Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 412 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Consistancy

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

You can expect the same high quality out of all holiday inn hotels!

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay

By

May 23, 2017

The hotel was very clean and the room was very confortable, and the breakfast was awsome!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

May 23, 2017

club

I stayed here for business. The breakfast attendant is a dear. She always approaches every client and sees if they are taken cared of and if they need anything. She is a treasure for your organization.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

May 20, 2017

club

This hotel is not the most luxurious, but has been clean and the staff is always friendly. It is a very good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home!

By

May 11, 2017

club

We are regular guests at the Holiday Inn in Delafield, and don't have any reason to look elsewhere. This is truly our home away from home, and it really is wonderful to see Rebecca and all the regular staff when we check-in. The warmth and hospitality exceeds all our expectations, and what is unique about his hotel is that we were treated as VIP guests at our first check-in. Strongly recommend if you are traveling anywhere near the area!

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

May 08, 2017

club

This hotel was convenient for a quick overnight stay. Room was clean and breakfast was ample. Mattress quality could have been better, but was fine for one night.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Hotel

By

May 04, 2017

club

This is a very nice hotel with outstanding stafff!! I would stay here over and over again!!

Read More
Read Less

Family Fun Getaway

By

May 03, 2017

club

What are family travels we always stay at a holiday inn hotel. We love the rewards of being a member and the benefits. Our kids always love the pool in the breakfast and we love the comfort of sleeping in the room each night. We look forward to staying again and appreciate their hospitality!

Read More
Read Less

Business trip to Delafield

By

April 30, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at this property because I like the staff and I know exactly what to expect here. It is close to work and the rates are great. The area has changed over the years and there are more places to eat and shop now.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and great hotel

By

April 26, 2017

club

From the minute we walked in the staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were fine, and we received adjoining rooms as requested. This is a very comfortable hotel, with the best breakfast of any of the large hotel groups.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Delafield, WI

By

April 24, 2017

club

Good value and clean. Friendly staff and good location off interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Easter Stay

By

April 21, 2017

Sometimes the same things that make a hotel convenient are the same things that make the stay less than perfect. The location of this Hotel was very convenient as it was close to places to eat and shop. However it is located directly on a very busy interstate highway and very busy roads around the businesses. Sound proofing was better than expected, but we were on the highway side of the hotel and could still hear a lot of truck noise going by. There was also a light in the parking lot that was extremely bright and it shone right into our window. The drapes did a good job for the most part, but not completely.

Finally, the sound insulating from the hallway was terrible. You could hear every word and every small noise coming from the hallway. I know this is typical for most hotels, so not something I fault this particular hotel for. However, people in the hall always seem to forget that, we in the rooms can hear each and every word spoken. I wish the doors would shut out the noise better. Especially when people were returning to their rooms fairly late at night.

My overall experience for our three person family was very positive. Very friendly and helpful staff. Good food for breakfast with several hot choices.

The room looked and felt clean. I love that there are no decorative comforters on the beds. Instead, the beds were neatly made and tucked with a sheet on top, which can easily be removed and washed between guests. This is a winning idea. I also loved that there were extra pillows (labelled soft and firm) on the beds. For once I did not have to call and ask for additional pillows so I could sit up in bed to read or watch TV.

Internet was surprisingly good and we were able to connect several devices with little loss of speed.

I lost a fitness watch and called after I checked out in case I left it there. The staff went out of their way to go and search the room and check with cleaning crew. They got right back to me to let me know. That saved me a trip back and forth to the Hotel.

I would recommend this hotel if asked. The price was reasonable for a clean, comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less