Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 167 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

167reviews

  • 5 Stars
    124
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Decatur

By

March 26, 2017

Great place to stay. We booked it on short notice and was available. Close to where we needed to be

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Quiet, clean very attentive and friendly staff. Rooms very clean and very well maintained. Good breakfast choices and very attentive great room staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 09, 2017

club

Very clean and staff was great! Good variety of breakfast too

Read More
Read Less

Deacatur Tx

By

March 04, 2017

club

Quite and the staff are friendly! would recommend staying at this facility. they are remodling rooms and never notice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

March 03, 2017

platinumelite

The guest room was pleasing to the eyes and had a very comfortable bed the layout of the room was excellent and the bathroom was spacious and very clean. In fact everything in the room was in great condition and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
I'm very pleased to hear nothing but good things. Thank you so much for the feedback we hope to be able to take care of you again the next time you're in Decatur Tx. Adriana Limon, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice and newly remodeled.

By

March 03, 2017

club

Enjoyed our quick stay. Comfy rooms, newly remodeled, and front desk employees were extremely courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome!

By

March 02, 2017

club

The staff was amazing and were very accommodating to our situation! They seemed to really care about our well being!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
We appreciate your feedback and glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Here at the Holiday Inn Express Decatur Texas we are always striving to be the best we can be, we look forward to seen you again! Adriana Limon, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lynn

By

March 01, 2017

club

Comfortable and quiet clean room. A little difficult to find the turn from the highway

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
I'm happy to know our housekeeping ladies are doing a wonderful job. We apologize for your difficulty finding us, we hope we can assist you again on your next travels to Decatur Texas. Adriana Limon, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 01, 2017

club

Awesome staff and great place to stay.. very clean rooms.. staff was very nice and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for the feedback we are always thriving to make our guest feel at home. I'm happy to hear we where helpful, and hope to see you again on your next trip to Decatur Tx. Adriana Limon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good but under construction

By

February 20, 2017

good but construction woke me the first night. had to call front desk. construction continued for two hours after

Read More
Read Less

Good stop along the road...

By

February 19, 2017

Very clean, new hotel. Good breakfast. Comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Heater threw dirt, broken bed, broken shower

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Not very happy. Broken bed and shower. Offered 500 points for inconvenience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the renovation and the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into and will be address while we are making the improvements to the hotel. We value your comments and would request one more opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less