Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 175 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

175reviews

  • 5 Stars
    135
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

Good stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Very clean
Excellent experience
Great breakfast

We enjoyed our stay very much. Had a wonderful experience during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 20, 2017

club

We were able to get adjoining rooms and in a quiet location. The service was excellent. The clerk was VERY helpful with great suggestions for dining!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

March 17, 2017

club

Felt welcome as soon as I walked in. The room was clean, bed was comfortable and I will definitely stay there again

Read More
Read Less

quiet place

By

March 16, 2017

club

overall..very good. A fan in the bathroom would be an improvement. Clean place

Read More
Read Less

Friendliness of the entire staff

By

March 13, 2017

club

Excellent hotel choice. Clean hotel and the staff is very customer service oriented.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

March 04, 2017

We were greeted by a very fun, positive front desk staff who seemed to enjoy their job and want to make our stay memorable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you had positive interaction with our staff ! I think we have an awesome team here, and I'm proud that it shows to our guests! We hope to get the chance to serve your lodging needs again, the next time you are in the Defiance area. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

February 24, 2017

club

Very clean rooms, the king size bed was pretty comfortable however it was harder than we are used too.
The suite was so nice to relax in and our 1 yr old daughter enjoyed it also.
The swimming pool was on the cooler side so we didn't stay longer with the baby.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our maintenance department monitors the pool & spa temperatures daily, I will follow up them on the pool water. We hope to get the chance to serve your lodging needs again, the next time you are in the Defiance area. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 21, 2017

club

The staff were very nice and helpful. The room was very clean and the area was quite. The breakfast area was well stocked and very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us .We hope to get the chance to serve your lodging needs again, the next time you are in the Defiance area. Thanks again & have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

February 20, 2017

club

Very nice and relaxing accommodations for the night I was there. The staff was very friendly, courteous, helpful, and outgoing. The room was spacious and we'll put together. The bathroom could use an exhaust fan option for all the purposes that a bathroom usually has an exhaust fan. Other than that I don't really have anything else to add.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank You for taking the time to give us your feedback ! I am pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We hope to get the chance to serve your lodging needs again, the next time you are in the Defiance area. Thanks again & have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Soup Trip

By

February 16, 2017

It is a great hotel and with the local amenities to support it. I find it is a little overpriced if you are willing to drive to another.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank You for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to get the chance to serve your lodging needs again, the next time you are in the Defiance area. Thanks again, have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Satisfactory

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Overall the stay was excellent. Only issue is they need to get constant running fans.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank You so much for giving your feedback. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to get the chance to serve your lodging needs again, the next time you are in the Defiance area. Have a great day !
Read More
Read Less

Just what you expect

By

February 09, 2017

club

I was happy with this place. I made a reservation and when I called they couldn't find it. They was also out of rooms but they still found a way to take care of me!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am pleased to hear that we were able to accommodate you and your stay was comfortable . We hope to get the chance to serve your lodging needs again, the next time you are in the Defiance area. Thank you again, and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less