Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 550 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

550reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Very reliable and easy access

By

June 27, 2017

Too long of survey and I am getting very frustrated.

Read More
Read Less

Always comfortable beds and pillows

By

June 26, 2017

I visit the hotel for follow up visits from cancer treatments at Emory University. I'm on my 3rd year and have always been very satisfied with my stay. The staff always greets me with respect and a smile.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 25, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at this location. It was reasonably priced (for the area) it was clean and staff was friendly. I would choose this hotel again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great service

By

June 25, 2017

club

Came to the express for a doctors visit for my son. Enjoyed the nice room, and sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

June 24, 2017

club

We have stayed here four times in the last year for medical appointments at Emory. It is very convenient and the staff is usually great. The breakfast is wonderful and the rooms are usually fine. Encountered one issue this last time with smoke in 2 different rooms and some inconsistencies with the room cancellation fee, but it wouldn't stop me from staying here for the purpose of going to Emory.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay for Business at the CDC or Emory

By

June 23, 2017

I had a business day at the CDC so the location is perfect. Lots of reasonably priced restaurants with walking distance and hotel service and room comfort are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Emory

By

June 20, 2017

Great, comfortable stay! I was in Atlanta (from Chicago) for a end of year field lesson for our 8th graders' Civil Rights Tour of the South and needed to stay in the hotel. I was treated with respect and hospitality through and through. I'll definitely come back!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, great amenities

By

June 15, 2017

club

I have stayed in different hotels in the area and I have to say that the Holiday Inn Emory is the best value and has the most amenities of them all.
The staff were all friendly and helpful.
I intend to stay there every time I go visit my family from now on.

Read More
Read Less

Atlanta trip for work

By

June 15, 2017

club

everything was ok.
Bed was confortable and location was close to the conference.
Check in and check out easy and fast

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

June 13, 2017

see my response to survey questions which took a long time to complete and now you are asking for the same thing again which is becoming a pain.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

June 13, 2017

club

Have stayed here on multiple occasions and have never had a problem. Always clean and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Fit my needs

By

June 13, 2017

club

All staff were friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable. Was glad to have a clean microwave and fridge/freezer in the room. Coffee in dining area was good and hot! Close to the hospital and shopping. Bathroom ceiling was not perfect.

Read More
Read Less