Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 834 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

834reviews

  • 5 Stars
    588
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great stay

By

August 17, 2017

club

My husband and I decided to spend a few days at the beach......our choice for staying At holiday inn turned out to be a good decision. Great service, comfy beds, ocean front room.... kudos to the staff for a job well done!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

August 16, 2017

club

Hotel was oceanfront and provided me the vacation I needed

Read More
Read Less

room apperance and function

By

August 14, 2017

platinumelite

I realize that remodeling is in progress but we had paint chunks on ceiling coming down. over bed area.
Also I mention this every time I stay that bigger wastebaskets are needed. I brougt my own garbage bags from home so we wouldn't overflow onto floor,

Read More
Read Less

Attentive, helpful front desk staff

By

August 13, 2017

platinumelite

Breakfast items ran out and sometimes low and they even ran out of spoons one day.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel and Friendly personal

By

August 13, 2017

club

Everything was very comfortable and relaxing. We will be back
to stay for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff, great ocean view!

By

August 11, 2017

club

This hotel surpassed my expectations. Well built, great ocean views, friendly and comfortable. The only downside: all the styrofoam used for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Beach front relaxation

By

August 09, 2017

club

We had an awesome experience at this Hotel. Our room smelled like a brand new model home when we walked in. All of the staff was nice and attentive. Very clean property. We will definately come back again when we need to stay on the coast.

Read More
Read Less

Great beachfront hotel

By

August 07, 2017

club

Clean room, nice amenities, friendly staff, convenient to many activities and restaurants. My only complaint, which is minor, is that the only mirror in the room was the one in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great Beach Value

By

August 07, 2017

We were surprised to find a beachfront room for the price.
Bed was comfortable and the room clean.
The facility was well maintained as were
the grounds.
The staff were courteous and helpful.
Tina the manager was the best.

Read More
Read Less

OK oceanfront hotel

By

August 04, 2017

club

The room was clean and the bed comfortable but the balcony door was broken and it took the staff a while to fix it. One of the elevators was out of order. This caused the one working elevator to take so long that my family had to walk up 10 flights of stairs quite a few times. The hotel is non smoking but lots of people smoked on their balconies. This caused me to not be able to enjoy ours. The breakfast was just ok and the pancake maker was out of service. All the rooms are oceanfront and if you can stand the smoke have great views. It is located in a nice location more quiet and family friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed... my wife wanted to take it with her

By

August 03, 2017

The desk staff was friendly and accommodating. The breakfast had a large selection of both hot and cold foods. The outside staff Lisa let us use her boogie board and beach chairs... she was a pleasure to talk to and she recommended different local sites to see.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and great service.

By

August 01, 2017

club

Beachfront was nice and clean. Pool area was clean and spacious. Room was clean and spacious.

Read More
Read Less