Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 820 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

820reviews

  • 5 Stars
    577
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    29

Comfort Does Count

By

July 26, 2017

club

Had a comfortable, peaceful, restful time. Accomodations were clean. View from private balcony of the ocean great. Sunrises were wow. Met people form many states and from around the world. Felt very safe and enjoyed my surroundings. Staff very friendly and hellpful. Pool and pool area wonderful for people lovers, and relaxing. The beds are soooooo comfortable. Had a wonderful time and would absolutely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and elegant

By

July 23, 2017

Rooms are as expected as always...clean and extremely comfortable.
The only major concern and disappointment at the time of my stay was the cleanliness of the pool.
Alot of sand at the bottom of the pool plus the water was not clean at all, lack of maintenance.
I really love that all rooms have an Oceanside view...so don't worry of missing out of a beautiful sunrise and sunset.

Read More
Read Less

Room cleaning not done

By

July 21, 2017

It is a nice place. Unfortunately we faced problems with the quality of the service:
- The room cleaning was not done during one of the two days of our stay.
- One of two days the beach towels were not available.
- I did not receive a late checkout according to my IHG Rewards level.
- The mattresses are too soft.
It could be an excellent recommendation of accommodation if the staff improves the service level.
I recommend the place considering the facility and location. Nevertheless, you have to keep in mind you will not receive a service of excellence.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible service but great breakfast

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

The breakfast and the beds are like you expect at any Holiday Inn Express. The room service and the hotel staff were not. We had to go down to the desk everyday and ask for clean towels. The bed sheets were hardly ever changed. The cleaning staff tried coming to our room at 7pm. This is completely unacceptable and disappointing of a Holiday Inn Express. I had to pester the front desk several times a day to make sure our room was cleaned before 5pm, and even with that, we'd come back to the room having looked the same as when we left in the morning. No clean sheets, no beds made, no new towels, no trash taken. I've stayed at about 1000 different IHG hotels, Holiday Inn Express and Staybridge being my first choices and never have I been so disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed okay staff

By

July 18, 2017

The beds were beyond comfortable , room super clean , the staff could be more pleasent but overall okay experience .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

July 17, 2017

Enjoyed the stay, except that transportation was needed to get about. You certainly need a car if staying at this hotel. Except for Red Lobster, not many restaurants in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Staff had Checked Out!

By

July 17, 2017

club

The rooms was nice. The staff however, wasn't. We only got our room cleaned once in 4 days! The staff working the breakfast area was rude and unpleasant.

Read More
Read Less

All wonderful except the breakfast experience

By

July 17, 2017

club

It seems there were some new staff dealing with the breakfast. the food ran out frequently because of the quantity of guests, and it took forever for the staff to refill the hot items, such as eggs and sausage. I have been to this location in the past and did not have this experience, but I also felt like they were doing their best to keep up!

Read More
Read Less

Overall nice experience

By

July 17, 2017

Hotel is a great value for the money. Breakfast is well done, room was in great condition, and staff was perfect in all respects. Will be back again in 6-9 months.

Read More
Read Less

Great motel

By

July 16, 2017

Loved our stay. Loved pool and breakfast. Nice room needed a table and chairs

Read More
Read Less

Very good oceanfront hotel.

By

July 16, 2017

club

I very much enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The oceanfront views were spectacular and overall hotel amenities were more than satisfactory.

The hotel could use a restaurant and a bar. The area of Daytona Beach Shores where the hotel is located is void of any good restaurants within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

July 14, 2017

club

Great stay, comfortable, clean, nice quiet location. Great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less