Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 708 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

708reviews

  • 5 Stars
    508
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great hotel

By

September 30, 2016

club

Staff very professional and hotel was very well maintained. Hotel manager is Tina, and she done a great job ensuring our stay was a great one.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Price

By

September 20, 2016

Loved staying in this hotel. Great breakfast, view of ocean, nice room. Only bad thing I can say is the mattress is about at the end of its life and typical HIE pillows. Their firm pillow is still very very soft.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® gold Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you Very much for your five star review and for your loyalty as a Gold IHG rewards member with us. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologize for the mattress and for any inconvenience this situation may have caused you. We are in the process of ordering new mattress for all room. We value your feedback and appreciate all you kind comments of our property. We hope you would visit us again, Please give us a call direct to the front desk at 386-767-1711 and we will be happy to assist you with any future reservations. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable.

By

September 19, 2016

club

The hotel was quite enjoyable, All the staff were polite and courteous, and very willing to help in all areas, of our stay. It was an excellent stay provided by an excellent staff. Rooms were very clean, and the access to all of the attractions in the area was just a short drive.
An EXCELLENT place to stay.

Pastor Bob

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Fun Times

By

September 18, 2016

We love the property and its location. The hotel was very comfortable in all aspects !

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

PORT ORANGE HOLIDAY INN XPRESS

By

September 15, 2016

club

We spent one night, left for another hotel,were not satisfied and came back to this specific one. What better compliment can one give?

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

September 12, 2016

club

room was clean- breakfast was good and the cinnamon rolls were great, good selection of hot and cold foods. All staff were very friendly and did their jobs and went out of their way to assist.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Awesome ocean view and friendly Staff

By

September 09, 2016

The location was nice and surrounded by Condo's and some hotels.... Not busy- relaxing and romantic atmosphere.
The Mayor of the City stop by us at the Beach and thanks us for visiting the city and gave us his card. I was impressed.
Tina, the front desk treated us like a celebrity and was delighted to have us as guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you very much for such a great review and for all your kind comments about Tina, She is a valuable member of our team. We hope you will visit us again. Please give us a call direct at 386-767-1711 and we will be happy to assist you with any future. reservations.Thank you for your business. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

good overall

By

September 07, 2016

club

It is an OK facility with the best staff in the industry

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Great ocean front hotel

By

September 07, 2016

club

Great ocean front hotel. Very clean. Friendly staff. NO LAUNDRY ROOM to wash clothes! I stayed for my son's soccer game and was told to go to laundry mat down the road!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 03, 2016

club

Excellent Views and beautiful place. I really enjoyed it.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your five star review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be looking forward for your next stay at our property.Please contact the front desk direct at 386-767-1711 and we will be happy to assist you with any future reservations. Sincerley, Management
Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff and very comfortable beds.

By

September 02, 2016

The staff was very courteous and friendly. The rooms were incredible with the ocean view from the balcony. The beds were very comfy.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Please contact us direct at 386-767-1711 and we will be more than happy to assist you with any future reservations. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

August 31, 2016

club

I was not happy with the hotel. The room air did not work properly and the air in the lobby area did not work at all. When we asked about how long before they would be fixed and were told they had someone coming to look at it. That was day two.
When we were packing up I killed a cockroach in the bathroom. There were dead palmento bugs in the walk ways for the two days we were there.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear rhythmbedi, Thank you very much for your kind to give us the constructive feedback. Your comment and review is high value for all of us to drive and serve the great service to all of guest. Our hotel concept is Everything You need and Nothing you don't - Stay Smart Concept. We hope to have a chance to serve you for next visit Daytona Beach Shores. Best Regards, Judith Delgado
Read More
Read Less