Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 289 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

One night stay

By

August 10, 2016

club

Clean room, friendly front desk staff. Plenty to eat at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfest

By

August 08, 2016

club

everyone on the staff was very helpful, and always had a smile on there face.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear 77drummer96, Thank you so much! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. See you on your next visit! Kae S GM
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

August 07, 2016

club

Hotel was easy to find and had great rates. The staff very friendly and responded to any needs immediately. The bed and pillows very comfortable and slept very well. Very clean and smelled good. The breakfast was great and sufficient. Definitely would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear LJHahne, Thank you so much for being our guest and for the great review. We are so glad your enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again! Kae S GM
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express, Deforest WI

By

August 05, 2016

club

Hotel stay was very good. Will use again when traveling to destination.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for being our guest and for the review. We hope to see you again. Kae S GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in DeForest

By

August 02, 2016

club

I am a HARSH critic of hotels. I have gotten bitten from every bug that you can think of inside of a room, so i am not a fan of staying inside of hotels/motels in any way, shape, or form. But when it comes to the hotel we stayed in, I believe this is actually what a hotel/motel is supposed to be like. The rooms were clean and bug free (which obviously is very important to me), the staff were personable and helpful, and the continental breakfast was ABSOLUTELY the BEST continental breakfast I've had at any hotel that I've been to. It was close enough to where we were going but far enough that the hotel wasn't sold out. All in all, it was a great stay. I wish the price was a tad bit cheaper, buy hey, id pay for this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear ReRe1184 Wow! Thank you so, so much. We strive to do all that we can for our guests and I am so glad we were able to meet your needs. We look forward to seeing you again should your travels bring you back this way. Kae S GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice neat and decent hotel with polite helpful staff

By

August 02, 2016

club

Nice neat and decent hotel with polite helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

August 01, 2016

club

This is a good hotel And i would stay here when i am next in the area, no problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Fench Post, Thank you so much for being our guest and for the kind words. We would love to see you again! Kae S GM
Read More
Read Less

Nomad

By

July 28, 2016

platinumelite

Overall experience was good and a genuine staff...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Mad in Middletown, Thank you so much! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Kae S GM
Read More
Read Less

was great there

By

July 27, 2016

club

just turn down the pool heat. when it is very hot outside the pool should be cooler. other wise my stay was awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear stumps72, I am sorry the pool was too warm for you. We can look into lowering it during the summer months. I am glad that you had an awesome stay, otherwise. Kae S GM
Read More
Read Less

slow internet

By

July 26, 2016

club

The internet was slow; it didn't hook up immediately and every time we started up our computers, we had to put in hunt for the connection site and re-enter the password. Then, of course, there was the fact that Charter went "down" on Friday evening and didn't come on until we were ready to leave on Saturday. Inconvenient!

I had extended the stay to two nights and the staff, although very courteous, had some difficulty getting that correct on the billing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear inter met, Thank you for being our guest and for letting us know about your stay. Your comments help us to better improve the experiences for all of our guests. I am sorry that the internet was slow. There was a Charter outage in the area. It was going in and out until there was a complete outage. I certainly understand the inconvenience. When the 2nd night was added, instead of extending the original stay, a new reservation was made. I have explained to the desk clerk that you spoke with on the best way to handle that. Please feel free to contact me if there is anything else I can help you with. Kae S GM
Read More
Read Less

Booking experience.

By

July 21, 2016

club

I originally reserved 6 rooms with 2 double beds, each.
This was for us the parents and 5 of our children and their families.
One party was unable to be there and I was able to cancel one room with ease.
I felt that since I was paying for this many rooms , I should have been able to get a better reduction in the cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Alex 28, Thank you so much for the business you brought our way. It is greatly appreciated along with the review. During the summer months, we are at our busiest and our occupancy runs at 90%, 100% on the weekends. Heavier discounts are not usually applied unless there is a booking and use of 15 rooms or more rooms. This can vary from hotel to hotel depending on the season. Please let me know if there is anything else I can assist you with. Kae S GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay Great Staff

By

July 20, 2016

Awesome comfortable room with fast internet. Travis at the front desk was super friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear El Pollo Lloyo, Thank you so much. Travis certainly is a gem. I am glad that we were able to meet your needs. We hope to see you again. Kae S GM
Read More
Read Less