Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 349 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    2

Comfortable atmosphere

By

July 20, 2017

club

Friendly staff that are willing to go out there way to make your stay enjoyable. I would highly recommend this hotel and location in Del Rio.

Read More
Read Less

Didn't disappoint

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

We have never had a bad experience with the Del Rio Holiday Inn Express. This is the 3rd or 4th time we have stayed here and every time, the service is top notch. Our room was clean and updated. On this particular stay, there had to be a baseball tournament because there were a lot of teams staying here. I will admit, I was really worried about noise levels and rowdy teenagers running around but that was not the case at all. We couldn't hear anything going on in the hallways or even outside, which is uncommon not hearing noise through the walls. We were quite pleased. There was even food left in the breakfast area. The staff did a great job preparing for this large group.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

I had a great and relaxing stay with my family as we always do when we stay at this location. Great pool, good breakfast, clean room!

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

July 15, 2017

Great location for our stay. Was disappointed when arrived asked for connected rooms since my son and family were with us but we had separate rooms. We traveled in the same vehicle for this trip which took us 7 hours and 4 minutes. Was told the connecting room was not the same as what we had wanted. Ok just made it a little difficult. When the next guest arrived they we're given the room that connects to theirs. Low and behold it was the exact same room as ours. I do not like being lied to. So after that I was furious with the front desk. Luckily I just left it alone. We knew the people that were in that room. As we were all there for the same reason. And their air conditioner was not cooling. They sent someone to fix it all he did was tell them it was froze gave them a fan. Never returned. Front desk never did a thing about it. We stayed there for 4 nights.
Housekeeping made our beds daily and put clean towels but never wiped down tops of tables or cleaned bathroom floors. Think goodness it was just me and my husband as we do not make big messes.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, clean, comfortable bed, good breakfast, l

By

July 12, 2017

Great motel experience. Friendly and accommodating staff. The room was clean and comfortable. Bath room was clean and had good lighting. Loved the Keurig coffee maker!

Read More
Read Less

Del Rio and Delighted

By

July 10, 2017

club

Always feel at home here. Friendly staff, clean and fresh and great breakfast bar. Can't wait until my next business trip here.

Read More
Read Less

Oasis in der Wueste

By

July 10, 2017

alles was sauber und angenehm, das Essen war gut, das Bett war bequem, mein Auto war sicher, Walmart war gleich um die Ecke, alles was perfect, danke

Read More
Read Less

Friendly front desk staff

By

July 02, 2017

club

The best part of my stay in Del Rio by far was the friendly and upbeat front desk staff. Most especially a young man named Pete who greeted me daily with a smile and small talk. After a day teaching, it was just what I needed. He was more than happy to tell me about local restaurants as well. Big thank you to Pete.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

July 01, 2017

Fantastic staff, clean, comfortable room. Delicious breakfast with some of the best cinnamon rolls anywhere! The only place I stay while in Del Rio.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

June 28, 2017

club

AC was the most important feature.... really relaxing stay when DEL RIO REACHED 109 while visiting... cooled down the room quick...

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

June 27, 2017

club

A bit hard to find ,can see the sign, but difficult to find the entrance.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

June 26, 2017

club

Went to Del Rio for business, my only regret was I wish I could have stayed at the hotel longer. Best nights sleep I have had in a long time. Customer service was top notch.

Read More
Read Less