Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 420 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Good hotel

By

September 09, 2017

club

This hotel met our expectations for a Holiday Inn Express. We use IHG hotels as our base hotels to stay at and this one fell in line with other hotels. Nothing memorable stands out to us good or bad, which is fine for the one night stay we had.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

September 07, 2017

Was welcomed at check in by staff that was knowledgeable about local attractions and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel outside Madison

By

September 06, 2017

club

Great little hotel with access to a few fast food places within walking distance (and the Cheese Chalet!) and quick driving distance to Madison.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome.

By

September 06, 2017

We stayed here on our way home from Colorado. We were on the road for 10 hours and arrived very late. The front desk staff was awesome at getting us checked in quickly and making sure we had everything we needed to get to bed comfortably. They even turned the lights on for us. I would stay gain without hesitation!

Read More
Read Less

Nice say.

By

September 05, 2017

Clean room, nice bed! Good selection for breakfast. Free cookies and popcorn in the evening. Nice added value!

Read More
Read Less

business travel

By

September 04, 2017

platinumelite

While on business in Madison I stayed at this location, this location had everything I needed for a great price. The staff is very friendly and responsive to all your needs. The room was excellent. Great Hotel!

Read More
Read Less

safe feeling area and quiet hotel

By

September 04, 2017

club

This hotel is located very close to the highway we were traveling on so that was very convenient. It was a pretty rather rural area close to a small town that we had dinner in based on the hotel hosts recommendation. We appreciated the help on that. The pool and hot tub helped us relax before turning in for the night. Breakfast was enjoyable and the area was clean with plenty of seating. Multiple staff members were very kind and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible neighbor bathroom fan, on all night

By

September 03, 2017

club

Why such a cheap noisy bathroom fan for a class hotel?

Read More
Read Less

fun kids suite

By

September 03, 2017

club

Four older females came in in mopeds looking for accommodations. We had a fun time with the bunk beds, brought us back to our childhood. Loved the front desk ppl. made more popcorn for us........ Very pleasant experience after traveling 203 mi on a moped, FUN!

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel

By

September 01, 2017

Average experience at HIE in Deforest, clean room average breakfast. I found the room noisiy.
I didn't like the sink in the bed room (not in the bathroom).
I regret no upgrade was evaluated though I'm gold and my husband is Platinum, and we were traveling together, no upgrade due of course, but ...

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

August 30, 2017

The staff was great. The food court was well stocked and serviced.

Read More
Read Less

Dad

By

August 30, 2017

club

Convenient and comfortable stay. I would reccomend this hotel. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less