Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 256 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

256reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

THE ROOMS ARE HUGE AND SUPER CLEAN

By

February 22, 2017

club

It's a little pricey. But worth every penny. We could tell the hotel was either super new or renovated. The rooms are huge. The breakfast buffet was awesome. The friendly staff really did stand out, when we were thinking about all the great things about this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you JOOJOO for joining us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Deer Park TX for your recent trip to the area. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the positive feedback about our friendly and helpful staff, well kept property and oversized rooms. Our entire team hopes to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean hotel.

By

February 20, 2017

club

Great hotel - rooms and general building was very clean. Only issue was doors on rooms were a little thin so had to deal with a little noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you MWV1 for staying at Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Deer Park TX and for your 5-star review! We greatly appreciate your honest feedback in order to improve upon our services and sincerely regret we did not meet your expectations in regards to noise level outside the room. However, we look forward to your return visit!
Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

February 15, 2017

club

Room was spacious, more square footage than what other hotels offer.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you Tony choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your recent stay in Deer Park. We are absolutely delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and truly appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback with our team. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Room was nice, service poor

By

February 15, 2017

club

The room was great. But the staff couldn't control loud and rowdy guest above us. We were there for two nights as were they. So we got no rest. The breakfast was very poorly prepared. The gravy was as thin as water. The entrance by our room was broken so we had to walk all the way around.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Penny, Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent experience with us. The poor service you described during your stay is not a common occurrence at our hotel. We greatly appreciate your honest feedback in order to improve upon our services and sincerely regret we did not meet your expectations. Sincerely, King Warren General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has clean comfortable rooms and very quiet in the evenings. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for joining us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites during your business visits to Deer Park. We truly appreciate these wonderful compliments about our clean and comfortable rooms. We look forward to hosting you when you visit again.
Read More
Read Less

Riesig

By

February 13, 2017

club

sehr guter Komfort, ist nur zu empfehlen auch bei meiner nöächsten Reise wir es wieder ein Holiday Inn sein

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you Daddy for staying at Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Deer Park TX and for your 5-star review! We look forward to your return visit!
Read More
Read Less

Staff was considerate

By

February 13, 2017

The staff went above and beyond to meet my expectations. They make sure I had what I needed for my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you buss524 for recommending the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Deer Park TX to business and leisure travelers alike. We appreciate the compliments about our friendly staff and hope to see you again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip 2-2017

By

February 13, 2017

I will be back soon.
If the breakfast bar contained chocolate milk I would be very very happy.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you very much Visitor to Corona,CA for selecting the Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your recent stay in Deer Park TX. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and plan to return. I will reach out to our food distributor and see if we can include your breakfast preference into our rotation. Thanks again for taking the time to write your review and we look forward to seeing you again when next you return to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn DP

By

February 12, 2017

Staff was quick and courteous. Enjoyed my stay and morning breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you Steve for this five star review about the Holiday Inn Express – Deer Park, TX. We cannot thank you enough for recommending our Stay Smart breakfast and courteous staff to fellow travelers. We appreciate your time and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Updated Spacious Room

By

February 11, 2017

club

My stay was magnificent. Affordable with awesome space a kitchen and couch in the room. I thoroughly enjoyed the breakfast staff and hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you Jejam6 choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your recent stay in Deer Park. We are absolutely delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and truly appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback with our team. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

February 10, 2017

platinumelite

I try to stay hear every time I come to the area for work. The staff is very friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Keeping our guests, especially Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club members such as Big O, comfortable is our top priority day-in and day-out. Thank you for joining us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Deer Park TX for your recent trip to the area. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the positive feedback about our friendly and helpful staff. Our entire staff hopes to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms friendly service

By

February 09, 2017

club

Excellent experience all around, will stay again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you Kyle for the great review! We truly appreciate hearing from all of our valued guests. We strive daily to provide a great hotel that our guests will love. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less