Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 461 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

461reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice place. Decent price. Best in Deadwood!!

By

March 21, 2017

club

Very accommodating facility in the area. Most other hotels in Deadwood, SD are pretty dated. The HIE was great for my stay!

Read More
Read Less

For Meetings

By

March 20, 2017

Great choice in Deadwood. Staff was friendly and rooms were clean. Close to the action.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 19, 2017

club

Really enjoyed our stay. Great location in Deadwood. Staff was very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
We're glad you enjoyed your stay, the great location and staff too!Thank you for your comments and staying at our hotel!
Read More
Read Less

Great Bed and Service

By

March 19, 2017

club

I can usually count on Holiday Inn Express for comfortable bed and great service. This one was up to expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
We're glad we met your expectations! Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable bed

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

The view was good, everything was pretty good except for the molded smell in the room. Wasnt unbearable but not a pleasent smell

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
We will look into your issue, thank you for letting us know. We're happy you enjoyed everything else about your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

March 17, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable, amenities were great as always stayed at this location multiple times

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you next time you're in town!
Read More
Read Less

Policy upgrade policy change

By

March 16, 2017

club

Being a priority member in the past I have been able to upgrade my room if possible. I was very disappointed that it was no longer an option. We were there on a slow night, and I was hoping for the upgrade, just for fun.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
We're sorry you were not able to receive an upgrade. Your level may have changed and with that there are different benefits for different levels. We hope to see you next time and can give you an upgrade!
Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

The holiday in express in deadwood has a nice location although parking is more difficult than other hotels. I believe the points needed to reserve a room at this hotel using rewards are high as this hotel is showing wear and tear. I would stay more often if price was more reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We agree parking is hard to find in Deadwood. We will continue to try to find better parking. We will forward your comments on to our ownership too. Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great Overall

By

March 15, 2017

Thank you taking care of our intoxicated friend and providing our group with fantastic service all around.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
It's our pleasure insuring your stay is safe and fun! We're glad your friend made it back! Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff

By

March 11, 2017

I would like to thank and point out Darlene of the front desk for being amazing and helping us we really appreciate her.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and Darlene was able to amazing! We will be sure to give her kudos!
Read More
Read Less

great poeple at front desk

By

March 06, 2017

club

every body made us fell like I was at home breakfast bar was great rooms clean mangarer was very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
We're glad you enjoyed your time in Deadwood. We look forward to your return trip!
Read More
Read Less

Always reliable

By

March 02, 2017

club

I've been staying here for years. I trust the service and the rfacility, and I've stayed a lot of places

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
We're so glad we were able to give you the same reliable service you're used to! Thank you for returning to our hotel! See you again soon!
Read More
Read Less