Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 484 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable and convenient

By

March 22, 2017

We come often for medical visits to Emory and always stay here. It is always consistent in its comfort and cleanliness and the staff is always cordial and helpful.
It has the feel of an upscale hotel.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

March 17, 2017

Very good service. staff was excellent. The room was very clean and well furnished.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank yo for your review. I am happy to hear that the staff was excellent and the room was clean and well furnished. Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and quiet hotel

By

March 17, 2017

club

Our king size bed was comfortable and plenty room to move in our room Breakfast was good, fully stocked, coffee smelled good minute you walked out of your guest room door. Clean rooms and very pleasant staff Small parking lot but well lit and safe area. Only disappointment was indoor pool has been closed over a month and we were not told in advance and planned to relax there Sat evening (never told at registration or check in) We stay here whenever in area, usually 3 times a year to visit family nearby Good find, away from busy Atlanta city traffic

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Hi Barbara, Thank you for your feedback. We should have the pool back open soon. Sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you for your continued business. Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Truly home away from home

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

I've been fortunate enough to visit many Holiday Inn Express hotels over the last ten years or so, and this one has long been my favorite. Staff are always wonderful, and the hotel is comfortable and clean. I usually have trouble sleeping in hotel rooms, but for some reason, I sleep like a log here.

Looking forward to my next visit!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for your continued business. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip. Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay near Emory University

By

March 14, 2017

My husband and I needed to make a quick research trip to the Emory University library. This Holiday Inn is convenient to the university and to restaurants. It's also easy to get to -- an important qualification in metro Atlanta! We got our work done, had a pleasant stay, and were able to get back on the road the next day with no trouble. Very successful trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you had a successful trip. Next time you need to go to the Emory University Library, you'll know exactly where we are. Take care, Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room

By

March 14, 2017

club

The check was smooth and the staff was very helpful. The room was very clean and the bed very comfortable. We experienced a good nights rest and the temperature of the room was conducive to a restful night. The only issue was about 4am when the guest in the room next door had an argument and carried it into the hallway. This woke me up and I waited for a few minutes and finally the noise subsided. I was able to go back to sleep without any trouble.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear rabbi, I am glad that you had a smooth check in and the staff was helpful, and that you had a restful night. I am sorry you were woken by the guest next door who was being disruptive. Thankfully you were able to go right back to sleep. We look forward to you coming back to stay with us in the near future. Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Good night's rest friendly service

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

After traveling from Hawaii to Atlanta I needed a good night's rest and friendly face. I was not disappointed when I reached is hotel. The desk clerk friendly courteous and quick. The bed seemed to engulf me has my head sank into the pillow. A very comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Jackson, I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed our bed and pillows after traveling from Hawaii. I will share your kind words with the desk clerks as they are always to hear good comments about their friendliness and efficient performance. We hope to be your sanctuary after each visit to another state. Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Bed too high for very short person and no firm pillows

By

March 08, 2017

club

Overall this HIEx was as expected. Rooms and lobby had obviously been updated. Room/bathroom were very clean and tidy. Only real complaint was the bed was too high to get in/out of (for a short person) and out of four pillows on the bed, none were firm (or even close). Very convenient to both Dekalb Medical Center or Emory Medical Center.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear marydashlee, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that you had trouble getting in and out of our bed. We just recently purchased new mattresses and they are very fluffy and large. IHG has heard the complaints on our pillows and have changed manufacture companies and we are excited to get our new pillows by March 31st, 2017. We hope that on your next visit you will see a huge difference in the firm & soft pillows on your bed. Also, if it is more convenient you may want to ask for a room with a lower bed and we can see if we have one available. Again, Thank you for your review. Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice visit

By

March 01, 2017

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable environment. Decent fitness center and nice breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear Thor, Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that you had a nice visit. We hope to see you again soon. Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Professional service and staff

By

February 27, 2017

club

Every member of the staff were courteous and very accommodating to all of my needs

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear Val G, Thank you for recognizing our professional staff. I am happy that we met your service needs. We hope that we'll seen you again. Take care, Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and bed

By

February 26, 2017

club

Was able to make a late check in and check out. The staff was always friendly and accommodating. The room was very comfortable. The bed felt like my home one and made sleeping easier.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear erin1, Thank you Erin for your review. We appreciate your business and I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our hotel felt like home to you. Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

February 25, 2017

club

Great Staff, well kept ,and very clean, the hot food was not so good just okay

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear Randy, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that the hot food was not so good but that you had a great experience with the staff, and clean room. Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less