Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 278 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Stay Great Staff

By

July 20, 2016

Awesome comfortable room with fast internet. Travis at the front desk was super friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but needs updates

By

July 20, 2016

club

Nice hotel ....staff very friendly.....rooms need to be updated from the one we had....carpet and AC uniting especially...musty smell when you first walked in...otherwise good

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Staff

By

July 19, 2016

From the moment of check in, the staff was outstanding. Early breakfast requested for tournament teams both days! Issue with TV resolved quickly. One person at front desk never let the line or requests change his attitude toward customers on site or on the phone. I left my prescription glasses behind. I called the hotel on Monday and had them on Tuesday.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

This is the third time we stayed here. The staff has impressed us every time. They are always pleasant and are sincerely concerned, that the guests are taken care of. This time there was a minor problem with the hot water. The person at the front desk had the problem corrected right away. Whoever manages this place has empowered the staff to fix things without delays.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear EdState, Thank you so much for being a loyal guest. Our guests are important to us and need to be taken care of as the issues occur and not only when the manager is there. I am glad the staff was able to help you out! We hope to see you again soon. Kae S GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Awesome Pool

By

July 13, 2016

club

This is a great stop on the way to the Dells, or a nice place to land if you don't mind the commute. It's great that they offer a hot breakfast, indoor poor, and picturesque surroundings.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Jeremiah29, Thank you so much! We are so glad you enjoy our hotel and we hope to see you again. Kae S GM
Read More
Read Less

Allows fido to stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

Clean hotel that allows dogs. Right off the highway and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Willa J Thank you so much for being our guest and for the wonderful review. We hope to see you again. Kae S GM
Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds

By

July 06, 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel in the future its very comfortable and relaxing the pool area had to much chlorine in it but overall the stay was great

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you so much for being our guest and for the positive comments. We hope to see you again. Kae S GM
Read More
Read Less

Great beds and pillows!

By

June 29, 2016

Great stay. I always choose Holiday Inn Express when I travel if possible. This was a nice facility with friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear On the road again in WI, Thank you so much! The pillows are new as of about a year ago and the beds are all brand new. We are so glad that you enjoyed them. We hope to see you again. Kae S
Read More
Read Less

Great for the Wisconsin Dells

By

June 29, 2016

club

Clean, easy to get to, 30 miles away from the Wisconsin Dells.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear evildoer, Thank you so much for your comments. We appreciate them and we appreciate you! Kae S GM
Read More
Read Less

Bed is comfortable

By

June 29, 2016

club

The location is convenient and near some fast food.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Deawr Softball Dad, I apologize for the inconveniences of your stay. Please let me know if there is anything else that I can do for you. Kae S GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

June 26, 2016

club

Convenient location for my business needs. Clean rooms and comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Anonymous, Thank you so much for being our guest and taking the time to post a review. You are appreciated! Kae S GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and convenience

By

June 20, 2016

club

Very convenience and comfortable for our traveling. Good breakfast items as always for Holiday Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Speed of ligh Thank you so much! We appreciate your being our guest and your feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Kae S General Manager
Read More
Read Less