Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 299 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    2

Business stay

By

March 30, 2017

Room/service as expected.
General Manager - Tommy - really cares and it is obvious to the guests.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

March 29, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed the friendly staff and clean rooms. The beds are comfortable and breakfast choices better than most.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

March 27, 2017

club

The room overall was spotless, and that includes the bathroom. I also enjoyed the comfortable bed!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay when on a business trip or leisure.

By

March 27, 2017

club

My stays at this hotel so far have been good. Great staff and nice amenities. I work recommended for anyone to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Service excellent

By

March 25, 2017

club

Maybe a little harsh on hotel, but just did not meet my expectations. Staff and breakfast was good, but my room accommodation was dissatisfied. This was my first stay at this Holiday Express, room was okay, average no wow factor to room, place needs updating for cost..

Read More
Read Less

HI Express - Better Breakfast Desired

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express are OK stays, but the breakfast is lacking in every HIE that I stay in. The Del Rio location was a pleasant stay, but the elevator's are very slow and actually broke down during my stay. Staff are friendly, location is good, beds are awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

March 21, 2017

club

The stay was comfortable and check in was easy as was check out.

Read More
Read Less

Just about as perfect as it could get, especially for the price!

By

March 21, 2017

There wasn't any thing missing from this perfect night at this clean, friendly, with great breakfast choices Holiday Inn Express, except maybe a forgotten bar of soap. That is it. Everything else was great we had soap, so it did not matter to us, but I mentioned it on our way out, and the maid service head was apologetic and grateful!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and friendly staff

By

March 16, 2017

club

Room was clean. Bedding was comfy. Staff was extremely nice and there to help with anything. Will be returning soon.

Read More
Read Less

Del Rio TX First Time

By

March 15, 2017

This was my first visit to Del Rio. After the 3 hour drive from San Antonio, I was a bit concerned, but the hotel was great!

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

March 13, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable hotel. Felt safe staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

March 11, 2017

club

Good value, nice location, comfortable room. It's one of the nicest places to stay in Del Rio. I will stay there again when I'm in town.

Read More
Read Less