Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 283 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

283reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    2

Bed was comfortable

By

February 23, 2017

club

Nice room, comfortable bed. Nice flooring and clean shower.

Read More
Read Less

Del Rio

By

February 20, 2017

I have stayed in many HIE, the front desk is not as friendly or helpful as others , needs to improve

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

February 13, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and the room was pretty average. The internet was really slow but I did have a connection the entire time which I can't say about some other hotels I stay at. The vending area on floor 4 was missing all vending machines. Floor 3 had a vending machine but the ice machine was broken. The pool had a lot of bugs and organic material floating in it. The food was good, but usually had to wait for it to be refilled since the containers used where so small. But I guess at least it was always fresh that way.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Hi Kramer, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. A sincere apology is in order regarding the 4th floor vending area and the state of our pool. Coincidentally, we happened to remove the vending machine the week of your stay for much improved one. We hope you were able to access other vending machines throughout the hotel. Thank you for your stay with us, and we hope for another opportunity to show you a much improved stay experience.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and quiet.

By

February 06, 2017

I only stay at Holiday Inns when I travel ,because I like to be safe and feel as if I were sleeping in my on bed .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Hi Tro21, Your 5 star review is very much appreciated! Thank you for your kind words and for being our guest recently. We are very happy to know that your stay was to expectations! Thank you again, and we certainly hope to be of service to you again real soon!
Read More
Read Less

Del Rio Stay

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, good beds, breakfast, and quiet rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Hi Nitro44, Thank you for your generous 5 star review for your recent stay with us! Your kind words mean everything to us, and we're glad to hear that your stay met you expectations. We hope to be of service to you should you be in the area again. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding beds and service

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

I was greeted as if they knew me and beds we're wonderful

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Hi TomTammyBri, Thank you for your awesome 5 star review! Outstanding service and accommodations is what we want to be all about. We are very happy to hear that your stay was to expectations. We are all about valued guests as yourselves and you are at the heart of all we do. Thank you again, and please come again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Poor service and dusty room

By

January 27, 2017

club

I am not one to complain and I was certainly courteous to staff. I was shocked when I asked about double billing error that it was not received as if it was such a big deal. When I asked about some issues with the ac/heater, I was met with surprise that I even wanted to use it. When I asked about how to receive my bill for checkout the night before checkout, I was told they would put it under my door at 3 a.m. and the inference was that I had no other option on how or when to receive my statement.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 09, 2017
Dear Dave, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our deepest apology for the level of service you received and if your statement was not delivered to you accordingly. Please be assured that we have taken note of your comments and will be forwarded to the appropriate department for review and improvements. Should you wish to discuss your concerns further, please do not hesitate to contact us directly at 830-488-6280. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

January 27, 2017

club

Always know what to expect and HIX delivers. They have a great breakfast selection including pancakes. Rooms are fresh and clean, comfortable and have all of the amenities. Can never go wrong staying at a HIX.

Read More
Read Less

Great Bed and Pillows

By

January 25, 2017

club

This is a top notch hotel. Clean and comfortable. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Hi Arnie, Thank you for the kind words! Top notch is what we strive to be, and we are very happy to know that your stay was exactly that. Thank you again, and we hope to be of service to you on your next visit to Del Rio!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Great Service

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay at this location. The bathrooms were clean and we were provided with plenty of shampoo/conditioner/soap and lotion. Since I forgot our toothbrushes and toothpaste the person at the front counter was kind enough to provide us with complimentary ones. The breakfast is always great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Hi esliprissy, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are very happy to hear your stay with us was to expectations. Valued guests like you are everything to us and are truly at the heart of all we do. Thank you again, and please come again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet room, dingy shower

By

January 12, 2017

The whole hotel had been updated nicely but they skipped the shower tubs. It was still original and cracked and dirty.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Cmmrasmussen, We want to thank you for being our guest and for sharing your experience with us. We are very sorry to hear that the bathtub was not to expectations. This has since been addressed and improved on so that our valued guests get the best experience in our bathtubs. Dingy and cracked is NOT who we want to be. Thank you again for being our guest! We hope to be of service again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 02, 2017

club

After a 6 hour drive, we were greeted by a very friendly and helpful staff member.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Hi Chulo22465, Your generous review is very much appreciated by all of us! We are very happy to hear that a member of our staff was helpful to you after a very long drive. Our guests are at the heart of all we do! Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to be of service to you again soon.
Read More
Read Less