Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 756 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

756reviews

  • 5 Stars
    540
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    26

Amazing hotel...thanks JaVahal

By

May 26, 2017

JaVahal was at the front desk when we arrived...and he was so happy and made us feel so welcome. Shook my hand twice for being a rewards member and offered us a late check-out the next day if we wanted. HE was so nice. ROOM was amazing...on the top floor with a great view of the ocean...and we could see dolphins. Nice balcony. Very clean room...with a sofa....and a nice Keurig with multiple types of coffees and teas...and a refrigerator. Very comfortable. Everything about our stay was great. I highly recommend this place. The staff is super. Hope to go back again. Kay at front desk was also very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

great bed

By

May 26, 2017

club

most comfortable bed ever. very clean room. updated furnishings. excellent location. good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to watch the sunrise at Daytona Beach!

By

May 21, 2017

We will definitely use this hotel when we get to return to Daytona Beach. Great rooms with a great oceanfront view on your own private balcony. Excellent service, free breakfast, free morning paper. An excellent place to relax. My only comment is do not get hooked by the cheaper non-refundable rate unless you are absolutely sure you will be there. We stayed two wonderful nights, then were called home for a family member's medical emergency. I told the front desk what the issue was, but there was no relief offered. I ended up paying for all 4 nights. Platinum Elite status did not help me at all with this situation. Beware of accepting the risk of using that rate.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

May 18, 2017

Clean- freshly renovated. Nice facilities! The staff was very friendly and always speaking in passing ! They fulfilled all request. Room was clean !

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Front Desk Clerk

By

May 18, 2017

club

I wish I had her name, she was professional, courteous, and an asset to your hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed

By

May 17, 2017

club

My wife and I stayed here once before and were very pleased. So, we decided to stay there again as a Mother's Day weekend getaway. We were put in a handicapped room which we did not request. It was very noisy because it was adjacent to the housekeeping storage room. The breakfast was almost non-existent although we were there in plenty of time. We were disappointed in the lack of response to simple, normal requests.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

May 17, 2017

Excellent Experience, Staff was kind and very helpful.

The only thing if i had a complaint would be. when it rained the water pooled in front of my room door, But the staff was quick to clean it up once it was brought to there attention!! thank you for everything

Read More
Read Less

Unremarkable stay

By

May 16, 2017

This hotel had friendly and helpful staff. The room was well appointed and clean with the exception of the sandy closet floor. The view was lovely, overlooking the beach. The air conditioning in the room was poorly planned, blowing directly over the bed without ability to change that direction. We were very uncomfortable while sleeping. If you stay at this hotel make sure you tell the front desk when you leave the room and demand that it be serviced within a reasonable time.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation may 17

By

May 16, 2017

Great hotel with fresh remodel from hurricane. Staff was very friendly and views were amazing

Read More
Read Less

All good

By

May 15, 2017

club

No problems loved the newly remolded rooms and lobby. The hurricane did the motel a favor last october as we stayed here last year and it did need refreshing!!! Would have preferred the omelets over scrambled eggs which were more oftenThan the cheese omelet but that is a,personal preference.
Beds and all comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

May 14, 2017

club

Will return. Will also recommend this property to others.

Read More
Read Less

Beach Hotel!

By

May 14, 2017

club

Updated, clean, great view, beach access, free breakfast !! We enjoyed our stay here and will plan on staying here again!

Read More
Read Less