Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 403 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great staff and great hotel

By

April 26, 2017

club

From the minute we walked in the staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were fine, and we received adjoining rooms as requested. This is a very comfortable hotel, with the best breakfast of any of the large hotel groups.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Delafield, WI

By

April 24, 2017

club

Good value and clean. Friendly staff and good location off interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Easter Stay

By

April 21, 2017

Sometimes the same things that make a hotel convenient are the same things that make the stay less than perfect. The location of this Hotel was very convenient as it was close to places to eat and shop. However it is located directly on a very busy interstate highway and very busy roads around the businesses. Sound proofing was better than expected, but we were on the highway side of the hotel and could still hear a lot of truck noise going by. There was also a light in the parking lot that was extremely bright and it shone right into our window. The drapes did a good job for the most part, but not completely.

Finally, the sound insulating from the hallway was terrible. You could hear every word and every small noise coming from the hallway. I know this is typical for most hotels, so not something I fault this particular hotel for. However, people in the hall always seem to forget that, we in the rooms can hear each and every word spoken. I wish the doors would shut out the noise better. Especially when people were returning to their rooms fairly late at night.

My overall experience for our three person family was very positive. Very friendly and helpful staff. Good food for breakfast with several hot choices.

The room looked and felt clean. I love that there are no decorative comforters on the beds. Instead, the beds were neatly made and tucked with a sheet on top, which can easily be removed and washed between guests. This is a winning idea. I also loved that there were extra pillows (labelled soft and firm) on the beds. For once I did not have to call and ask for additional pillows so I could sit up in bed to read or watch TV.

Internet was surprisingly good and we were able to connect several devices with little loss of speed.

I lost a fitness watch and called after I checked out in case I left it there. The staff went out of their way to go and search the room and check with cleaning crew. They got right back to me to let me know. That saved me a trip back and forth to the Hotel.

I would recommend this hotel if asked. The price was reasonable for a clean, comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

simply excellent, staff and surroundings clean and well kept lots of things to do in area

Read More
Read Less

Convenient - COmfortable

By

April 15, 2017

club

Friendly, clean, convenient spot just outside Milwaukee.

Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

April 13, 2017

The suite is not a suite - its just a regular room with 2 beds pushed closer together to allow for a loveseat couch, miniature fridge, and miniature microwave. The furniture, walls, carpet, everything, are dated and worn, albeit clean. The hairdryer is one of those worthless mini dryers that don't have enough power to dry thick hair. There were no outlets near the bed so you can't read in bed if your device needs charging. Everything was just OK....nothing to praise.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was perfect

By

April 11, 2017

club

From start to finish everything was great. When we walked in the door we were greeted and the rooms were very clean and the breakfast was great

Read More
Read Less

great staff and service

By

April 11, 2017

We had 13 rooms rented for a wedding in the area. Everyone at the hotel was very helpful to any and all of our requests. Lobby, breakfast room and hotels rooms were clean and comfortable. Wonderful, helpful staff! Couldn't have asked for more. Would stay here again in a heartbeat. Thank you to everyone who took care of our group.

Read More
Read Less

Buena estadia

By

April 11, 2017

club

Buena estadia aunque tengan el Gimnasio en remodelacion.

Read More
Read Less

Good stopover point

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

Lives up to expectations good spot, convenient, great service and attentive staff

Read More
Read Less

Quit comfy and good service

By

April 06, 2017

platinumelite

Good place to stay. Did not like highway noise when i was on that side of the hotel. Staff was friendly and hospitable.i would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Quiet , great breakfast

By

April 06, 2017

Very friendly staff. Especially liked the woman working with the breakfast. Clean room.

Read More
Read Less