Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 519 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

519reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    8

Excellent breakfast and comfortable bed, great guest service

By

April 27, 2017

club

We very enjoyed the great continental breakfast which was varied and delicious. My parents like the bed pretty much because it's firm and comfortable. All of us enjoyed the cleanliness of the room and toilet, also including every corner in the hotel. The staff showed their passion and friendly whenever check-in and check-out. Overall, it's really a very nice experience to stay in holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Average.

By

April 27, 2017

club

Staff was excellent the hotel itself is a little dated and need some repairs

Read More
Read Less

Needed cleaning

By

April 27, 2017

Hotel was nice front staff was nice not one single other person on staff said hello very room was never vacuumed and coffee was not filled most mornings and our room

Read More
Read Less

Traveling with kids

By

April 27, 2017

club

This was our first extended trip with our two girls. We had requested adjoining rooms but were not able to get that. The staff was very accommodating in getting us two rooms right next to each other as we had my parents traveling with us. We had a great time and enjoyed our stay very much.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet,Clean,and Friendly Stay

By

April 25, 2017

The staff at the hotel have been there for several years,so that in itself tells me they enjoy working there. They were very professional and friendly as could be. This makes one feel important.

Read More
Read Less

Emory

By

April 22, 2017

club

The attraction of this hotel for me is its closeness to Emory Hospital which was the reason for our trip.

Read More
Read Less

This Hotel was extremely clean friendly staff

By

April 22, 2017

club

This hotel is one of the best my wife and I have ever stayed at. They made us feel at home .

Read More
Read Less

Surpisedi booked this room fairly last minute

By

April 20, 2017

I booked this room fairly last minute before my business trip. I chose this hotel because it was close to my business meetings at Emory. There were rooms available at other hotels within intercontinental that were 40% cheaper but location and on line images provided a great impression.

When I checked in I had to stand therre and listen to front desk person speaking with a customer on the phone and truly lacked PR skills.a bit was painful to listen to.

I got checked in ok and went to my room. I was surprised to find the curtains torn and the bathroom door had a hole where someone punched it. Door also was extremely own and worn with bottom edges worn away. I was very glad I'm smart enough to bring flip flops because the floor just looked scary to walk on in my bare feet.

I stayed 2 nights and the room was quiet and breakfast was fine.

One reason I chose this hotel was I had meeting until 12 pm atnd then wanted to come back and change and then head to airport in comfy travel clothes. Since I am a Platinum Rewards Memeber with ICH hotels you get 2 pm check out. When I called the front desk they told me no..they were booked solid. Ok, so can't you clean other rooms and do mine towards the end and have it clean well before 3pm check in of the next nights customer?

I am now sitting at a coffee shop getting ready to head to the airport but felt I needed to write this review first . I travel all the time and stay at Intercontinental and unfortunately is experience has really left me with a low impression of this location. Sad as this is not the norm.... I would consider management might need to take a look in the mirro on this one.

Next Tim I come to Atlanta I'll stay at the nicer hotel for 40% less and spend an extra 15 minutes driving.

Read More
Read Less

Very conveniently located. Comfortable bed with helpful staff.

By

April 18, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express was a really nice place to stay. In ATL for business and a bit of leisure and found it to be conveniently located. The Bed was comfortable and the front desk staff was helpful.

I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff great stay

By

April 18, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions. They always have friendly helpful staff and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

great service and clean rooms

By

April 15, 2017

club

I was pleased with the friendly and helpful staff and our rooms were clean, but I was disappointed in the pool area being closed, and no bar/dinning room, as I am used to the other Holiday Inn Express Hotels having them

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Business

By

April 12, 2017

Staff at this hotel is TOP NOTCH!! The facility is clean and comfortable making traveling on business pleasurable. After staying the first time and learning that I would need to return to the area later for further business, I actually requested this hotel due to the excellence of the facility and staff. This is my go-to hotel for business.

Read More
Read Less