Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 389 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Stay

By

July 26, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, close to Madison, Clean, Friendly, with great amenities

Read More
Read Less

Biz

By

July 22, 2017

clean comfortable friendly good breakfast quite rooms good internet

Read More
Read Less

One night layover

By

July 19, 2017

club

Clean room, comfortable room. Was just what we needed for a night's sleep during travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service,great choices for breakfast.

By

July 18, 2017

club

The room was clean,comfortable furnishings, including the bed.The room was cool and comfortable. The pool was a nice size

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn DeForest

By

July 17, 2017

Room clean and ready. Nearby restaurants were open. Staff not as helpful getting us situated, as I feel they should have been. Had something else going on that took focus off the customers ... me and my family. Early morning departure had us rolling early and staff helped move us through quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for rest

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

A good stop on a road trip. Efficient quiet and well run. Great Mexican restaurant in town

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to end a long day

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

After a long day of traveling this was a great place to find a very nice well maintained hotel with clean comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

July 14, 2017

The front desk employee was top notch. She was
So helpful, and very accommodating. She greeted every guest as if she knew them her whole life. That is what
I love about IHG hotels. In my 25 years of traveling, I
Have never encountered a rude or unpleasant staff.
I commend you on your training and customer appreciation.
I will continue to use your hotels in the future.

I have gone to your competitors in the past, and have
Regretted it. You have me as a full time customer for life.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds

By

July 13, 2017

club

We booked the hotel last minute while traveling. It was very comfortable. Wish the biscuits at breakfast were warm

Read More
Read Less

Satisfactory

By

July 13, 2017

club

Clean room, comfortable bed, but a noisy dehumidifier in the room was annoying. Lots of breakfast choices but it was so crowded! The poor young lady trying the keep it stocked by herself could not possibly keep up with the demand and the number of people there. We went back after the rush.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and clean

By

July 12, 2017

Everything was the way it always was when staying here in the past. The only downside was they ran out of breakfast before we could enjoy it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at this Property several times and they always get excellent ratings from us. They do it right.

Read More
Read Less