Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 515 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

515reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    8

Quiet,Clean,and Friendly Stay

By

April 25, 2017

The staff at the hotel have been there for several years,so that in itself tells me they enjoy working there. They were very professional and friendly as could be. This makes one feel important.

Read More
Read Less

Emory

By

April 22, 2017

club

The attraction of this hotel for me is its closeness to Emory Hospital which was the reason for our trip.

Read More
Read Less

This Hotel was extremely clean friendly staff

By

April 22, 2017

club

This hotel is one of the best my wife and I have ever stayed at. They made us feel at home .

Read More
Read Less

Surpisedi booked this room fairly last minute

By

April 20, 2017

I booked this room fairly last minute before my business trip. I chose this hotel because it was close to my business meetings at Emory. There were rooms available at other hotels within intercontinental that were 40% cheaper but location and on line images provided a great impression.

When I checked in I had to stand therre and listen to front desk person speaking with a customer on the phone and truly lacked PR skills.a bit was painful to listen to.

I got checked in ok and went to my room. I was surprised to find the curtains torn and the bathroom door had a hole where someone punched it. Door also was extremely own and worn with bottom edges worn away. I was very glad I'm smart enough to bring flip flops because the floor just looked scary to walk on in my bare feet.

I stayed 2 nights and the room was quiet and breakfast was fine.

One reason I chose this hotel was I had meeting until 12 pm atnd then wanted to come back and change and then head to airport in comfy travel clothes. Since I am a Platinum Rewards Memeber with ICH hotels you get 2 pm check out. When I called the front desk they told me no..they were booked solid. Ok, so can't you clean other rooms and do mine towards the end and have it clean well before 3pm check in of the next nights customer?

I am now sitting at a coffee shop getting ready to head to the airport but felt I needed to write this review first . I travel all the time and stay at Intercontinental and unfortunately is experience has really left me with a low impression of this location. Sad as this is not the norm.... I would consider management might need to take a look in the mirro on this one.

Next Tim I come to Atlanta I'll stay at the nicer hotel for 40% less and spend an extra 15 minutes driving.

Read More
Read Less

Very conveniently located. Comfortable bed with helpful staff.

By

April 18, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express was a really nice place to stay. In ATL for business and a bit of leisure and found it to be conveniently located. The Bed was comfortable and the front desk staff was helpful.

I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff great stay

By

April 18, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions. They always have friendly helpful staff and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

great service and clean rooms

By

April 15, 2017

club

I was pleased with the friendly and helpful staff and our rooms were clean, but I was disappointed in the pool area being closed, and no bar/dinning room, as I am used to the other Holiday Inn Express Hotels having them

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Business

By

April 12, 2017

Staff at this hotel is TOP NOTCH!! The facility is clean and comfortable making traveling on business pleasurable. After staying the first time and learning that I would need to return to the area later for further business, I actually requested this hotel due to the excellence of the facility and staff. This is my go-to hotel for business.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfy bed, nice staff, great breakfast

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed 2 nights for a wedding. Chose this HIX for proximity to the venue.
Room was clean, comfortable, quiet; bed extremely comfortable. Staff was attentive, courteous and friendly.
The breakfast assortment was great -- pancakes, omelets, cinnamon rolls were all delicious.

Read More
Read Less

most pleasent stay

By

April 11, 2017

there was not anything that l could have needed and didn't get while staying at your Inn . Great service , so very comfortable , a warm and friendly place . and l felt very safe

Read More
Read Less

Always great housekeeping

By

April 10, 2017

We've stayed many times because of the indoor pool. The website said it was closed for the winter but April?
Hope it's ready when I next come to Atlanta; we really missed it and the sauna room.

Read More
Read Less

Attention to detail

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

As a handicapped room with attention to wheelchair accessibly...you need to have a special bed NOT sitting on blocks that causes MAJOR transfer problems!!!!

Read More
Read Less