Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 452 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great stay

By

January 22, 2017

Very nice staff, clean rooms, good location. Ideal for people needing to visit or attend anything at Emory. Really great restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

January 19, 2017

club

The hotel was very near my daughter and son-in-law and my two twin grandbabies. This is the second time I have stayed here and am very satisfied. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The rooms were wonderfully furnished and the beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was great and I loved having coffee available 24/7. And the Keurigs in the rooms was a very pleasant surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Review of Holiday Inn Express

By

January 16, 2017

club

Great stay good room excellent breakfast
Wish there were more places to do happy hour but that is not the hotels fault
Would stay again at any Holiday Inn
Good hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Tristan Brown, Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that you had a good stay and excellent breakfast. We offer a Manager's reception Monday - Thursday with free beer & wine, and light snacks. We also have menu's at the front desk that can recommend when you can find more places with happy hour. Thank you Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Unsanitary

By

January 15, 2017

club

Strange odors and dirty carpet. Strange odors coming from toilet and has build up around toilet rim causing nasty odors when flushing. Carpet is stained as if they have never been cleaned, causing a moldy smell and damp feel to carpet. Bedding wasn't cleaned or replaced throughout entire stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Amarti201, Thank you for your feedback. I am concerned with your comments as this is not how we operate. I saw that your same comment came through from our guest survey and was able to review your stays with us. I noticed that you are still here and staying in the same room. You have been here since Jan. 8, 2017 and scheduled to be here until the 20th. I would never want you to be dissatisfied with your room, so I am offering that you move rooms if this room is not satisfactory to you. I have reviewed the housekeeping paperwork and your room was cleaned everyday. The supervisor has confirmed that service was given everyday. I would ask that you please reach out to me and lets find out the discrepancy of this matter so we can make sure the rest of your stay is excellent. Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Fine

By

January 14, 2017

club

Hotel was fine. Only thing that was weird was that my receipt had my initial king room whited out and hand written double over top instead.... It was very suspicious, I still had to pay the same amount. When I questioned the front desk they blew it off. I was too tired to argue and there was a line behind me.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your feedback. At times the room type may be changed due to the accommodations. We do our very best to make sure each guest receive their request in room type and all other request. We engage in our "green" program and we would rather use white out than print another piece of paper. This is just being conscious of our environment and did not mean to make you suspicious of anything. We do apologize for any confusion or lack of empathy on our part. Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Better options in Atlanta

By

January 12, 2017

club

We arrived early and were able to check-in immediately. The property was average at best. The bedding and towels were thin and need updated. The room never got over 62. There was no room safe (that we found). Could hear people in the room next to us. Unable to check in for a flight on the computer in the business center nor print my boarding pass.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Crab dude, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and I'm sorry that we did not meet all your expectations during your recent stay. I will look into complaints and have my staff make sure that we are providing the best linen, temperatures, and service that I know we know how. We do not have in room safes, however we do have safe deposit boxes at the front desk for your convenience. The business center offers printing, faxing, and scanner that is a service at the front desk. If you print, you have to receive your documents at the front desk. I'm sorry that this expectation was not met for you. I hope that we have a chance to make it right on your next visit. Take care, Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 11, 2017

Great place. Great price. Close to restaurants and grocery store and hospital. Quiet place. Clean place

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Hobbes 1, Thank you for recognizing our great place. We appreciate your business. I will share your comments with our great staff. Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Move to Decatur GA

By

January 09, 2017

club

Stayed 2 nights with our 3 grandchildren to help our daughter and husband move into new home in Decatur. The hotel staff were very courteous, the room was clean and worked out great. Though only having 2 queen beds, it worked out, was quiet and we slept great. The morning breakfast had everything we like including biscuits and gravy (my favorite) and omlettes. No waffle machine, but did have a automatic pancake machine that the kids thought was really cool and my wife enjoyed better than waffles. Parking was free, which was special for hotels in Decatur and saved us some additional money and their Senior rate was very competitive. Worked out great for our family.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Mark W121 Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that all worked out for you and your family as you were here to help your daughter and grandchildren move to Decatur, GA. Decatur is a wonderful area and we are so glad your family has made it their home. This means that you'll be back to see us more often and that makes us happy! See you soon Leslie-GM
Read More
Read Less

Business Overnight Stay

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff provided excellent customer service and was very responsive to my requests.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Anton520, Thank you for recognizing our team with their excellent customer service. I will share your comments with them. Take care, Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Nice Bathroom Setup

By

January 07, 2017

The bed was very comfortable to sleep in, even though the "queen size" beds were much smaller than any queen bed I have slept in. The bathroom was setup so that the toilet and bathtub were separated from the mirror and sink. This was very convenient for getting dressed to go out. The lighting around the mirror was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear jjjetplane, Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that our bathrooms were very accommodating to your needs. I am sorry that our queen size beds did not meet your expectations and seemed smaller than your usual queen size but that is was very comfortable. We hope to see you again soon. Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Sisters

By

January 07, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Highly recommend if you come to Decatur GA

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Sister visit, I hope you had a great time visiting your sister. We appreciate you staying with us. Thank you for the recommendation. Take care, Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel

By

January 06, 2017

club

It's a decent hotel, clean with friendly staff. Comfortable bed, decent breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Robby87, Thank you for your review. Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less