Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 714 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

714reviews

  • 5 Stars
    513
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    23

Very Nice Hotel

By

March 25, 2017

club

The staff was very nice. Allowed us to check in a bit early so we could get to the beach and enjoy the afternoon sun. The hotel is right on the beach, easy access. The pool is not heated, so we did not use it during an early March visit. Room was very nice, but we apparently were one of the first guests to stay since the hotel reopened after last fall's hurricane. So everything was nice and new. I was very pleased with this hotel. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 21, 2017

club

After a long ride to Daytona, it was nice to get there and the people were very nice and supportive of this weary rider.

Read More
Read Less

Good for price value

By

March 15, 2017

The room was very nice, loved having a balcony out to the beach. Bathroom was iffy, we found what looked like a termite in the shower. The breakfast was mediocre but that's to be expected of a free breakfast. Pool was not heated as it was cold on our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations.Everything in our room is newly renovated including the bathroom I assure you that it wasn't termite. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Tina Abdelmalak Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tina is the best

By

October 08, 2016

Great place to vacation. Tina goes out of her way to make sure you are happy with your rooms and that everything is just right. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great oceanfront view, Lighthouse view at night.

By

October 05, 2016

club

Not a bad room at this inn,they all face the Atlantic ocean!Kerug coffee maker in every room.limited selection so bring some of your favorites!Nice pool overlooking the beach.Rooms have a private balcony and those on south end have a view of the Ponce Inlet lighthouse at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Judith Delgado General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

October 05, 2016

club

Stayed at the hotel to attend a local wedding. Check in was fast and easy, Room was clean and well laid out. The balcony view was outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Judith Delgado General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 30, 2016

club

Staff very professional and hotel was very well maintained. Hotel manager is Tina, and she done a great job ensuring our stay was a great one.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2016
Dear Mr. Green, Thank you very much for your five star review of our hotel. We are delighted to know that we were able to meet your expectations when it comes to providing a friendly service and comfortable accommodations. Your comments are very important to us and rest assured that we will continue to do our best to give your the service that you deserve.Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Tina Abdelmalak
Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Price

By

September 20, 2016

Loved staying in this hotel. Great breakfast, view of ocean, nice room. Only bad thing I can say is the mattress is about at the end of its life and typical HIE pillows. Their firm pillow is still very very soft.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® gold Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you Very much for your five star review and for your loyalty as a Gold IHG rewards member with us. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologize for the mattress and for any inconvenience this situation may have caused you. We are in the process of ordering new mattress for all room. We value your feedback and appreciate all you kind comments of our property. We hope you would visit us again, Please give us a call direct to the front desk at 386-767-1711 and we will be happy to assist you with any future reservations. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable.

By

September 19, 2016

club

The hotel was quite enjoyable, All the staff were polite and courteous, and very willing to help in all areas, of our stay. It was an excellent stay provided by an excellent staff. Rooms were very clean, and the access to all of the attractions in the area was just a short drive.
An EXCELLENT place to stay.

Pastor Bob

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Fun Times

By

September 18, 2016

We love the property and its location. The hotel was very comfortable in all aspects !

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

PORT ORANGE HOLIDAY INN XPRESS

By

September 15, 2016

club

We spent one night, left for another hotel,were not satisfied and came back to this specific one. What better compliment can one give?

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

September 12, 2016

club

room was clean- breakfast was good and the cinnamon rolls were great, good selection of hot and cold foods. All staff were very friendly and did their jobs and went out of their way to assist.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less