Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 368 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable

By

June 24, 2017

club

The rooms were comfortable and location nice. Staff was friendly. Would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

inexperienced and poor front desk service

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

front desk did not acknowledge my IHG platinum status or ask for check in amenity choice. room was dated, and dusty and dark.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Business Stay, Business Stay, Business Stay, Business Stay, Business Stay, Business Stay, Business Stay, Business Stay

Read More
Read Less

Great night's stay

By

June 17, 2017

I found this hotel to be clean, comfortable, and welcoming. A personalized note was left by the housekeeper for the area of rooms so that I could know who she was by name. A slip of paper was left under my door explaining housekeeping services when I was still asleep in the morning and had the Do Not Disturb sign on my hotel door. The beds were comfortable and clean, the extra bedding for the sleeper sofa smelled very fresh and there was even an extra large towel in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 15, 2017

Good hotel located North of Madison and less costly.

Read More
Read Less

Whirlpool

By

June 14, 2017

club

Great location
We enjoyed the food and the cheese chalet near by.
We stayed in the whirlpool suite and really enjoyed it! Everything was clean and breakfast was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Pit stop on way to Chicago

By

June 14, 2017

club

I was very happy . The hotel is clean and updated. The room was spacious and the bathroom was very nice. The fitness center had free weights and a bench. 1 exercise bike and 2 treadmills which my husband and I used . The pool was warm and the hot tub hot so it was a nice way to relax after a day of driving. The breakfast in the morning filled us up for the drive the next day.A very nice hotel . We will be staying there again

Read More
Read Less

Very nice facility

By

June 12, 2017

club

Very nice place to stay, had a pool, something you don't see often in an Express. The staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

great service and room

By

June 06, 2017

great experience, clean room, good breakfast, nice pool, great staf

Read More
Read Less

Just needed sleep

By

May 29, 2017

club

Pillows were too fat and hard. Extra characters too fill up the requirement for this space. Additional extra characters.

Read More
Read Less

Quality hotel

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly service,clean room, the beds and Pillows are very comfortable. You can find the right pillow depends on your comfort (Firm,Soft etc..).Great atmosphere, clean facility, nice breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful staff

By

May 22, 2017

club

Great helpful staff comfortable room ... We were moving our daughter home from college and it was a relaxing place to stay during the process

Read More
Read Less