Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 526 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

526reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Bed was the Best Great Service and Staff Great Comp. Breakfast

By

June 21, 2017

club

The Staff was always willing to help out to make your stay Comfortable in every way.
Everything was Great Except our room was on the back side facing the Highway. Very Noisy AM. really Bad!! Our
friends had a room facing the Lobby and said they did not here a thing or any noise from the road. The placement of the room was the difference for us because of the noise of the road and the trash pickup in AM.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience to downtown Deadwood!

By

June 21, 2017

club

This is a great hotel to stay in Deadwood if you would like easy fast access to the downtown area!

Read More
Read Less

Good clean and comfortable

By

June 20, 2017

Overall very nice rooms and enjoyed being in downtown Deadwood. Would be nice to have a fridge in the room, but overall excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Good place in the middle of Deadwood

By

June 15, 2017

The hotel staff was pleasant. Most of the rooms have huge windows on the inside facing the breAK fast area. So you can't open the heavy shades. We didn't know this until we got in the room. Due to this, the lighting should have been brighter. Beds were comfortable enough for a hotel. ( still not your own bed). Parking is off site in a public garage. Not a huge walk from the hotel. Overall it was a decent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Staff

By

June 14, 2017

club

I came a day earlier then planned, but did book a head of time. The staff were very friendly and willing to do whatever it took to make my stay relaxing.
The hot tub was amazing, but the pool was the best I've ever been in for the temperature of the water. I was in the hot tub and got out and went to the pool, and it wasn't cold. I jumped in for a swim.
I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Typical hotel room with problems

By

June 14, 2017

club

Maintenance could be better. Broken hair dryer and phone did not work. Man at service desk asked if we plugged it in. Duh!

Read More
Read Less

Incredibly Comfortable Bed

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

First and foremost, I have to say that this was, by far, the most comfortable mattress I've ever had at a hotel. We had a placard in the room stating that they hoped we enjoyed the new beds, and I can honestly say that we did. I've never had a better night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

fine

By

June 08, 2017

club

overall our stay was fine. this is a very comfortable hotel to stay at and in my price range. beds and pillow are comfortable. the heat/air unit is quiet and the rooms are clean. no views from rooms but we were only there to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

A fine stay in Deadwood

By

June 07, 2017

Friendly, efficient staff and very nice rooms. Great beds and very clean! But beware that there are some rooms with no exterior windows, just windows to a hallway.
The valet parking service works like a charm. The hotel's in the historic area, very well-located - so parking is not immediately adjacent.
Breakfasts are adequate but could be better, with higher-quality yogurt and boiled eggs as options.
Fitness center could use an additional treadmill (there is only one) and weights, but the pool is clean and inviting. The adjacent casino doesn't impinge on the hotel's atmosphere or experience; entrances are separate. The hotel is very suitable for families.

Read More
Read Less

Central location for exploring Deadwood

By

June 07, 2017

club

The hotel casino is centrally located for checking out the the casinos, bars and restaurants. The hotel is a good price for weekdays, competitive on weekends. The breakfast bar in the lobby was constantly attended to and the eggs, meats, etc., were hot and tasted good. the desk personnel were very friendly and informative. We'll go back.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great location

By

June 05, 2017

club

Loved the location , breakfast was good. had a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Facility

By

June 03, 2017

club

Staff is great , I would like to see a tip jar for the breakfast lady . She deserves to be tipped for her work..

Read More
Read Less