfast was good and had plenty choices. The area surrounding the hotel was nice and safe. There were a couple hiccups. One of the elevators was broken so that was a headache and the last night of our stay there was no hot water. Regardless of the couple issues we really enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 19, 2017

My husband and I stayed for two nights, service was great. Staff was friendly and helpful. We got there early the day of check-in and they gave us a key to access pool and the beach prior to check-in time. Room was clean and comfortable, we stayed in a king bed room in the 7th floor. Variety of breakfast was good and food was continually replenished. Pool area was clean. Parking availability was always good. Location is great, close to Boardwalk, there's a variety of places to eat. I would definitely stay there again and would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

June 18, 2017

club

Comfortable beds and guest services great location close to everything

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel on the beach

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

BEAUTIFUL views from the room of the ocean/beach and front street. Loved the set up of the suite, was awesome and relaxing.Rooms were clean and very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that has not stayed here. Staff were very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

On the Beach

By

June 18, 2017

Overall this is a decent Holiday Inn Express. As you can imagine, the salt air takes a toll on the hotel exterior and it is probably always in need of repair. It isn't spectacular, nor fabulous; it's just a decent hotel with a beach front balcony. Worth staying at if heading to Daytona Beach. Just don't expect the Ritz. Oh, and be sure to remind housekeeping the length of your stay. They came calling to kick us out the first morning of our 4 night stay. Mix up fixed, no big deal...

Read More
Read Less

Staff is great!

By

June 17, 2017

The view was great from my room. Actually all the rooms were ocean view! I am a woman who was travelling by myself but I felt really safe in your hotel. The nighttime front desk clerk was one of the nicest employees I've ever had the pleasure of interacting with! I will use your "Contact Us" site to give you his name.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable beds and clean hotel

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

My stay met my expectations. The staff was so friendly and accommodating. I'm very picky about clean facilities and this hotel met my expectations. The beds were so comfortable and gave me the rest that I needed. I came exhausted and left refreshed. The staff went out of their way to meet our needs and made us feel like family. Exceptional hotel! Exceptional staff.

Read More
Read Less