Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 358 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Quality hotel

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly service,clean room, the beds and Pillows are very comfortable. You can find the right pillow depends on your comfort (Firm,Soft etc..).Great atmosphere, clean facility, nice breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful staff

By

May 22, 2017

club

Great helpful staff comfortable room ... We were moving our daughter home from college and it was a relaxing place to stay during the process

Read More
Read Less

Great new hotel

By

May 11, 2017

Pros--

The rooms and the overall hotel were both in top notch condition. Everything is new(er) and very comfortable. I really liked that they have switched to one piece blinds that completely darken the room at night time.

The bed and pillows were both pretty comfortable.

I would definitely recommend this location to others.

Cons--

The staff wasn't very friendly. Not unfriendly or rude, just seemed indifferent about their guests.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely comforting stay

By

May 11, 2017

club

After a long drive from Northern MN. I booked this Hotel was an oasis and was greeted with warmth and kindness.. Room was very clean and bed(s) were wonderful. Bathroom was fully stocked with shampoo and soap and sanitized. Would recommend this holiday inn express

Read More
Read Less

Americas Best

By

May 11, 2017

club

Manager at front desk was very friendly and proficient.

Read More
Read Less

NOT IMPRESSED!

By

May 09, 2017

club

In fact, highly disappointed. The list includes, a) 2 queen beds squeezed into room with only 1 chair and table in corner, b) poor room lighting, c) no curtains to cover window shears to block outdoor light, d) difficult to understand HVAC (believe me, needs instructions), e) shower water not hot and got cold with first person using it, f) toilet and seat too low, g) elevator noise heard from room . . . . Had the opportunity to stay there on the way back, however did NOT, intentionally.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and excellent night of sleep!

By

May 09, 2017

The hotel was very clean, and staff maintained this cleanliness during my two night stay. The breakfast was great. Also the locations was excellent, as the hotel is near the highway ans several gas stations.

Read More
Read Less

review

By

May 01, 2017

club

I like it. The breakfast was good but they need to improve the fitness room.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

April 30, 2017

I had a great time. Rooms were nice and clean and god thing about this hotel is it is right next to Hiway. Also complimentary breakfast had a decent selection of food

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

April 30, 2017

club

Check in staff could have been a little more friendly. Staff during the stay were not very friendly either.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortbed and service

By

April 29, 2017

club

My stay was very nice and the location was close to other restaurants. The Staff was very helpful with information of surrounding activities, with points of interest. The staff gave me more information about the rewards club and how they would help me with further stays. I would highly recommend staying at Holiday Express during their travels.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

April 27, 2017

club

We were greeted immediately upon arrival and felt welcomed. The breakfast was great. My only real complaint about this hotel is the thin walls. We were kept awake most of the night due to loud guests running up and down the hallways.

Read More
Read Less