Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 320 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great breakfast and comfy beds.

By

January 17, 2017

club

Great breakfast with a nice variety of choices and the beds were comfy. Conveniently located close to the highway with a number of fast food choices within a short walk.

Read More
Read Less

great breakfast

By

January 16, 2017

i was pleased with the chose of breakfast and the different from each day

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
We are happy to hear you enjoyed the breakfast buffet! With the variety of choices and a different selection the following day, we find it makes your stay more enjoyable. Thank you for the feedback!
Read More
Read Less

See the trees through Deforest.

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff. Nice location. Everything was as expected and better.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 11, 2017

club

The room smelled of cig smoke the room was very clean other then that. The service was great. The staff was friendly acc the breakfast was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, comfortable rooms and beds

By

January 08, 2017

club

Really enjoyed my stay. Kids had a great time in the pool. Definitely plan to stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent Hotel, quiet, good breakfast and friendly staff. Great for work related stay. Good value for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for the feedback and for your IHG brand loyalty! We're happy to hear we lived up to the expectations you've come to expect from the Holiday Inn Express brand. Hopefully we'll see you again soon, Travis Blair AGM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff. Well maintained throughout.

By

December 28, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful for our needs. We hosted a gathering of three families (5 adults, 4 children) for a holiday meet-up. Great facilities and well maintained. We return each year.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 07, 2016

club

A friend and I stayed the night and had a wonderful time relaxing in the room and in the pool. We highly recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay near Madison

By

November 28, 2016

club

A gem by Madison with easy on and off the highway! Breakfast was tasty, and all the staff were friendly. The pool was very warm. Loved the cookies at check in. Very quiet room and comfy bed. Couldn't have been happier with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Affordable and Friendly

By

November 18, 2016

club

We have stayed at this hotel several times now and will continue to return. Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, and great breakfast and pet-friendly. Already have another reservation made. Have two sons living in Waunakee and this is very convenient but yet peaceful

Read More
Read Less

Deforest delight!

By

November 03, 2016

Really nice, modern hotel. All the common areas of the hotel were clean and looked fresh and updated. Front desk staff were friendly and efficient! Very nice property.

Read More
Read Less

Location Worked Well

By

November 02, 2016

platinumelite

Location worked well but hotel was just so so. Got the job done with no issues.

Read More
Read Less